Sort:  

I'm right there with you lady... I'm an oldbie that gets stuck in my own comment section and forget to stretch out to reach out to others more!!! LOL

I do know I need to - but its getting my buns in gear to do it with all the other balls i'm juggling heheheheh

but I think it's safe to say that we do try our best! (you and I hehehee)

and yes - it is SO fun. Sometimes I have these images of me not leading and projects but just writing and reading and engaging!

and then i think - NAHHHHHHHH i love what i do! hahahahahahah

HI TOOTSIE!!!!!!!!!! ❤️ speaking of - my son has had a massive jug o' tootsies on top of teh fridge - and i told him REALLY??? you KNOW i'm on keto! and he's like yeah but its for movie night with my friends here!

we have had ONE and that thing is still up there taunting me hahahaha but... i'm doing SO awesome on keto - and i'm down 17 pounds!!!! and i'm gonna keep going! heheheheheheh so - darn those tootsies!

but.... i think when i hit my goal - i'm gonna sneak one!

just one!!!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAH

You know you can't eat just one!!

You go girlfriend!! I'm keto still and doing great on it 15 down! I would like to think more lifestyle than diet, but I love fruit! And veggies!! I still make a killer keto pizza!

Throw me a tootsie. Just one. I'll save it for when i hit my goal.

I thinkbwe both do okay, you know? I run out of voting piwer before I run out of words! I went to the Chincoteague pony auction last week! Just for fun! It was awesome.

Where's my tootsie?

hahaha
I hope you can treat yourself to that tootsie as a celebration of reaching the finish line 😁🤣

Yes!!! Exactly! The prize! :)

hahahahahaha should i send you a picture of the tootsie bowl haunting me?!?!?!? LOLOL

and i'm so proud of you!!!!! 15 down - LETS DO THIS LADY!!!

I seriously found a keto pizza a few weeks ago that I'm in love with. It's so easy and so good! They had me doing all kinds of weird stuff with the cauliflower in the past - now its 1-2-3 done! and LOVE

I used to go to Blaze pizza for the BEST gluten free pizza ever (but now - can't... cuz keto! hahaha) but seriously??? this cauliflower pizza puts theirs to shame! its like - to die for. and if we can eat pizza... HONESTLY! who can't keep this up?!??!

so i'm following Dr. Berg's Keto + IF. and its working liek a charm. cuz I've done keto before (many times) and it NEVER works long term. stops working for me around 2-3 weeks. and I never knew why but just wanted to cry! LOL

now... THIS is it. i'm so happy. it's just consistently falling off and i'm just so happy!!!!

and i hope you had fun at the pony auction! hehehe so - they auction off the wild ones/??!?!! is that to keep the population under control? so fun!!!! were tehy so cute! hhehehe

Yes! Of course I want a picture! Hello? As if!

I follow Dr. BERG!! isn't he amazing? Sound advice and it works. I have to admit, i am all about the intermittent fasting. It just melts off.

The biggest reason i don't cheat is the pizza! I like it better than regular pizza! Im a convert!. I wonder if we have the same recipe? Mine has two basic ingedients! So simple!

Are you fasting or just eating, but Keto. Either way will do it. Well, im three hours ahead of you. Two am and not in bed!

Yikes!! Goodnight!! Sweet dreans! Just say no to tootsie rolls!!

hahahaha yesssssssssss he is THE MAN.

I just watched one of his new videos tonight - about hyperpigmentation (like the liver spots we get on your hands as we age) and he talked about how to stop them and get rid of them too! he is so smart - and so gentle and kind.

so i used his recipe - its 3 ingredients. cauliflower, egg, cheese.

here is his recipe that i follow

and yes - it's the IF!!!!!! its the magic - before? i couldn't get it to keep going even though i was in ketosis! but he explained it so well! we are insulin resistant and so we need the IF!

boom! and done - and its just flyiing away! hehehehe

when i did the keto alone - i couldn't keep losing. I would lose 10 pounds adn then that was it. but the keto and the IF - its MAGIC. so my IF schedule is usually 19 fasting, and 5 eating. but that varies based on the day. can go up to 18/6 or down to 20/4

but i'm always totally satisfied!!!

ok - YOU are 3 hours ahead of me - and I just finished a new keto recipe post hehehe but i'm not gonna post it until i wake! hehehe

so I'm chasing you right to bed too heheheh yayyyy sleeping before midnight tonight!!! LOL

i'll send that darn tootsie bowl pic tomorrow if i remember hahahahahahaha love you!!!

Love you too! Good-night!

hahaha it's wonderful when despite the temptation, one manages to laugh at them and think that in the future it is possible to take another look at them but not now. That having an incredible spirit and willpower. I congratulate you and your son neither short nor lazy did nothing to remove the temptation. He will say: "My mom can handle everything and she won't give in to this temptation" lol. little hustlers 🌸😎

You are so great at engaging, your comments are always on point Denise and you a mind of information that you impart here there and everywhere😄
And thank you ladies for this wee thread and the pizza @dreemsteem I am so not a pizza fan 🍕 but her indoors is and so this seems healthy and I shall make it sometime soon.
Enjoy the new week you pair of superstars:)

Oh, Ed! @tengolotodo Make it! We both follow Dr. Beerg and the pizza is better than the traditional one. The weird thing? Okay, not weird, but, here is the thing: It doesn't make you feel overstuffed. Even if you are! I never even use red sauce on mine, just tomatoes, basil, and a drizzle of olive oil.

Delicious! I want you to try it, and for the record, I fuss back and forth with the recipe on how much cheese vs cauliflower, but they all work! They all taste great!

I'll need a report back when you try it.

So I mentioned Dr Berg to wifey when she came home from work today, and she follows him and apparently mentioned about him to me when I was obviously not in receive mode.
So yep will do some watching and make it soon. One of the reasons I was put off pizza many years ago was the tomato sauce, so it is interesting that you say you don't put red sauce on yours Denise!

Have you never had it with basil. olive oil and slices of fresh mozzarella? You will mever miss the sauce. Even if you did like it.

hehe truth be told, I find mozzarella a rather bland cheese🤣🤣🤣
Olive oil oh yes I can drink the stuff, will tell you the results for sure!

It absolutely is. But it takes on the flavor of the spices. I add spices to the crust, when making it and when it goes for the final bake.

A hint: i squeeze out my cauliflower! It tends to hold a lot of water. :)

Thank you for the hints, I actually read comments on the video too!
Oh yes I love my spices and will be adding some:)

You visit and engage so meaningfully with every contributor of market friday. Naah! You are not among the lazy oldbies

Aside from that. It's my challenge! I owe them that much when they put so much effort into it.

Thank you for thinking so~

♥️♥️♥️ !LUV you for doing so.

!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Contest: Nominate a symbol for the quark.