Giveaway **4x Elven Mystics** - Get Your Free Splinterlands Cards: See Post for Details

in Hive Gaming2 years ago


4x Elven Mystics





Card Giveaway


In order to participate you must:

True of False: I like Twizzlers

  1. True
  2. False







Winner Announcement...!!!

  • I will manually review and announce a winner at the payout of this post.

  • Winners will be selected using https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker/

  • If you are not following me on Hive Vote I will move onto the next winner

  • If there are no winners I will continue selecting random commentors until a qualified winner is found i.e. if you guess wrong and follow me on Hive Vote you can still win...




Check Out My Other Posts



Sort:  

I don't know what that is, so I will be going with FALSE.

Don't know either what this is. 2 false

True
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

count me in @jfang003
False

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

siempre he visto el juego solo en videos pero espero poder participar @daddydog, como soy nuevo en el canal ire a adivinar y dire verdadero =)

So TRUE!
Count me in for the giveaway!
Thank you! 🙏
ign: @pero82