[Lord Plays] CS:GO Cobblestone Deathmatch #12

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

CSGO.jpg
Source: csgo-bets

Officially in vacation mode and I just got home from the beach. It was a very hot, sunny day here, and I enjoyed every bit of it. The perks of living in a Mediterranean country I guess.

Still grinding deathmatches in my favourite set of maps, and it's another Cobblestone deathmatch this time around. Too many silly bots around, but I still managed to prevail. Got killed way too many times though, truth be told. These bots know where you are before the even ''see'' you.

MVP again; 20 kills and 4 assists was all it took. I'm slowly but steadily getting better with time.

Enjoy!


Previous CS:GO Clips

Sort:  

Congratulations @lordneroo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 700 posts.
Your next target is to reach 750 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!