Three healthy foods that have helped me in my health

Bienvenidos a mi blog

Picsart_24-04-25_19-12-36-934.jpg

I am about to complete a month practicing and making healthy meals, today I want to share my experience of how is a day of recipes for the benefit of my health, I also want to say that really when we propose something and we feel that we have a result is even better. A few days ago I shared that I suffered a lot of anxiety and I have overcome it, becoming aware that it is for my wellbeing.

Ya estoy cerca de cumplir un mes practicando y haciendo comidas saludables, hoy quiero compartir mi experiencia de como es un día de recetas para el beneficio de mi salud.Ademas quiero decir que realmente cuando nos propones algo y sentimos que tenemos resultado es aún mejor. Hace días compartí que sufrí mucho de ansiedad y esto lo e superado, tomando conciencia que es por mi bienestar.

One of the recipes I started the day with is a combination of pancakes made with banana, carrot and egg, a combination that I liked and is pleasant to the palate. To do this, take both the ripe banana and the carrot and cut into pieces. Then take it to a blender, add salt to taste and blend. Then take it to a frying pan with just a touch of oil and wait for it to brown on both sides. For me this breakfast has incorporated protein and two vegetables that are an excellent combination.

Una de las recetas que inicio el día es una combinación de panquecas realizadas con plátano, zanahoria y huevo.Esta combinación me gustó y es agradable al paladar. Para ello tome tanto el platano maduro como la zanahoria y corte en trozos. Luego lleve a licuadora, coloque sal al gusto y licue. Posteriormente se lleva a sartén solo con un toque de aceite y esperas que dore por ambos lados. Para mí este desayuno tiene incorporado la proteína y dos vegetales que son una excelente combinación.

GridArt_20240425_190126676.jpg

Another option was pork, many people think that this type of meat is not recommended for diets; well it is not, it is a healthy meat and it is one of the meats that I incorporate in my lunches, together with mashed potatoes.

Otra opción fue la carne de cerdo, muchos piensan que este tipo de carne no es recomendable para dietas; pues no es así, es una carne saludable y es una de las que incorporo en los almuerzos, juntos con puré de papa.

GridArt_20240425_190251898.jpg

Another option for dinner, is to eat enough protein, for this I take the cauliflower which is one of my favorites and is highly recommended for its high amount of vitamins. I accompany it with a delicious steak, seasoned with salt, garlic and finely chopped onion.

Otra opción para cenar, es comer suficiente proteína, para ello tomo el coliflor que es uno de mis favoritos y es muy recomendable por su gran cantidad de vitaminas. Este lo acompañe con un delicioso bistec,sazonado con sal , ajo y cebolla cortada en finos trozos.

IMG_20240425_182051.jpg

In this way, I am usually a food day with my diet.

De esta manera, suelo ser un día de comida con mi dieta.

I bid you farewell and see you at a later date.
Photographs are my property
Translator used Deelp
Collage made with GridArt

Me despido y nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad
Fotografías son de mi propiedad
Traductor utilizado Deelp
Collage realizado con GridArt

1_20230512_200924_0000.png

Sort:  

Excelente las opciones que nos das, es necesario comer sanamente ya que evitamos muchas enfermedades con el paso de los años, las panquecas deben quedar deliciosas, saludos

Excellent recipe and your work here is superb. Thanks for sharing

This looks yummy
My sister saw this now and she asked us to give it a try

sharing is caring