You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recycling Challenge - Marine collection - 02. Named succulent [ENG-ESP]

What an incredibly clever recycling project!

I actually had a thought that I might make my old washing machine (that is entirely thrashed) into a flower planter instead of hauling it to the recycler. This is even better.

Thanks for a wonderful project!

Sort:  

Wow, that's a great idea! If you do it, send me pictures! If you want to see more ideas and techniques that you can use on that I uploaded the other designs of the ¨Marine collection¨, if you are interested i left you the links: 1. Deco succulent, 2. Named succulent, 3. Sand sparkle, 4. Peacefull waves and 5. Sea net .

I will send pictures if that is what I do. These are all just attractive looking. Thanks for them!