Sort:  

It looks like you got distracted from reading the post I linked on my previous comment. 😅

The post says: 👇

  1. Hive token tip commands may be considered spam, so replying to own posts or comments reduces the risk.
  2. There are already many great Hive tip tokens available.
  3. HBIT is intended to be a self-tipping (or "mining") token.

I like the change, such that HBIT will be unique as a self-tipping token. 😏 !PIZZA !CTP

Let me use it again then! 😅

!hivebits

It should be here.

!hivebits

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

And, you found a BLAQ pearl (BLAQ)!



Check your bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

Your !hivebits testing is successful! 🥳 You made a reply under my comment just for replying to it to mine HBIT. 😅

I made a comment before reading your explanation, that's why. 😆

I wonder which member of the Mind Problem family caused you to comment before reading my explanation. 🤔 Maybe it's the anxiety one! 😆 !CTP

Wow! They should practice family planning. If not, they will keep increasing. 🤣

Not sure if I still have tipping tokens.

Let us try another !CTP 😆

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Starting Sept 10, you will need to reply to your OWN post or comment to mine HBIT. You MIGHT also find a bonus token! Details here.