7 Days To Die - INSANE Hardcore Challenge : Day 3

in Hive Gaming3 years ago


7d2d-1.png


Day 3.
I continue to do some more quests for the oh so wonderful trader Jen, I also decide to build my base inside a huge barn. Starting to build a base at day 3, in a very good place, is definitely a super good idea and truth to be told, I think this spot is incredible as I will be able to avoid 99% of any threats during both days and nights. Having a workbench and forges is essential to make tools and to upgrade stuff moving forward, so I'm really satisfied with the progress so far.


7d2d-4.png

This will be my new home!


7d2d-3.png


7d2d-2.png


Gameplay

I'm spending the entire night inside a box, literally. Nothing to see here.

Day 3. Where the fun begins.I've done enough quests to receive a wonderful reward, and I couldn't believe it when I got the item. The bicycle! - No more wandering or running around long distances. - Awesome!

The night of day 3 where I start to build my base & this also includes the first few hours of day 4. This is the first night I am doing things instead of just hiding in silence. I knew it would be more or less impossible for the zombies to get up to where I'm at, so I could just focus on building things without worrying too much about zombies or other forms of pain.


Gaming Setup:

Cpu: AMD Ryzen 9 5950X
Cpu Cooling: Corsair Hydro H100x
Motherboard: ASUS ROG STRIX X570-F GAMING
Ram: Corsair 64GB DDR4 3600MHz
Graphics: ASUS GeForce RTX 3090 24GB
Power Supply: Corsair RM850
Hard Drive: Samsung 980 PRO M.2 NVMe SSD 1TB
Hard Drive: Samsung 980 PRO M.2 NVMe SSD 1TB

Mouse: Razer Deathadder V2
Mouse pad: Xtrfy XTP1
Keyboard: HyperX Alloy Elite 2
Microphone HyperX QuadCast S
Headset: HyperX Cloud II
Monitor: Asus VG259QM
Monitor: BenQ XL2411Z

► twitch.tv/evildolltv
► twitter.com/hitmeasap


Final Fantasy VII Remake:

7 Days To Die Hardcore Challenge:

Apex Legends:

7 Days To Die - INSANE Hardcore Challenge:


Why Not Share Videos On 3Speak?

  • While I would love to upload my content on @threespeak, (3speak) as well, or even instead of YouTube, I really can't. The filesize of my videos are usually around 12-25 GB per video and 3speak has a limit of 5 GB. That simply means that I would have to render, encode and reduce the filesize of my original videos, (which basically means to lower the quality) only to upload the content on 3speak and I just don't think it's worth all that extra effort.

Sort:  

What a game
this is so terrifying

Haha, yeah. It can be really scary sometimes. :D