help my husband apply fertilizer to the stem circles of the cucumbers so that our plants grow well and we will harvest them soon

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 months ago (edited)

IMG20240311122359.jpg

Assalamualaikum wr wb?
Hello everyone, how are you? I hope you are fine, and enthusiastic about fasting for those who observe it. A very sunny day makes the atmosphere even hotter. In the last few days the weather has been very hot, making everyone feel uncomfortable with the atmosphere like today. this, but when I fasted I felt better even though the day was so hot.

The enthusiasm for fasting is a joy that I feel, what's more, once a year we fast, it's not certain that next month we will be able to meet this month full of blessings, the two days that I have been fasting I feel very happy, the holy month full of forgiveness, in the holy month we strengthen our faith both in our hearts and in carrying it out. Don't forget to be grateful for all the blessings that Allah has given us, we are given difficult trials, it is a sign that Allah still loves us, so that We always fear Allah, while we are still given a long life, continue to do good deeds.

IMG20240311121157.jpg

IMG20240311121420.jpg

Today I helped my husband to apply fertilizer to our cucumber plants that I planted in my mother's yard, fertilizer that I bought a few days ago, and today I just had time to give it to our plants, I don't know the name of the fertilizer because I didn't ask my husband, today my husband doesn't have anything to do, so my husband plans to give fertilizer to our plants, we will only take a few kilos of fertilizer to our garden because our plants are not very large.

IMG20240311121240.jpg

IMG20240311122525.jpg

My husband mixes two colors of fertilizer at once, red and blue, I accompany him and help him so that his task is completed quickly, when we are together in situations like this we like to joke with each other, that is what makes me happy with him even though his life is simple but it doesn't matter to me because happiness is the most important thing in the household, laughing with my husband while mixing fertilizer doesn't make me feel tired because there is him who always supports me and gives me good advice, that's my husband who really loves me and also our children, I am lucky to have him in my life.

IMG20240311122406.jpg

IMG20240311122304.jpg

Long story short, after I finished mixing the fertilizer with my husband, we rested for a while because we were waiting for the afternoon to arrive, if I had to apply fertilizer during the day maybe my cucumber plants would wilt and die, so instead of that happening it's better if I just wait in the afternoon because it will As evening arrives, the plants will feel better at night, at 05 in the afternoon after I finished everything at home, cooking and so on, I went out because I knew my husband was waiting for me outside to go to our plants.

We went to our cucumber garden which is not far from our house, and when we got there I immediately took fertilizer to water all over the trunk circle, my husband also took water to water it, we both had work to do, until we finished all that.

IMG20240311122335.jpg

IMG20240311122416.jpg

Seeing plants grow like this makes me smile happily, the old saying is true, hard work will not betray the results, hopefully I can harvest as soon as possible and according to our wishes. Amen

That's my short story, I hope you like my post, if you want to know more about me, wait for the next post, friends.

Greetings from me @maulidar

Thanks you

IMG_20210624_084712-01.jpeg


Sort:  
 2 months ago  

Walaikumus Salam, this is undoubtedly a great practice in my view. I think we all should have the mentality to help husband in any work. I have done a great job with this, hopefully the results will be much more pleasant and your garden will produce some good vegetables.

 2 months ago  

Yes, helping each other is something we need to do in the household, thank you very much for stopping by my post, friend.

 2 months ago  

Wear gloves my friend. it can harm you

 2 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