The Forts.

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

What's up hivers?

The fortS..jpg

This is my gameplay of Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag that I've streamed live in twitch and later I did export it in YouTube.

I'm going to share the link of YouTube here as twitch link doesn't work after 14 days.

YouTube:

The previous part.

Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag 5_22_2022 9_28_04 PM.png

Main mission was in a distance of 4155 meter. I started riding the Jackdaw towards the main mission.

Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag 5_22_2022 9_30_22 PM.png

On the way, I've found a place which can be a side activity and I accepted the challenge to catch a shark.

Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag 5_22_2022 9_31_04 PM.png

The objective was to harpoon a bull shark. I tried for some time and the shark lost some health as well but suddenly Edward went back to Jackdaw. I didn't try again. Then I started riding again and reached Nassau.

Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag 5_22_2022 9_34_32 PM.png

It was Nassau, Bahamas in January 1717. Edward was reading something and suddenly two men started talking there as if they knew this place for a very long time. Edward looked at them and one of them said to Edward, "Why the long face? You falling in love?" Edward replied, "With your blouse" and Edward welcomed them to Nassau.

Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag 5_22_2022 9_35_38 PM.png

While they were talking, Thatch came over and asked them why they're here in Nassau. One of them replied, "The word is the Cuban Governor himself is fixing to receive a mess of gold from a nearby fort". Edward understood as it's Governor Torres himself so it's promising.

Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag 5_22_2022 9_36_51 PM.png

Thatch welcomed them in Nassau by saying their name and they're Vane and Rackham.

Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag 5_22_2022 9_45_29 PM.png

I went to Jackdaw and started riding for the forts which is the main mission and it was more than 7000 meter far away. And to reach there, I had to pass restricted zones and then I reached the fort.

Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag 5_22_2022 9_50_02 PM.png

As soon as I reached the area of the fort, they started firing at us.

Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag 5_22_2022 9_52_52 PM.png

I had the objective to destroy the fort's defenses first and this is the first time I destroyed every defenses of a fort and this fort was a weak one so it was easy for me.

Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag 5_22_2022 9_53_18 PM.png

After destroying the defenses, I had the objective to capture the fort so I docked Jackdaw near the fort. And after killing some targets inside the fort, I had the objective to reach the war room.

Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag 5_22_2022 9_56_05 PM.png

There was Governor Torres himself in the war room. Edward asked Torres why he was this far from his place. Torres replied, "Two years ago we offered a reward for the Sage's recapture. Today some claims to have found him."

Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag 5_22_2022 9_56_45 PM.png

Edward asked Torres who found him and Torres became silent so Edward looked at Ade and Ade was about to attack them but Torres started talking. "A slaver by the name of Laurens Prins. He lives in Kingston", Torres said. Then Edward decided to do this on their way with Torres and his gold.

Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag 5_22_2022 9_57_35 PM.png

Then the mission was completed with 90% memory sync.

Previous gameplay:

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag:
Gameplay Part 1
Gameplay Part 2
Gameplay Part 3
Gameplay Part 4
Gameplay Part 5
Gameplay Part 6
Gameplay Part 7
Gameplay Part 8
Gameplay Part 9
Gameplay Part 10
Gameplay Part 11
Gameplay Part 12
Gameplay Part 13
Gameplay Part 14
Gameplay Part 15
Gameplay Part 16

Assassin's Creed III
Gameplay Part 1
Gameplay Part 2
Gameplay Part 3
Gameplay Part 4
Gameplay Part 5
Gameplay Part 6
Gameplay Part 7
Gameplay Part 8
Gameplay Part 9
Gameplay Part 10
Gameplay Part 11
Gameplay Part 12
Gameplay Part 13
Gameplay Part 14

Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
Gameplay Part 1
Gameplay Part 2
Gameplay Part 3
Gameplay Part 4
Gameplay Part 5
Gameplay Part 6
Gameplay Part 7
Gameplay Part 8
Gameplay Part 9
Gameplay Part 10

Assassin's Creed 2
Gameplay Part 1
Gameplay Part 2
Gameplay Part 3
Gameplay Part 4
Gameplay Part 5
Gameplay Part 6
Gameplay Part 7
Gameplay Part 8
Gameplay Part 9
Gameplay Part 10
Gameplay Part 11
Gameplay Part 12

You can find me on:
Youtube
Twitch: noomerhive
Twitter: noomerhive

My introduction post

Pictures: In-game screenshots+logo.

Sort:  

Even though Edward is not my favorite character from the assassin series, I have to admit that you do a good job. Good luck and keep going.

Congrats on the mission complete.
I think I played this game last year, but I have completely forgotten.
Seeing your post, the gameplay and mission are both familiar.

 2 years ago (edited) 

It's nice to know that you played this before. I'm enjoying this so much. Thanks for commenting.

Congratulations @noomer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Month - New Tracking Calendar

You have played the assassin's creed but the one from the egyptian era' Well I don't know if that one exists but I thought I saw it.

 2 years ago (edited) 

I think you're talking about Assassin's Creed Origins and I'm currently playing Assassin's Creed Black Flag. Assassin's Creed has a big list of sequel.