You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hundred Dollar Challenge

Well, If I could, I'd give you way more than a $100, because it sounds like you not only deserve things- like a bit of a guilty splurge on a concert or a holiday, but you really need things, like stocking up on food and a better chair, because if you're not comfortable now, you'l end up spending a lot more money in the future trying to fix the bad back and legs that you have gotten from sitting in the wrong positions...

I wish you luck and I hope that you are able to get everything that you need and deserve, both in the hive and IRL.

Take care and be safe. 😊

Sort:  

Hello! Thank you for your concern! ❤️ Don't worry, so far I'm still doing fine. I take a rest when my legs get tired. I am actually planning to buy a much comfortable table and chair by December. :)

Oh good I'm glad to hear cause I did too many silly things when I was younger and I'm paying the price now! 🙄

Oh no, I'm so sorry to hear that. >.<
For now I try to avoid back pain by stretching every morning or after long hours of sitting.

Yes I stretch (Qigong) and dance too. You've got to.

There is a saying over here- if you don't use it, you lose it.

So I make sure that I remind myself about that every day. 😀

I searched for qigong and it looks interesting. I'll try it. :D

Yeah it's actually quite lovely and MArisa is so hypnotic too.

I'm so glad that I discovered it in March at the start of my lockdown cause its just as good for the mental health as well as the physical too.

I hope that you give it a try and if you go onto her official website, there is a page in there that explains what each session does- whether it is for a specific area/emotion or an all round session.

do you have a link? I can't seem to find it. >.<