SMOKEHOUSE BURGERS (Our FAVORITE Way to Enjoy a Burger!!!)

So good!

This smokehouse has changed my life. In this video, I head out to the smokehouse to make a tasty meal for us and some friends. Being able to cook such amazing and delicious food on our homestead has been a gamechanger for us. In this video, I'll give you some basics about how I cook burgers in it. Enjoy thse show!

SMOKEHOUSE BURGERS (Our FAVORITE Way to Enjoy a Burger!!!) - VIDEO

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

Awesome job on that smokehouse. Those burgers looked delicious.

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@omra-sky just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @papa-pepper.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Cooking hamburgers on the grill is a great note, they look super delicious, I always eat them grilled, it's the first time I've seen her cook grill style, that's great. @papa-pepper It's very nice, cooking in such a good place, while out for a walk, even better. Successes.

I love the smokehouse ❤️ so good burgers ❤️