GTA San Andreas | Winter Mod + ENB [ENG]

in Hive Gaming3 years ago (edited)

Dear Hive Gaming Community,

Some time ago I made a post about Nostalgic Tuesday | Grand Theft Auto San Andreas and I made a point about rumors and stuff for the new GTA game and have you thought that Rockstar should make a Remaster or even a sequence for the San Andreas?

Carl Johnson:
Ah Shit, Here We Go Again.

Now I decided to play older GTA's again, I started my GTA marathon with San Andreas on PC. So there is currently a Xmas month so I decided to add some modifications to make my gameplay more attractive or funnier. I added Winter mod + ENB series, so Winter mod makes driving harder (slippery) and ENB adds some fancy looking to a game. I add some pictures for my current look of the game.

sann.JPG
sann2.JPG

I add modification links so If anyone is also interested in playing San Andreas with these mods they can download them and play.
I also want to make a disclaimer, download, and install mods with your own risk. The first mod is CLEO, it's a popular extensible plugin for the GTA games series by Rockstar Games, allowing the use of thousands of unique mods that change or expand the gameplay. There are different versions of CLEO made for GTA III, GTA Vice City, and GTA San Andreas. And secondly, I used the Winter mod. And third modification was a ENB Series - SA_DirectX 2.0, which makes the game look more realistic.


In the end, I wish you all the best and have a nice Xmas month,

@kentzz001

Sort:  

Wow, San Andreas looks clean.

Yep, It's very enjoyable with these mods, winter mod makes driving imo a little too slippery but although it's playable. I run it on 2K resolution with High settings on ENB.

Congratulations @kentzz001! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal #2

Congratulations @kentzz001! You received a personal badge!

It's great to see you are attending HiveFest⁵ in Altspace VR.

Have fun!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

It's today! Do not miss the opening of HiveFest⁵