Lockdown for unvaccinated people in North BC Canada... and it won't stop there!

in Informationwar3 years ago

People who didn't take the Covid injections living in Northern British Columbia are now forbidden from socialization, meeting, eating out, worship, marriage, protest, and many other basic rights previously guaranteed to all Canadians. The new lockdown order comes from Dr Bonnie Henry, BC's Covid figurehead, who says Christmas might still be possible if we crack down hard on the unvaccinated. As winter comes on and cases (mostly vaccine injuries and colds) rise, the segregation of unvaccinated people will spread to the rest of the province and country. It looks like what Australia went through in the past 6 months was just a test for what is about to happen in Canada.

This new level of tyranny is previously unseen here, and in much of the Western world. All this for a hyped up flu bug with a 99.7+% recovery rate when untreated. Not to mention, a 100% recovery rate (and no serious side effects) when treated with vitamins C, D, Zinc, and Ivermectin. SEGREGATION in 2021, in order to deal with a manmade pandemic that's already over?!

Did you hear? CNN's Sanjay Gupta admitted (during a Joe Rogan podcast) they LIED about Ivermectin, making it seem unsafe and ineffective! We knew this, but the admission is huge.

India update

Here are their latest cases and death numbers, from the beginning of Covid until today, marked with the starting dates of mass-vaccination and mass Ivermectin use:

Things to note about this graph:

  1. Their trouble began when they started vaccinating.
  2. Their trouble ended when they switched to handing out free Ivermectin to households at risk.
  3. They credit Ivermectin with ending the Covid pandemic.
  4. Widespread unsupervised Ivermectin use caused no serious injuries, while the vaccination strategy hurt and killed people.
  5. Western media calls India's second wave "Delta variant" instead of "India variant" to distract from their success against it.

Ivermectin easily defeats any variant of Covid, and many other viruses. There is no reason any human should fear it. It doesn't threaten anyone but the very oldest and weakest among us, and most of us have already been exposed and become permanently naturally immune! Should anyone develop symptoms, a course of Ivermectin will make them better and prevent them from infecting anyone else. India shows us - with hundreds of millions of people involved - that the "vaccines" don't work, and that Ivermectin does. That's why it's censored, and why CNN has been lying about it. There's NO reason for these vaccine mandates or passports!

Locking down unvaccinated Canadians not only breaches their Charter rights, it normalizes segregation, discrimination, fear, and hatred. This is a recipe for either 1) genocide or 2) revolt. I personally don't want to see either of those violent outcomes, but my study of history tells me that if peaceful revolution is impossible, violent revolution is inevitable.

Total isolation of the unvaccinated. Legalized and enforced by the state. Coming soon to the rest of Canada, and most of the Western world.

Visit family now. Not next week, now. Hold Christmas, do your shotgun weddings, say what needs to be said. You might not get another chance until next summer. Or worse.

To avoid that happening, we must unite, and stand. Now.

DRutter

Sort:  

I think violent revolution is inevitable.
I think the intelligent will not take part in that violent revolution, for they know the outcome.
How many times has this happened before? I wonder.

Stay and fight a fleet of tanks with sticks and stones? Take to the woods and wait for the storm to clear....?

I used to be a tank mechanic... quite an insight. Let me be the first to say that fighting tanks is a losing battle. Will there be fearful operators willing to kill their own citizens who they have vowed to protect? Of course there will be, because they signed up to slaughter people anyway. Maybe they say the same thing I used to say "no I don't want to kill anyone, just want to get a college tuition and be there for my family, yes I'll take orders and murder innocent people because my government tells me they are bad but I don't want to. Just doing my job.."

Luckily I never was placed in that position, but I signed up for a paycheck.

It only took living under a bridge to see reality for what it is.

Maybe everyone should spend a little vacation under a bridge. I think it would do humanity good.

Thank you for the insightful post and hard work to spread awareness!

We live in a weird world, bro. But I'm glad I found you, like a cousin I didn't know I had or something. I like that we're the same in a lot of ways, but totally different in a lot of other ways... but it's ways that work. I like how you think!
Yeah you've told me a little bit of your bridge stories before. That's how it ended, was getting a mechanic job?
Katie and I were homeless 2016 and 2017 (not the entire time) after caring for my grandmother in her home and her death in early 2016. My family sold the house quick in the hot market, and were happy to see us with nowhere to go except the couches of friends we had met doing local activism. Anyway, we struggled and eventually caught a break, and then stabilized in late 2017 as the cold wet weather came on. Glad we didn't have to spend that winter without a place to be. We didn't struggle with addiction, as I know you did, so I can't fully grok what you went through. It would have been a whole new level of pain, and I'm sorry you went through it! I'm glad you came out of it alive. I guess the details are best left for when we finally get to hang in person, which at this point might be a minute. Then again, things are bad, and we're further from our goals (like Liberty) than ever. But on the other hand, we're CLOSER to our goals than ever, too. Everything's up in the air right now and therefore anything is possible./ Let's stay realistic but be open to potentially awesome outcomes. Only if we dare to dream they are possible, is there any chance of achieving them.
Much love and respect bro.

