Welcome To The 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #127

in Love The Clouds β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

β›…πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¨β˜πŸŒ©πŸŒ¦β›…πŸŒ§β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒͺπŸŒ§πŸŒ¨πŸŒ©β›…πŸŒ¦β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ¦β›…

lovetheclouds_Contest.jpg

β›…πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¨β˜πŸŒ©πŸŒ¦β›…πŸŒ§β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒͺπŸŒ§πŸŒ¨πŸŒ©β›…πŸŒ¦β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ¦β›…

Bottom.jpg

Welcome everyone to another round of #LoveTheClouds!

>>>Have a look at the new upates for our community here<<<

Bottom.jpg

I am calling out to all past finalists to participate again :) Thanks for your wonderful entries πŸ‘ŒπŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ₯πŸ™

@axeman @hangin @voronchihin @javiersebastian @rem-steem @roxy-cat @bigsambucca @nelinoeva @sketch.and.jam @fonteynb @jungwatercolor @dranren @jacey.boldart @eii @olivia08 @remotehorst23 @aiskelzurita @artofwisdom @ajayful @puppetmaster1111 @zhayie03 @ejeeywander @zhayie03 @eto-ka @chadee @dovetail @jadung @steempampanga @chaidir082 @aronnaawe @maribelquere97 @atikajayboy @soroka74 @cryptomaniacsgr @steliosfan @rahmadsanjaya @bamboozled @dinglehopper @stanestyle @aronnaawe @zhayie03 @fonteynb @catlady.natascha @cryptocurator @claudio83 @javiersebastian @digi-me @preludiocosmico @dronegraphica @sketch.and.jam @orjantomarcelo @cloudblade @pipoune @leysa @yellowmode @dianadee @victorbz @marcoteixeira @contrabourdon @orjantomarcelo @marcoteixeira @adinapoli @jayclar30 @fredkese @butterblume @annephilbrick @ultratrain @lea8ndrea @ackhoo @mers @dexpartacus @rem-steem @izaid @paradigm42 @bambuka @maxili63 @kaminchan @claudio83 @afza @chrisaiki @mafufuma @offgridlife @bonp @davidesimoncini @luigi-the-gnome @deerjay @lieutenantrekt @haastrecht @diosarich @ainie.kashif @gingbabida @vicent21 @luigi-the-gnome @eewa @ingus42 @barbarabezina @careassaktart @pastoragus @careassaktart @gulia.peito @seadbeady @justclickindiva @ana-maria @diosarich @jlgc @quantumg @jlgc @miroslavrc @syl-lab @librepensadora @gurseerat @thethoughtpolice @despero-narciso @ahmadturki @mituabida @ale.dri @kohsamui99 @sayago @zo3d @calisto24 @miguelmederico @esthersanchez @benavides54 @mirla33 @chocolatescorpi @gems.and.cookies @luisfe @silversaver888 @uliana61 @lilideleopolis @nenio @rupinder @javiersebastian @sagesigma @jadung @leifasaur @xaviduran @uliana61

I am sure that I have missed some...!

Bottom.jpg

How does the contest work?

Β 

Obviously the contest is all about Clouds: You can draw, take a picture or use any other kind of medium to portray clouds in any form or manner! I want to stress again that this contest is not strictly a photography contest! Artists of all paths are welcome 😊

There are of course some usual rules for participating:

  1. Upvote and reblog the contest OR Upvote and promote the contest with a link
  2. Make a comment with a link of your work below this post
  3. All of the submitted works must be original and made by you!
  4. Only 1 entry/post per person
  5. Post in the 'Love The Clouds Community' or use the #lovetheclouds as well as the #PoB tag

All entries must be submitted before this post closes

Bottom.jpg

What's the prize pool and who will win?

Β 

  • There will be 3 finalists chosen by the community in an upcoming post entitled "Love The Clouds Finalists?", so be sure to vote if you are a community member!

  • Each finalist will receive their equal share of the Hive and #PoB payout !

  • Additionally there will be four honorable mentions who will each get a 50% upvote

😊Have fun and enjoy !!😊

Bottom.jpg

Sort: Β 

Please, what is resteem?

rest

oh wow! I didn't know that this was still in the template! It is from 2 years ago when Hive was still Steem. I am going to fix this asap :D

REHIVE :)

Alright, noted. I will go for some cloud hunting tomorrow and see if I can get something cool to post.

The cloud is not that thick here presently, we are in harmattan period.

Hello Friends!
This is my entry for this week!


20211106_175630.jpg

Have a nice day!!

De colores intensos mi querida @esthersanchez espectacular formaciones. Mucho Γ©xito. Un abrazote.

Definitivamente querida amiga. La naturaleza siempre sabe como sorprendernos!
Otro abrazo para ti!!

I love the golden color of the clouds.

I totally agree!

Hello @tobetada...here is my entry to contest #127... Many thanks!
https://hive.blog/hive-131609/@mers/love-the-clusters-of-clouds-at-sunrise-127

IMG_20211114_080851.jpg

beautiful and warm capture!

Thank you so much.

Espectaculares formaciones atrapadas en las fotografΓ­as. @mers

Muchisimas gracias @sacra97.

Wow I love the blue and yellow contrast! Looks amazing

Thank you.

Hello @tobetada ,Thanks for the support. Been in this community but I have never participated. I think I would make a video when I spot those cloudy moments and participate. Have a nice day!

untitled.gif

Vaya espectΓ‘culo mΓ‘s colorido. Mucho Γ©xito @not-here

Muy hermoso efecto en las nubes. Mucho Γ©xito @sagesigma

thank you!

Muy bonitas las formas en la fotografΓ­a.

Thank you so much!
MuchΓ­simas gracias!

Nice one almost similar to my entry.

Woohoo! Here’s a goodie for this week.

Loving the windy evening Clouds - #127

C1544D95-68AD-406E-88AF-0CCF74454AAB.jpeg

De una espectacular belleza

Thank you!!!!

Hi ! Nice to see you entering the contest. Very picturesque @blessedgirl.

Hi friend, how are you?
I glad see you here :)

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Me too darl....glad to see you here. I am fine, thanks! Hope you are doing well!

Me encanta el colorido de la foto, atrapaste hermosos colores.

Β‘Gracias!

Hi there @tobetada I hope that you're well!

Here is my entry into the 127th edition of Love the clouds contest.

I hope that you enjoy this sky full of variety.

https://peakd.com/hive-131609/@chocolatescorpi/very-sporting-clouds-my-entry-for-the-love-the-clouds-contest-127

imagen.png
White clouds in blue sky ... almost always, but not always-always. And every time the sky "leaves" the conventional blue-white, wonderful and unrepeatable things happen like this beautiful sunrise seen from Las Mercedes in Villa de Cura, Aragua state, Venezuela.
https://hive.blog/hive-131609/@luisfe/here-is-my-pic-to-the-love-the-clouds-contest-127-pink-grey-and-blue-rosa-gris-y-azul

Un hermoso cielo. Mucho Γ©xito.

image.png
Arriving at @flordi and @petronila's house to make some publications, I saw this original cloud with great resemblance to a flying fish. It's good that I had @luisfe's cell phone, which just had the loading in fixed, and I took this image to participate this week in this contest called by @tobetada.
https://hive.blog/hive-131609/@sayury/my-entry-to-the-love-the-clouds-contest-127-a-flying-fish-in-the-sky-or-un-pez-volador-en-el-cielo

Buscarle formas a las nubes sigue siendo divertido. Mucho Γ©xito mΓ­ querida @sayury

Un hermoso espectΓ‘culo de nubes. Mucho Γ©xito. @sayago

Gracias @sacra97

Hermoso contraste entre el azul del cielo y lo blanco de esa nube!

Veo un hongito muy bonito por allΓ­. Espectacular foto.

Β‘SΓ­! Se ve como un hongo, gracias por tu observaciΓ³n, saludos πŸ™‚

Wow, thatΒ΄s a lovely cloud like going down from the sky.

Espectacular cielo en LecherΓ­a. Mucho Γ©xito. @tupamalo

Gracias, @sacra97... Saludos y Β‘mucha vida!

Hello everyone! I hope you are well. This is my entry to the contest:

1637941446236.jpg

Una hermosa combinaciΓ³n de cielo y tierra. Mucho Γ©xito.

Muy espectacular estΓ‘ fotografΓ­a.

Muchas gracias!! Me alegro que te guste tanto como a mΓ­! Gracias por pasar!!πŸ’š

I'll throw my hat into the ring this week, here is an entry from me. clouds.jpg

Espectaculares colores.

Here's my entry for this great contest, glad to be part of it! :)

thumbnail_6373136C-C040-45D1-8CD3-F52827834D2C (1).jpg

Espectacular los colores. Mucho Γ©xito

Muchas gracias!! :-)

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Hi @tobetada . This is my entry. Thank you so much for the contest I’m able to flex the clouds.

https://peakd.com/hive-131609/@goldigolds/art-in-the-sky

555A6E80-088D-454D-BD11-27BBA5FDF114.jpeg

Una formaciΓ³n muy especial en esa fotografΓ­a. Mucho Γ©xito. @goldigolds

Thank you so much @sacra97.

welcome everyone to another round! :))

@tipu curate

Noted, watch you back clouds, cause you're at the mercy of the cloud Hunter.πŸŒ₯️

Hi, I am new to this community. I leave my entry in this contest:
IMG_20200212_102127.jpg

Hola @dru.munecas y el enlace de tΓΊ post? Muy linda la fotografΓ­a.

Gracias por avisarme!

De nada estamos para ayudar.

@tobetada
Below is the link to my post for the contest,I'm new to this community, didn't know there was something like this on hive. I've always been a fan of looking at clouds and taking pictures of them. At least now, I could use that hobby to participate in weekly contests. It's going to be a fun time here.im happy to be part of this community
https://peakd.com/hive-131609/@stormz-y/love-the-clouds-contest

Β 2 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment

Guao luna lunera atrapada donde sea, entre nubes de veas. Hermoso

Reminds me of a horror movie.. Lols! Nicely captured!