Batman cars 🦇, a monkey 🐒and a dinosaur 🦖

in Nerday2 years ago

bat1.jpg

Hello everyone, I hope you are very well, beautiful people. I was just passing by to tell you when I went to a shopping mall.
Called "the sambil" and well it was an interesting afternoon among friends.

I hope you didn't think I was going to tell the story about how a monkey and a dinosaur became friends and went for a ride in a car that was stolen from Batman (that will be another day).

bat3.jpg

And well I continue telling ! well it turns out that we passed by a toy store (I'm big but my inner child came to light with so many things I saw) . and the excitement was for those cars !! and of course the dinosaur looked great and that's why I took picture . plus the monkey also looked interesting and nothing I left happy . (I didn't buy anything ) but at least I took pictures

bat2.jpg

hola a todos , espero estén muy bien gente bonita . Yo aquí nomas pasaba a contar cuando fui a un centro comercial.
Llamado "el sambil " y bueno fue una tarde interesante entre amigos.

Espero no hayan pensado que iba a contar la historia sobre como un mono y un dinosaurio se hicieron amigos y se fueron de paseo en un auto que le robaron a Batman (eso será otro día).

bat4.jpg

Y bueno sigo contando ! pues resulta que pasamos por una juguetería (estoy grande pero mi niña interior salió a la luz con tantas cosas que vi) . y la emoción fue por esos carros !! y claro el dinosaurio se veía genial y por eso tome foto . además que el mono también se veía interesante y nada me fui feliz . (no compre nada ) pero al menos tome fotos .

bat5.jpg

bat7.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @kimi-gon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @kimi-gon! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!