You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some beautiful sights here on Valentines Day!

Thank you and yeah, I thought that you would eat it.
I am not one for flowers in my food, but in the 60s I wore flowers in my hair 🤣

They serve food with flowers in over here in the restaurants, as a health eyeblind, but I politely search them all out and put them in a sideplate. Hopefully they will give them to some lucky rabbits 🤣

Cheers and thanks!

Sort:  

In the sixties I was a baby sleeping between the flowers in my mama's garden 🤣

I eat almost everything since I have eaten the sand cakes we made as little kids, and if I don't know something I would certainly try it ☺️


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

So that's why you still like to eat flowers my boy.
In 1974 I was married with one child. Maybe you were still at school 🤣

Yep, I also am very adventurous with my eating habits, but have some abstinations, such as raw fish (our waters are polluted), grass, as it is for sheep and flowers, as apart from pesticides, I rather leave them for the animals 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

Correct, in 1974 I was still at school - I was 9 😁

Raw fish is nothing for me either, but every now and then I try Sushi.
Grass is for the sheep and goats, but I also don't eat it 🤣


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Hahaha, I was 19 turning 20 🤣

My one little grandson Eli is mad about Sushi and his little brother Noah me does no touch it.
So one of them takes after me, so I think you can guess which one takes after me 🤣

Yeah, grass is for sheep and flowers are for Austrian mountain goats.

Btw. When last have you chatted to @janton?
We chatted about a month or two ago.

Cheers and thanks.

I don't need Sushi every day, but just like I have a Burger from McDonalds every two or three months, I enjoy a few Sushi 🍣 rolls from time to time.
But I have to admit that you have to like cold raw fish to be able to eat it 🙂

It's been a while since we had our last conversation. I think he has a lot to do in his new business.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

It's been a while since I had a 1 inch thick Angus Steak and chips my friend and when we have chance to eat out we visit Ocean Basket. Marian has Calamari steaks with veggies and I have Kingklip fish with yellow rice. Before I soak mine with raw garlic and chillies, we share. I give her half of my rice and she gives me half of her veggies.
MacDonalds are also here, but they are strangers to us.

I can make a burger on the fire that will make you faint with desire 🤣

Yeah, he is indeed a busy man and so is JJ, but I chat with him often on Discord. Just glad that Lulu is slowly improving.

Cheers and thanks!

I had my last steak some time last year and I love grilled Calamari 😁

I believe you that the burger you make is better, but sometimes a Mac burger is nice, but of course I prefer self made ones 😉

I'm never on discord, and so I'm very happy to hear that Lulu is doing better 😊 Please tell JJ my greetings and best wishes for Lulu when you chat next time.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.