Analysing the last crypto blood bath πŸ›€ and getting the temperature 🌑️

in dPoll β€’ 2 years ago

Analysing the last crypto blood bath πŸ›€ and getting the temperature 🌑️


Analysing the last crypto blood bath πŸ›€



Good evening Hive Community ! 😊

I hope you are all enjoying your week end πŸ™Œ

As I tried to predict in my last post crypto is effectively in hot waters ... crypto world is still shaking ... Bitcoin has plunged by 13% on last week provoking an other bloodbath in crypto world ... Followed with Ethereum plugging by 17.6% and with all others crypto (BNB, XRP, MATIC, etc...).

Remarkabely Dogecoin plugged only by 6% on last week ...

Unfortunately our HIVE coin has suffered a hit with plugging by 11%. Hive Backed Dollar is still not properly stabilized doing variation between +10% / -10% on last hours when writing this article. Also I notice a significant slow (in volume) on Hive Engine trades on last few days ? But I don't have statistics about it, just an observation.

So news are still not very optimistics, energy crisis is still impacting the crypto world, big legal inquiries are still in course ... So a lots of new/old threats are still looming in crypto world.

Anyway, let's get the temperature and here we go with our Hive DPoll Quiz ! 😊

I wish success and good luck to EVERYONE in HIVE community !

Have a great week-end !


  • I'm very bullish, I'm accumulating every crypto coins I can find here and there 🌼

  • I'm just bullish, I'm accumulating my prefered cryptocurrencies ☺️

  • I'm totaly scared and right now I'm selling all my bags 😱

  • I'm a bit anesthetized by last crash, give me more time to make my plan 😴

  • I think we are going to spike very soon HODL for life ✊

  • I think a great threat is coming and I'm prepared for the worse scenario πŸ™πŸ»

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort: Β 

Voted for

  • I'm just bullish, I'm accumulating my prefered cryptocurrencies ☺️

Thanks a lot !
!PIZZA

Voted for

  • I'm just bullish, I'm accumulating my prefered cryptocurrencies ☺️
  • I think a great threat is coming and I'm prepared for the worse scenario πŸ™πŸ»

Thanks a lot !
!PIZZA

Voted for

  • I think we are going to spike very soon HODL for life ✊

Thanks a lot !
!PIZZA

My pleasure

Voted for

  • I think a great threat is coming and I'm prepared for the worse scenario πŸ™πŸ»

Voted for

  • I'm just bullish, I'm accumulating my prefered cryptocurrencies ☺️

The crypto world shaking is normal, it would be boring without that. Hold on! 10% HBD price variations are also normal and make great trading opportunities.
The great threat is already here and people are not ready for it. !BEER

Thanks a lot !
!LOL

What did the icicle say to the other icicle?
Nothing, they just hung out and chilled.

Credit: reddit
@droida, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @onlydoge
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(1/1)

Voted for

  • I'm very bullish, I'm accumulating every crypto coins I can find here and there 🌼

Thanks a lot !
!PIZZA

Voted for

  • I'm just bullish, I'm accumulating my prefered cryptocurrencies ☺️

Hey @grider123, here is a little bit of BEER from @onlydoge for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks a lot !
!BEER

Voted for

  • I'm totaly scared and right now I'm selling all my bags 😱

Thanks a lot !
!WINE


Hi @onlydoge, This Post Is Older Than 3 Days Days.
Please Try Another Post.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.180


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Congratulations @onlydoge! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!
Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hey @onlydoge, here is a little bit of BEER from @droida for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Yay! πŸ€—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @onlydoge.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
onlydoge tipped fredkese (x1)
onlydoge tipped cst90 (x1)
onlydoge tipped akdx (x1)
@onlydoge(4/5) tipped @abbak7 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Congratulations @onlydoge! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Be ready for the 9th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @onlydoge! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Be ready for the 9th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!