Sydney Japanese restaurant zushi

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

Now, I only post food to the extent that I think it's not a food blog...but I'm posting more for those who like to explore restaurants like me.

Today, it's just a Japanese restaurant, not a course meal.

It's zushi with branches in both barangaroo and surry hills.

I went to a place in barangaroo, and the view is good because the sea in front of the restaurant is crowded.

There is a course meal here as well, but the booking time was only 5 o'clock early, so I wasn't very hungry, so I ordered sushi + 2 rolls + gyoza.

The plate in the middle is sushi + sashimi deluxe $65 It's delicious, but the amount is a bit small.

On the left, Tiger Roll, Shrimp Tempura + Avocado

The wagyu roll is on the right.

Personally, I liked the wagyu roll much better. Tiger rolls are just plain taste that you can eat at regular sushi restaurants.

It's not bad to go if you want to look around Barangaroo.

However, compared to the taste, reservations are always full, so it is recommended to make a reservation in advance.

image.png

Sort:  

Those sushis made me drool so hard (^_^), how I wish I can eat them now.

I'm always very good as I'm a sushi lover and I don't respond quickly because I don't have much strength.

Congratulations @obella! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Now im craving sushi.. I should go to Genki on weekend. Hehe

of course you can come my friend they are very good I don't respond quickly as I don't have much power and it limits me.