Sort:  

Hello Fake ID. How are me today?

I'm good, how about me?

Me pretty good, too. Am I doing anything interesting today?

How the fuck would I know?? Fuck me!

Fuck me?!?! Well fuck me too then!

I'll start, take my pants off.

I'm not wearing any pants!

I knew I was faking it all this time and now he has caught me. I am bereft.

Worst day ever. Befouled by a goddamn amateur...

I've been voilked!!

Damn voilkers!

I wonder if he and his ilk fringe around in a Voilkswagen?

Cram too many in there and it might erupt like a voilkano.

I knew @acidyo is a fake id. Hi, bot!

Thanks to the random, we now knew it!

enjoy creating yet another fork you trick some random people to buy your token bilal

Didn't think you could come up with a worse name than bearshares but here you are.

how deranged are you lol? also if you think so low of these people and this place why are you even here?