Gaming Review 06 : Hill Climb Racing

in 3shorts OLD3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi Gamers, how are you all. I am with you today with another new game review.

I like to play different types of virtual games specialy fighting, racing, shooting etc. So I want to share with you my gaming experiences.

So I am on this video series, trying to play different video games and giving a short review about the games so that you have some experience about the games and get some review in brief.

So today is my 06th gaming review where I am discussing about the game: Hill Climb Racing.


Game Link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.fingersoft.hillclimb

Gaming Type: Racing Car

Developers claim: Play the original classic Hill Climb Racing! Race your way up hill in this physics based driving game!

Ads appearance: Contain ads

Present PlayStore Rating: 4.3

Download: >9.9M


My Rating:

Sound Quality: 4/5
Interface: 3/5
Gaming Control: 4/5
Suspension: 3/5
Challenge: 2/5
3D Motion: 2/5
Techniques: 4/5
Entertainment: 3/5


You may watch my other gaming review videos from the following links:




Who am I

20200802_181415.jpg

I am from Bangladesh. I like to do some creative works like needlework, blogging and as well as writing on blockchain Hive. I am a great fan of virtual gaming.


▶️ 3Speak