A toy? - Hračka ?

in Build-It3 years ago

EN -
Looking into the pram, I had the urge to say a nice baby, but then it started to get strange to me why no one was interested in the pram in the hallway.
I asked @orlofka whose child it was, but I only got a smile here in response. That's the doll she said. She came in a box. I had to paint her pierced ears and the pacifier is on the magnet. She promised to write a post about the production and look forward to it, I just watched it in disbelief.

CZ -
Při pohledu do kočárku jsem měl nutkání říct pěkné miminko ale potom mi začalo byt divné proč se o ten kočárek v chodbě nikdo nezajímá.
Zeptal jsem se @orlofka čí je to dítě, ale dostal sem jako odpověd jen usměv. To je panenka řekla. Došla v krabici. musela jsem ji namalovat propíchnout uši a dudlík je na magnetku. Slíbila mi že napíše post o výrobě a na to se těšte já na to jen nevěřícně koukal.

IMG_20211006_101806.jpg

IMG_20211006_102410.jpg

IMG_20211006_101806.jpg

IMG_20211006_102014.jpg

Forgive me for this photo, I had to :D . Be Hive

Tuhle fotku mi prominte, musel jsem :D .Budte Hive

Sort:  

Proč že si to někdo koupil???? :D

Spíš děsivé než roztomilé.

Vypadá hodně věrně.