7 Days/7 Reasons to Thank Hive Chanllenge -- Day 4

This challenge was created by @vaneaventuras but I found out about it through @karenb54's post here and thought that I could give it a try!

4.png

Hive has really given me a place to freely express my creativity (what little I actually have!!). When @johneyreacko introduced me to Canva and showed me what he was able to create on the website, I knew I had to give it a shot!! What could it hurt? I really had nothing to lose, except I had to come up with the ideas!!

I have been able to seen progress in my (small) ability to create meaningful banners and graphics for my blogs. I have seriously been thinking about starting a Bullet Journal to help foster my creativity, it just might work! I have been inspired by this post by @sammie regarding starting bullet journaling. I hope to give it a good shot soon!

I thank Hive for giving me and everyone a platform to express ourselves how we see fit, without censorship!!



Thank you for taking the time to check out my Day 4 post and see you tomorrow for Day 5, "Earning Extra Income"!


Check out my previous posts:

Check out vaneaventuras post, creating this challenge, I look forward to your posts thanking Hive! :)
C3TZR1g81UNapwcuMu2eVqMAWvHXhrRrPF8gHr9W4J5eA3Hh9oW6D8oKGAKYTcVSqa5722ekUrdrWyqhokoX3rsQkcojA3utu6q5Uf5pVPxMPgXrbxjEatn.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @pommom! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

I sent you a gift on dCity, a GMO Farming card. You only have 3 farms right now, but that gives 12 SIM more as it gives +4 income per farm. So if you still play, feel free to buy farms and grow your SIM more. :)
Was a freebie from davedickeyall who passed it to me to give out.