An accident happened to my sister-in-law

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY5 months ago

IMG20240103171953.jpg

Assalamualaikum wr wb?
Hello everyone, how are you? I hope you are fine wherever you are. On this occasion I will tell you a little about my sister-in-law's accident yesterday afternoon, so my husband and I were relaxing in our own small shop, we were joking and laughing with our little son. us, I'm happy when I see my son can be this happy, I hope it will continue like this, my first son asked me for permission to go with his grandfather to the garden by rickshaw, it's also true that children are very happy to ride a rickshaw, especially with friends. - a friend of his age, I allowed him to go, because he was with my father, what's more, my father was not well, let him go to accompany his grandfather to the garden.

IMG20240103170150.jpg

IMG20240103170801.jpg

And I continued relaxing with my husband, my little son was starting to get sleepy because he was fussy, and my husband said let me bathe him, when my son was asleep, my husband was sleeping too, while I was guarding the stall suddenly I heard the sound of a cell phone. My husband kept his cell phone in the shop, I thought who was calling, yes I picked it up, because there was no name written on the cell phone, I was surprised because there was no name, when I picked up the cell phone, it turned out that the person calling was my sister-in-law. "What's wrong with me?" he said. "The other sister-in-law apparently had an accident. I was surprised to hear that. I asked her whether her injury was serious or not. She said it was a little because I didn't have to take her to the hospital."

IMG20240103170159.jpg

IMG20240103170342.jpg

OK, I'll be right there, I went inside and woke my husband, and told him what happened to his sister, and my husband immediately woke up hearing my words, we immediately took a shower in a hurry because it was already afternoon, and I waited for my son to come home because There was no one looking after him, a few minutes later my son came home and gave him a bath, we went straight to the clinic, they said he would take him there to be checked first.

IMG20240103170848.jpg

IMG20240103173558.jpg

When we got there, I called my sister again, I asked where because we had arrived and this was in front of the clinic, I said, he said, he was already downstairs, going home, we went straight to the house because it wasn't far away, When we arrived, I saw him feeling sad, he must have been in pain, he had many small wounds, he said the most painful was in his left thigh, his leg and his chin, that's where it really hurt, he said, and I asked how this could happen. definitely take the motorbike as fast as possible heum, no he said, he went for a walk with his friend took the motorbike slowly he said that's what his friend said, the ox came out of the forest he said and jumped onto the road. My sister-in-law's accident happened because of the ox, that's what What caused this to my own sister-in-law, maybe it was fate like this. Fortunately, her condition wasn't too serious, she was unconscious at the time of the accident, according to her friend.

IMG20240103182711.jpg

And finally the motorbike he brought was immediately sold even though the price was cheaper, because he was afraid something like this would happen again, he said, the next door neighbors came to visit him, and wanted to see how he was doing, and evening arrived, they went home and respectively, this is just a short story from me, thank you.

Thanks you

IMG_20210624_084712-01.jpeg


Sort:  

That is very sad. It is good thing that you applied an immediate medical attention and a first aid. Just take care always.

 5 months ago  

Yes, thank you very much for visiting, friend

You're welcome my friend.

 5 months ago  

That’s really sad to know. But I hope everyone will feel well very soon. Take care always.

 5 months ago  

Thank you very much for your visit and advice

 5 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 5 months ago  

Thank you very much

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 5 months ago  

Thank you for your support🙏