#Gaming - Real Racing 3 "Muscle Vintage" Nivel 2 [Esp/Eng]

in Hive Gaming4 years ago (edited)


▶️ Watch on 3Speak


El día de hoy iniciamos nueva serie sobre videojuegos, reviews, espero que les guste.

Buen día amigos. Después de varios días de estar pensándolo por fin me decido compartir esta nueva serie de contenido con ustedes. Voy a estar subiendo gameplays de algunos juegos qué uso habitualmente y reviews de juegos nuevos y algunas apps que creo puedan gustarles.

En esta ocasión jugamos Real Racing 3 de Electronic Arts. Terminamos el Nivel 2 de la Serie "Muscle Vintage" y participamos en una prueba con el Lexus LFA en el circuito de Dubai.

Espero que les guste esta nueva serie de contenido y díganme en la parte de abajo que les gustaría ver.

Un saludo y nos vemos más adelante.

Today we start a new series about videogames and app reviews, I hope you like it.

Good morning friends. After several days of thinking about it, I finally decided to share this new series of content with you. I will be uploading gameplays of some games that I usually use and reviews of new games and some apps that I think you may like.

This time we played Real Racing 3 by Electronic Arts. We finished Level 2 of the "Muscle Vintage" Series and participated in a race with the Lexus LFA at the Dubai circuit.

I hope you like this new content series and tell me below what you would like to see.

Greetings and see you later.


Imgur

Hive | Twitter | Facebook

Instagram | Movescount | Strava | Lbry


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I played Real Racing many times! Now I I left him to play Splinterlands... the best blockchain game in my opinion.