Splinterlands **Golden Lvl 4 Screeching Vulture** Card GIVEAWAY - See Post for Details


Golden Lvl 4 Screeching Vulture





Card Giveaway


In order to participate you must:

Which Diablo 2 Character can use the Enigma?

  1. Amazon
  2. Necromancer
  3. Paladin
  4. Barbarian
  5. Assassin
  6. All of the above







Winner Announcement...!!!

  • I will manually review and announce a winner at the payout of this post.

  • Winners will be selected using https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker/

  • If you are not following me on Hive Vote I will move onto the next winner

  • If there are no winners I will continue selecting random commentors until a qualified winner is found i.e. if you guess wrong and follow me on Hive Vote you can still win...




Check Out My Other Posts



Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @cryptoknight12 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

all of the above. @dafusa

@jdike has to guess 6 all of the above

All of the above

Upvoted, followed and reblogged 😇
Count me in for the giveaway!
Thank you! 🙏
ign: @pero82

count me in please
@akiraymd
All of the above

I miss Diablo 2.

The answer is all of them.

Diablo is an amazing game. HMU on discord and lets play!

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

following cause I like your style, great marketing idea yet I couldn't tell you the answer, not playing this game anymore sold my stuff with all the recent changes. Best of luck gaining some voters and followers !PGM !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@dynamicrypto just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @cryptoknight12.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @dynamicrypto

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thanks dude! I'm trying to make a comeback to Hive. I was sick for two freaking years and not able to do a thing. I appreciate the upvote and follow. Would appreciate the most important step of all and following me on Hive Vote! I would love to receive your vote/support everytime sir! :)

my voting power is 42%, i removed all auto votes and trying to do this manually lately except following the @Psyberx curation trail... delegating to that is the way to get my and other autovotes.

count me in @jfang003
All of the above

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

  1. All of the above
  1. all of the above @haizelanne

All of the above
@marleyroots

all of them

@gagegida
!LUV ❤️
!LOLZ 🤣
!PGM

@gagegida, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV in your liquid wallet.

More LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex