Sort:  

!PIZZA (+5)
відео пріземленія
!LOL (2+1...)

!HUG (-3) !PIZZA (5) !LOL (4+2))) yfc
наскіљки ця цема якраз

Dear @antipops, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @hive-102040.
(1/3)

I wonder if glass coffins will become popular one day?
Remains to be seen.

Credit: reddit
@antipops, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hive-102040

(1/4)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

біљше з такого !PIZZA (5) !LOL (4+2))) !luv (11331)

!PIZZA (5) *ну що !BEER (1/5)

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv бодай там

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv седьмая всего

!PIZZA вокруг своїх паљцев свеченіе !luv * !HUG *

Dear @pereu4ivatel, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @antipops.
(1/3)

@antipops, @pereu4ivatel(3/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Where should you go in the room if you’re feeling cold?
The corner—they’re usually 90 degrees.

Credit: reddit
@antipops, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pereu4ivatel

(3/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

As I suspected – someone has been adding soil to my garden.
The plot thickens.

Credit: marshmellowman
@pereu4ivatel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @antipops

(4/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!BEER (тіко в умі)

!PIZZA * !LOL чітко розуміють !HUG

Dear @pereu4ivatel, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @gravitcaper.
(1/3)

How do locomotives know where they're going?
Lots of training

Credit: reddit
@pereu4ivatel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @gravitcaper

(3/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM