Splinterlands **20x Card GIVEAWAY** - More Kobold Bruisers!! See Post for Details


Splinterlands 20x Card GIVEAWAY





10x Kobold Bruiser


In order to participate you must:

What Candy would my Son chose if he could have only 1?

  1. M&M
  2. Twix
  3. Snickers




Winner Announcement...!!!

  • I will manually review and announce a winner at the payout of this post.

  • Winners will be selected using https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker/

  • If you are not following me on Hive Vote I will move onto the next winner

  • If there are no winners I will continue selecting random commentors until a qualified winner is found i.e. if you guess wrong and follow me on Hive Vote you can still win...


Check Out My Other Posts



Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptoknight12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 49000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @cryptoknight12 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

looks like this another giveaway @jdike can enter with 1 M&M

I will go for Snickers.

!CTP

Please count me in!

Twix!

IGN @ebastion

M&M , one of the big packs :P

Followed, Upvoted, Reblogged. 😎

Snickers!

Count me in for the giveaway!
Thank you! 🙏
ign: @pero82

count me in please
@akiraymd
Snickers

count me in!

@gagegida