Sort: Β 

Hahaha, I was 19 turning 20 🀣

My one little grandson Eli is mad about Sushi and his little brother Noah me does no touch it.
So one of them takes after me, so I think you can guess which one takes after me 🀣

Yeah, grass is for sheep and flowers are for Austrian mountain goats.

Btw. When last have you chatted to @janton?
We chatted about a month or two ago.

Cheers and thanks.

I don't need Sushi every day, but just like I have a Burger from McDonalds every two or three months, I enjoy a few Sushi 🍣 rolls from time to time.
But I have to admit that you have to like cold raw fish to be able to eat it πŸ™‚

It's been a while since we had our last conversation. I think he has a lot to do in his new business.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

It's been a while since I had a 1 inch thick Angus Steak and chips my friend and when we have chance to eat out we visit Ocean Basket. Marian has Calamari steaks with veggies and I have Kingklip fish with yellow rice. Before I soak mine with raw garlic and chillies, we share. I give her half of my rice and she gives me half of her veggies.
MacDonalds are also here, but they are strangers to us.

I can make a burger on the fire that will make you faint with desire 🀣

Yeah, he is indeed a busy man and so is JJ, but I chat with him often on Discord. Just glad that Lulu is slowly improving.

Cheers and thanks!

I had my last steak some time last year and I love grilled Calamari 😁

I believe you that the burger you make is better, but sometimes a Mac burger is nice, but of course I prefer self made ones πŸ˜‰

I'm never on discord, and so I'm very happy to hear that Lulu is doing better 😊 Please tell JJ my greetings and best wishes for Lulu when you chat next time.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Yeah, with all of the price increases a decent thick steak has moved beyond us πŸ˜₯
Yeah, grilled Calamari is very nice and I like to eat it with grilled Halloumi cheese.

I will certainly pass your message on to JJ today my friend.
We have been walking with him every day since she fell, but now I am giving him space, as he nurses her and he only sends me progress messages.

Cheers and thanks.

This cheese belongs to the few things I don't really like to eat, honestly πŸ˜‰

Thank you for telling him. Their life in New Bedford started so good and I hope it will be good again soon 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Halloumi grilled in finger lengths are delicious Hannes, especially eaten with a hot chili dip.
We now have two new tomatoe chilli plants and the fruits that look like cocktail tomatoes are very hot.
Even the birds and animals don't touch them 🀣

He has not answered me yet, but I let him be.

Cheers and thanks!

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.