[ESP/ENG] My Fur Child - Nina Hagen

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

ffe.png

Hello dear Hivers, this is my entry to the contest made by @jaynie, it's about introducing your fur friend! Although I have already introduced my cat Nina in the hive, I never tire of talking about her and her antics.

Hola queridos hivers, esta es mi entrada al reto propuesto por @jaynie donde nos pide presentar nuestra peluda mascota, aunque ya había presentado en la colmena a mi gata Nina nunca me canso de hablar de ella y de sus travesuras.

knj.png

When I was able to buy my own house I had to do some remodeling, there was a lot of debris which served as a hiding place for the mice, so I made the decision to adopt a cat to keep them away. Down in the building where my sister lives, a street cat had had a litter of beautiful, furry kittens, so I took one and brought it home. I placed a blanket and made a small bed for her in the laundry room, but after a while when I went to feed her she was gone, I looked for her throughout the residential complex and I could not find her, I thought she got lost or just didn't like her new home.

fefe.png

Cuando pude comprar casa propia tuve que hacer algunas remodelaciones, había muchos escombros lo que sirvió como escondite para los ratones, así que tomé la decisión de adoptar un gato para que los alejara. Abajo en el edificio donde vive mi hermana una gata de la calle había tenido una camada de hermosos y peludos gatitos, así que tomé uno y lo llevé a casa. Coloqué una manta y le hice una pequeña cama en el lavadero, pero al rato cuando fui a alimentarlo ya no estaba, lo busqué por todo el conjunto residencial y no lo conseguía, pensé que se había perdido.

bvdbd.png

At night I went out with my husband in the car to do some shopping and when I looked out the window on the road, not far from my house, I saw her on the sidewalk. We stopped and took her home again, but this time I left her in the kitchen, inside the house, we called her Nina Hagen in honor of a metal singer my husband likes. The little kitten was very mischievous and made us all laugh with her antics, she loved to hunt all kinds of animals, such as small mice, cockroaches, geckos, among others. She always took them to the kitchen and gave them to me staring at me, with pride.

Untitled-1.jpg

En la noche salí con mi esposo en el carro a hacer unas compras y al mirar por la ventana en el camino, no muy lejos de mi casa, lo vi sobre la acera. Nos detuvimos y lo llevamos nuevamente a casa, pero esta vez lo dejé en la cocina, dentro de la casa, lo llamamos Nina. La pequeña gatita era muy traviesa y nos hacía reír a todos con sus travesuras, le encantaba cazar todo tipo de animales, como pequeños ratones, cucarachas, tuqueques, entre otros. Siempre los llevaba a la cocina y me los regalaba mirándome fijamente, denotando orgullo.

Nina is now 10 years old, all of them spent with her family, we love her and we pamper her a lot, she has become everyone's favorite plus-size model, she loves to pose for photos. She is very fat because she knows how to manipulate my husband, she stands in front of her food bowl and looks at him with her beautiful green eyes and he cannot resist feeding her when she wants to eat, I gave up on both of them. She also has a very strange fetish, she always wants to be caressed with her feet, if you are lying down she rubs her feet until she falls asleep.

b.png

Nina ya tiene ahora 10 años con mi familia, la queremos y la consentimos mucho, se ha convertido en la modelo de tallas grandes favorita de todos, le encanta posar para las fotos. Está muy gorda porque sabe cómo manipular a mi esposo, se para frente a su tazón de comida y lo mira con sus hermosos ojos verdes y él no puede resistirse a alimentarla cuando ella quiere comer, yo me rendí con los dos. Tiene un fetiche muy raro, siempre busca que la acaricien con los pies, si estas acostada ella se frota con los pies hasta que se duerme.

My spoiled Nina loves to sleep, she sleeps in all places that seem comfortable in the house, she goes from bed to bed until she gets to a place where no one will bother her.

mkmkn.png

At her age she does not like to play very much, the only thing she enjoys a lot is when my daughter gives her hairties, it is her favorite toy, she rolls it on the floor and has a lot of fun, she knows where my daughter keeps them and when he wants to play she tries to reach them in the comber. Nina does not leave the house if she does not have my company, she likes me to observe her while she explores the surroundings of the residential complex, when she sees that I enter the house she also enters.



A mi consentida Nina le encanta dormir, duerme en todos sitios que le parecen cómodos de la casa, ella va de cama en cama hasta conseguir donde nadie la moleste. Ya a su edad no le gusta mucho jugar, lo único que disfruta mucho es cuando mi hija le presta sus colitas para el cabello, es su juguete favorito, lo hace rodar por el piso y se divierte mucho, ella sabe dónde mi hija las guarda y cuando quiere jugar trata de alcanzarlas en la peinadora. Nina no sale de la casa si no tiene mi compañía, le gusta que la observe mientras explora los alrededores del conjunto residencial, cuando ve que entro a la casa ella también entra.

gwrw.png

Over the years Nina became a faithful companion and the queen of my home, we both stay at home when my husband and daughter go out to work and to the university, I don't feel alone with her, she follows me everywhere. Nina is my beautiful and always four-legged little daughter. She is a very important member of my family, I hope and wish to have her company for many years, that is why we take care of her with so much love.

cscs.png

Con los años Nina se convirtió en una fiel compañera y la reina de mi hogar, nos quedamos las dos en casa cuando mi esposo e hija salen a trabajar y estudiar, con ella no me siento sola, me sigue a todos lados. Nina es mi hermosa y siempre pequeña hija de cuatro patas. Ella es un miembro muy importante en mi familia, espero y deseo poder contar con su compañía por muchos años, es por ello que la cuidamos con mucho amor.

c.png

g.png


This is an entry for:
The "MEET MY FUR CHILD" Contest - WIN THE POST EARNINGS! proposed by @jaynie

I tag: @karinanunez @machiqui68 @mjcarvajalp

Sort:  

GREAT POST!!!

Thank you for publishing it to our community feed!
Compliments of the PHC founder @jaynie...

We have tweeted, upvoted and reblogged it for you.

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

What a cutie! And very spoiled, just like a good cat should be.

Hopefully she has only ever placed rodents in the kitchen. It's one of my fears that I'm going to wake up in the middle of the night with the cat having placed a dead mouse on my pillow.

Fortunately she no longer hunts, I too have a fear of mice, even if they are dead. She is now quite a diva, she only eats cat food.

Hello dear friend @maeugenia good day
You are very right in your statement, we never tire of talking about our pets, especially if they are cats, they are adorable and have a lot to talk about. I really appreciate that you let us know Nina
Happy beginning of the week, have a lot of fun

Cierto, nos roban el corazón con su ternura. Mi esposo y mi hija se van casi todo el dia, Nina me acompaña y me hace reir con sus travesuras. Gracias por leer, un abrazo.

Nina is absolutely gorgeous!!! And I don't think ANY of us EVER get tired of talking about our fur children hahaha!!! !tip


If you are looking for a GENUINE community dedicated to embracing, encouraging, uplifting and SUPPORTING Hive content creators, then come and join us in the Power House Creatives Server We welcome ALL content genres on our community page and aim to provide our subscribers a read worthy feed. We would LOVE to meet you within our Discord server – COME JOIN US!*

She is!!! I love her a lot and I'm always happy to share her antics and photos with the community!

🎁 Hi @maeugenia! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

@jaynie wrote lately about: Comment To Win! Feel free to follow @jaynie if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Congratulations @maeugenia! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening