Sort:  

Evet o sayede kilo verebildin.

Yeah, that's how you lost weight.

Yes, but I think it is better if both of you cook and eat healthier alternatives that won't make you fat. 🤔😁

We usually eat such things anyway. But when we meet once a month, we eat junk food. 😂😀

Junk food is definitely unhealthy, but if you eat it only at most once a week, I guess it's okay. 😁

Yes, it wouldn't be a problem if we eat it once a week. I think so too. I eat once a month. 😊

Do you think !PIZZA is junk food? 🤔😁😅

If I ate it every day, I would think it was junk food. But I don't eat every day. So I don't think it's junk food. A strange point of view, don't you think? 😁😂

Connect

Trade


@mehmetfix! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Ah thank you so much! 😁

I'm eating a little. More controlled, at least.

Maybe try to cook healthier, more natural, low-calorie, low-fat, delicious food instead next time! 🤔😁

@mehmetfix