It is a weird world indeed, and sometimes I think that the less we focus on an issue, the less serious it becomes, (like an energetic thing) but then again ignoring an issue doesn't make it go away, especially when it's an issue that's starting to effect our lives in a direct manner.

I'm glad I found you too and we definitely have some things in common with how we think and operate bro, and our hobbies too! I appreciate you sticking with me through my rough moments, as I've definitely had a few on the internet and wasn't so nice to people at times, sometimes even my friends.. I'm grateful that I even have any friends left at all at this point in my life.

I'm sure we'll blaze one and chat about life in the future :) I was a mech in the military from 18-22 years of age, then became homeless at 23 and didn't get it together until about 30, through perpetual homelessness and incarceration.
Life hasn't been perfect and I have had a few serious alcohol relapses in the past 5 years, but never back to the daily drinking and cocaine. Luckily haven't touched that nasty stuff for 5 years and don't even ever have urges or cravings for it. The last alcohol relapse was about 6 months ago after getting dumped by a 21 year old. What was I thinking? Must have been some lower extremity thinking... :D

I'm really happy you and Katie have each other and made it out of that rough time in your lives. Even a short lived homelessness is rough.. There's nothing like the uncertain feelings, fears, and overall hardship that comes with not having your own space to sleep and eat in. But in the end, those of us who made it out of that, realize it was a gift ;)

We need you here with us anyway because you have meaningful purpose in life and are one of the most talented people in this world.

I wouldn't be such a bomb cannabis grower if didn't have a friend like you :)

Have a nice day man.

I will now, after reading THAT kind comment! Haha.

But hey, 21 years olds are sweet! Well, they can be, anyway. Age is definitely just a number! Katie was a mature 18 year old (although this was when I was also a bit younger myself, haha)... we're 15 years apart. And now I have another family, which is pretty awesome. But I hear ya, sometimes we date people that we have little in common with, or only share some short term interests. As long as nobody was told "this is forever" or anything, what's the harm? Honesty and communication make almost all things possible in relationships.

Yeah I caught the edge of a couple of your moments in the past year or so. No big deal from my perspective. I just mostly let you have your space and respected your right to free speech, didn't harm me any. People have ups and downs, it happens. I do too. Sometimes I feel like a complete ahole (usually when I'm not being one at all), or I regret doing things that actually weren't all that bad. But sometimes it's the other way, too. Hard to find the balance.

5 years is a really long time. I wish my brother could have done what you've done. He and I would be talking now... and I wouldn't have just heard through our other brother that he's dying from the drink. I don't know what to do and it sucks, but I just keep hoping he'll remember our bond.

https://hive.blog/life/@drutter/hoping-my-brother-and-i-can-remember-our-bond

Sorry for the trip down memory road! You have a good day as well.

This crap just doesn't stop😱

Dr Bonnie's eyes look like they've been plucked out. Brilliant picture lol.

she has no soul

Me: Have you heard of all of the people getting injured from these vaccines?
Parents: Be careful, you could get long-term effects from the delta-variant if you don't get vaccinated.
Me: That's not true
Parents: Don't be ridiculous...this isn't some sort of global conspiracy
Me: Uhh, LUV! you, gotta go!

LOL excellent use of !LUV ; D
But yes... It's beginning to look a lot like genocide... everywhere you go...

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@medikatie, you've been given LUV from @hempy.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Power from & to the People!✊

True North strong and free??? So funny how the sheep mock Ivermectin as horse paste but they're demanding herd immunity...not like they even know what that means.

PIZZA! PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
networkallstar tipped drutter (x1)
@networkallstar(4/10) tipped @greatesteem (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @kunschj.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

Hahah you are so right Allstar.
If they mention it, they only do so to call it horse paste, or say it's dangerous, or say it doesn't work.
But the experimental vaccines aren't dangerous? Yes the are! And they supposedly work? No they don't.
Upsidedown world!
!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@networkallstar, you've been given LUV from @greatesteem.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@greatesteem, you've been given LUV from @networkallstar.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (5/5)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@drutter, you've been given LUV from @networkallstar.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (4/5)