MY ADVANCEMENT IN MY HOBBY THANKS TO MY MOTHER.

in Aliento2 years ago

I am really very well in the platform of writers and valuable readers of hive, as well as me many enjoy for their comfort of different topics related to the daily life of people, as I like a lot and I'm getting used to this writing today I bring you one of my hobbies that I do when I do nothing to exercise more my experience, let's start with today's post for all of you my valuable readers and writers friends.

image.png

Image designed by me in canva

I am back again with my topics about my hobby in my life, to show you a little bit of my progress since the completion of the nail course, previously I showed you what would be my vision for the future and my interest in the progress of this topic, I will show you later how I made some nails to my beautiful mother so she could feel more proud of my procedure in the things that are of my interest that I do with her support..

"Consistency is the key to success" and in order to be consistent you must create habits that induce the success we all desire. Today and personal goal, is to present in a fulfilled way the activities, it is clear that the more constant you are in something the better the results will be, thanks to that I execute a lot of practice to improve everything possible, to maintain a good dynamic of manicure systems.

WHAT WAS THE DESIGN I DID THIS WEEK?

I really liked learning new things in this course, because I am a woman who always likes to learn new things that will serve me later as a support material to have a source of money to help my family with what I can, this week I kept performing a system of acrylic nails are the third that I do I hope you like it, I hope to go ahead and improve a lot to be a professional.

584126387704_status_67a2c119425f40fd9becc5c3f0aed061.jpg

Here I leave you my nails done this week in order to improve the acrylic nails, I know they were not very good, but I always try to do my best to eventually have a good result, so I will also fulfill my goal of being a professional and make my mother feel proud of her daughter, and so I can help her as she helped me in many things to be an enterprising woman and learn not to depend on anyone and to earn an honest living.

WHICH WILL BE MY NEXT DESIGNS FOR YOU?

For this week I will have a visit from a childhood friend who will explain me how to do some baby boomer nail art, they are a little difficult to do because of their blurring and certain strategies, but I will try to do them a little better than I thought to improve and learn about all the possible nail systems.

And I know that I will achieve everything I set my mind to, because if my mom could, I will also be victorious and successful as she is, that fighter woman who supports me in everything and has never abandoned me in any situation, she is always there when I need her.

WHY DO I WANT TO IMPROVE SO MUCH?

First of all, I do it with a great thought to make my mother proud, and because it is something that will help me in the future for my economy, since in these times unfortunately the salaries of the jobs in this country do not help much and that is one of the things because I want to support my mother, I do not want her to be the only one who helps in the house, I want to help her and if possible make her have a rest because she deserves it, it is also something that I like from my heart is not something that I execute for boredom or to do it, which is the most important thing from my point of view.

Well dear friends readers of this beautiful community, this was an essay of my procedure of my hobby, and a little of what I plan to do in my life, I hope you like them and I thank those who took a few minutes to read this post, thanks to those who support me on the platform I hope very soon to return with another topic of my personal life and long-term goals I hope you like if there is any recommendation on how to make my post better please I would appreciate it from my heart, a hug I take care, have a happy day.

ESPAÑOL

Sean todos bienvenidos nuevamente a una escritura realizada por mi persona, estoy de verdad muy bien en la plataforma de escritores y lectores valiosos de hive, así como yo muchos disfrutan por su comodidad de distintos temas relacionados por la vida cotidiana de las personas, como me gusta mucho y me estoy acostumbrando a esto de las redacciones el día de hoy les traigo una de mis hobbies que realizo cuando no hago nada para ejercer más mi experiencia, empecemos con el post del día de hoy para todos ustedes mis amigos valiosos lectores y escritores.

image.png

Imagen diseñada por mi en canva

Vuelvo nuevamente con mis temas sobre mi hobby en mi vida, para mostrarles un poco de mi progreso desde la culminación del curso de las uñas, anteriormente les enseñe lo que sería mi visión para el futuro y mi interés en el progreso de este tema, les mostraré más adelante como realice unas uñas a mi hermosa madre para que se sintiera más orgullosa de mi procedimiento en las cosas que son de mi interés que realizo con su apoyo..

"La constancia es la clave del éxito" y para lograr ser constante debes originar hábitos que induzcan a ese éxito que todos deseamos. El día de hoy y meta personal, es presentar de manera cumplida las actividades, se tiene claro que mientras se sea más constante en algo mejores serán los resultados, gracias a eso yo realizo mucha práctica para mejorar todo lo que sea posible, para mantener una buena dinámica de sistemas de manicure.

¿CUAL FUE EL DISEÑO QUE REALICE ESTA SEMANA?

Me gusto mucho aprender cosas nuevas en ese curso, porque soy una mujer que le gusta siempre aprender cosas nuevas que me servirán más adelante como un material de apoyo para tener una fuente de dinero para así ayudar a mi familia con lo que pueda, esta semana me mantuve efectuando un sistema de uñas acrílicas son las terceras que hago espero les parezca bien, espero seguir adelante u mejorar mucho para ser una profesional.

584126387704_status_67a2c119425f40fd9becc5c3f0aed061.jpg

aquí presente les dejo mis uñas realizadas esta semana con la finalidad de mejorar la parte de las uñas acrílicas, sé que no quedaron muy bien, pero siempre intento dar lo mejor de mí para así con el tiempo tener un buen resultad¡o, así también cumpliré mi meta de ser una profesional y hacer que mi madre se sienta orgullosa de su hija, y así poder ayudarla como ella me ayudo a mí en muchas cosas para que sin fuera una mujer emprendedora y aprendiera a no depender de nadie y a ganarme la vida honradamente..

¿CUALES SERÁN MIS PRÓXIMOS DISEÑOS PARA USTEDES?

Para esta semana tendré una visita de una amiga de la infancia que me explicara como realizar unas monturas de las uñas baby boomer, son uñas un poco difíciles de hacer por su difuminado y ciertas estrategias, pero intentaré realizarlas un poco mejor de lo pensado para mejorar y aprender sobre todos los sistemas de uñas posibles.

Y sé que lo voy a lograr todo lo que me proponga, porque si mi mamá pudo, yo también voy a lograr ser victoriosa y exitosa como lo es ella, esa mujer luchadora que me apoya en todo y nunca me ha abandonado en ninguna situación, siempre está cuando la necesito.

¿POR QUE QUIERO MEJORAR TANTO?

Primeramente, lo hago con un gran pensamiento de hacer orgullosa a mi madre, y porque es algo que me ayudara en el futuro para mi economía, ya que en estos tiempos lastimosamente los sueldos de los trabajos en este país no ayudan mucho y esa son una de las cosas porque quiero apoyar a mi madre, no quiero que ella sea la única que ayude en la casa, yo quiero ayudarla y si es posible hacer que tenga un descanso porque ella se lo merece, también es algo que me gusta de corazón no es algo que ejecuto por aburrimiento o por hacerlo, que es lo más importante desde mi punto de vista.

Bueno apreciados amigos lectores de esta hermosa comunidad, esta fue una redacción de mi procedimiento de mi hobby, y un poco de lo que pienso hacer en mi vida, espero les gusten y les pido gracias a los que se tomaron unos minutos en leer este post, gracias a los que me apoyan en la plataforma espero muy pronto volver con otro tema de mi vida personal y metas a largo plazo espero les gusten si hay alguna recomendación de como realizar mis post mejores porfa se los agradecería de corazón, un abrazo se me cuidan, que tengan un feliz día.

Sort:  

Congratulations @daniela2004! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!