Alphabetical Index "L"

in Stock Images3 years ago (edited)
Authored by @minismallholding
Sort:  

Many thanks to @my451r for the incredible lizard image and to @barge for creating the thumbnail.

Extra thanks also goes to our delegators for this project, @solominer, @barge, @keuudeip and @ocd-witness. We've never asked for delegations, so they've all done this of their own volition and allowed the account to vote above dust level.

I wish also to thank @crosheille and @pavanjr for their hard work in the community, which allows me to work on the indexing.

Beneficiaries will go out to the above mentioned accounts, with the exception of OCD in order to avoid controversy.

@tipu curate

Thank you so much @minismallholding for the recognition and adding me on as a beneficiary.

You do the hard work, I'm just happy to help support the contributors here. 😊

Thank for having me ~