SHOWERING LOVE AMONG DREEMERS AND TEEM

in Hive Naija6 months ago (edited)

For me, I will always appreciate @dreemport and @dreemsteem for her thoughtfulness..
Each week, our challenge gets better.
We have always known that we must be consistent and engage more in this hive platform to gain more followers, views or earning. But this week is spectacular.

I saw the truthfulness of love and be loved on hive this week.

pexels-photo-6765540.jpeg
Photo credit

I enjoyed and saw how engaging in people's posts can attract them back to you.

While the earnings we hope to have is important when we make a post, but the appreciation we get from comments when people read our posts is a always happifying and a motivation to do more.

This week, my posts saw more comments and this makes me so happy. Before now, I get up to four or six comments on posts, but for the posts I made this week and also featured on dreemport, they got more views and attention. Even an older post got fresh eyes on it. It makes me happy. I too went with my spoon feeding good creators. Let's look at them; some are in my team, some and not. But I had fun reading from them. I can't name them all, but let's see a few. Please check them out and share your love on their posts if you haven't seen them before.

KINGSLEYY
I visited @kingsleyy page up to three times this week. In particular, I enjoyed his comedy post here.

I nearly laughed out my cheeks when I read that my newly found friend @kingsleyy actually sprayed an expensive perfume and went to an expensive gas station to buy expensive fuel just because of the fuel attendant. Hahahaha. We had fun replying back to back on that post, and I am so glad he appreciated my tease.😅 Permit me show you how happy he was.

Screenshot_20231207-213527_2.png

I enjoyed reading him and I was glad he appreciated the visit.

BECKYROYAL
This is my teammates, I took a long spoon to her posts and fed her, nothing less than four times already. She makes good posts, one in particular is
here

She expressed concern about a friend or colleague who always find every opportunity to hurt her. She gave her another chance and she has hurt her again. The comments I gave was like a pat at the back. She enjoyed it. I believe. See how she responded

Screenshot_20231207-232010_1.png

KENECHUKWU98
This teammates is a very active teammie. I visited him too and enjoyed reading his posts but one that strikes my attention was about his family traditions in December here
I was happy to see that his parents had laid down traditions for them, even if they are not together celebrating, each family member will observe those traditions remotely.

NKEMMAKONAM89
I visited this user too, though outside my team and was touched by her post on cooking competition made during NYSC which she had prepared to win only for her gas to finish. I felt her pain as she watched others complete and take the position she deserved. Check it here here

GLORYDEE
I visited this user too, though not in my team but I was arrested by the clothe she made for her neighbor. it came out simple and nice looking. here it is

GEORGE-DEE
I guess I want to ask if George is related to @glorydee? 😃. I enjoyed visiting @george-dee, though not my team member. His mouth-watering dish left me famished and craving for water yam fritters for hours, I refused to eat something else. But when it was reachable, I managed my beans and bread😃. here is it. I gave a heart felt comment there

Screenshot_20231207-233114.png

I also engaged in many other posts, of which I may not be able to mention all, so that the post would not be too long @balikis95, @ibbtammy @harryhandsome etc.

WAS I FEED?
Sure! I wasn't left hungry. As I visited others they too came to my blog and left footprints. They shared their love in return.

pexels-photo-6765560.jpeg
Photo credit

Meanwhile, I was very busy at the office, I didn't make much posts but the one or two I had were really engaged.

A lot of dreemers whom I fed, came back to feed me and left meaningful comments behind. Some out if their benevolence also visited in their own. In no particular order, I thank you all for the visit, comments and reblog. I mean you, @kingsleyy @quduus1 @beckyroyal @cescajove @emreal, @eunice9200, @harryhandsome, @nkemmakonam89 @chidistikz @ovey10, @fredaig, @kenechukwu98, @bslikis95, @wongi @dreemsteem @shadowspub @cheeamaka, @biggerjoe, @bluefinstudios , @amberkashif . and some community leads, @usainlove and you too reading this now, God bless you all.

I can't screenshot all comments, visit here and here to see how awesome they were.

A CHANGED MINDSET

From this week's engagement, I saw comments that were up building and heartfelt.

I saw how many poured in their time into visiting posts. Definitely, engagement begets engagement.

I was very busy in the office, we were trying to round up the term result compilation
yet for the one or two articles I posted, many dreemers visited me, even an older post got fresh eyes and some reblogs.

I made new friends that I would like to go back and follow.

I also came the conclusion that I do not want to be left out on @dreemport activities, instead I will try to walk with the energetic dreemers and do all tasks in this challenge and beyond.

It has been an amazing ride this week, thank you all.

I appreciate you.

png_20231119_193544_0000.png

Footer created with instant portrait/

Sort:  
 5 months ago  

This is very impressive. You really went all out with feeding people this week, and it's amazing. I'd like to think of you as an excellent team player. I am sure your team members feel the same way, as well as the others. Very well done, adore.

Thank you so much, you too are doing well. Cheers to success. I appreciate your presence here

That's the beauty of spoon-feeding others...you won't be left hungry at all. Thanks for your warm comments on my blogs and the reblogs plus upvotes.

You are a darling

Thanks for making my post a spotlight. You are always around. I appreciate you, Sis.

You're welcome

I dropped in again from #dreemport.... I am a #dreemerforlife

You are amazing and this post is just an illustration that if you want to be fed, you have to feed people too–as Dreemie rightly said, hehe.

Have an amazing weekend and keep up your great work.

Aw, so nice to have you back, Adore! I love how you used your challenge post to spread the love for your fellow dreemers, even further. Just goes to show how the good you give out is returned. !LUV !ALIVE !PIZZA

I dropped in from Dreemport this evening.

#dreemerforlife

@adoore-eu! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ samsmith1971. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@samsmith1971 sent you LUV 🙂 (2/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Truthfully, I felt cared by your regular checks on my articles. You must have noticed how long I take to reply or comment on your articles...na so so busy I dey do. Lol😄.
Seeing you around has a special vibes. I don't want it to end🥰

Thank you

With the number of people whose names you mentioned, it goes to show you went all out to show love for real and that's commendable.
I'm glad I could stop by your posts and thanks for the encouragements too.
You're doing great!

My pleasure dear, God is the one strengthening us to do more

 6 months ago  

Honestly, I don't even know how many posts I visited both from dreemport website and dreemport X account. I enjoyed reading a couple of posts and engaging in them as well

It is good to know. A lot of dreemers are amazing writers. I hope as you read them they too are visiting?

Yeah, they write well and they are also visiting. I know if I publish everyday, hopefully, will see them more often.

Thanks so much.

Awnnnnnnn I am glad to be part of you this week, I learned something from your post this week and I am also fed by it. #dreemerforlife

Wow, thanks for seeing something to glean from my post this week, I appreciate it.

That's the essence of engagement on hive, the more you engage the more others engage with you

Very correct. I enjoyed reading from you too. Thanks

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@samsmith1971(2/15) tipped @adoore-eu

Congratulations @adoore-eu! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 6 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners

Wow, thanks

Happy Hive Birthday @adoore-eu
🎉🎈🎂🎉🎈

Thanks so much, I appreciate

You're welcome @adoore-eu

BTW, I noticed I miss your witness vote 😢
Do you mind casting one to me? It would be much appreciated!

You're welcome @adoore-eu.

If you like our badges and us keeping track of your achievements, we need your support!
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on our proposal page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248. It won't cost you anything!
Thank you.

Supported already. Thanks

Thank you for your support @adoore-eu, much appreciated!