My activity is cooking and making timphan asoe kaya a typical Acehnese cake

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY27 days ago

IMG20240503122858.jpg

Assalamualaikum wr wb?
Hello everyone, how are you? I hope you are fine wherever you are. On this occasion I will tell you a little about my activities, at the beginning of the morning I woke up early because I had to perform two rak'ahs of morning prayer and sat for a while because there was little left. I feel sleepy and want to go back to sleep but I can't let it happen. I have to do my usual activities, namely taking dirty clothes and immediately washing them so that they smell good again as before and immediately continuing to make breakfast for my beloved family, namely I grilled tuna fish and made Soy sauce is a menu for our breakfast which is very simple but believe me, the taste really helps the appetite of our beloved family.

IMG20240504160152.jpg

After I made breakfast, I felt relieved because I didn't think about that anymore, I just had to think about breakfast and lunch so I could go out for a while and sit with my brother and my neighbors. When my cell phone rang, I thought who was calling me, it turned out to be the package man who called. I almost forgot that I had ordered a bag at Shoope and I immediately went home because the package man was already in front of my house because I was used to this package man delivering my order so he already knew my home address very well and I told him to wait a moment because I was coming home and I saw that my order was exactly what I wanted, then I paid the courier, the price was very cheap, I really liked my order, it was very satisfying and did not disappoint.

IMG20240517112803.jpg

IMG20240517123302.jpg

In the afternoon I cooked breakfast for the family and I put my little son to sleep after that I wanted to make kan timphan aso kaya I really wanted to eat it because on Eid yesterday I ate it so I wanted to eat it again so I asked my mother to make kan nya because I really I also want my beloved husband to help me in mixing the eggs so that I can quickly steam them and immediately take young banana leaves to cover the flour with the eggs that I have made, as you can see in this picture, it tastes very tempting, my mother immediately makes it and I I had to clean some of the dishes that were dirty. After my mother finished making them, I immediately steamed them and I had to wait a few minutes for the timphan aso kaya dish.

IMG20240517123311.jpg

IMG20240519185002.jpg

After a few minutes of waiting, finally what I made was ready to be served and it tasted as I liked. After that, I invited my husband to go to my sister's house which is in Lhoksukon, which is a little far from the village where I live and I immediately took a shower and cleaned myself to get ready. because we were going to come to my sister's house, I missed her because it had been several weeks since my sister didn't come home here so I had to go there to visit her, when we arrived there we joked and laughed with her. I was happy after meeting my sister. I, that night when I came home, in the middle of the journey, the rain came down very hard. We stopped at a food stall. Until the rain stopped, after the rain stopped, we went home safely.

Sort:  
 27 days ago  

Looking at the scene, it seems like a very tasty food, to be honest there is a great attraction for special food on special days. In this part of us too, the center of the Eid festival is the preparation of delicious food. Thanks a lot for sharing your cooking activities.

 27 days ago  

This is really delicious, you have to try making it haha, Thank you for stopping by my post, friend

 26 days ago  

The dish looks really interesting my dear @maulidar I haven't seen anything like that on our country.

 26 days ago  

Every country has its own special food and this is very delicious, thank you very much for stopping by my post, my friend.🥰

 26 days ago  

Your bag looks so beautiful

 24 days ago  

Thank you very much 😊

 26 days ago  

Thank you so much for introducing us to the wonderful skill of cooking fish. Also I am very happy and inspired to see what a wonderful blog you have put together with breakfast and lunch combination. Fish always beats meat.

 26 days ago  

Thank you very much for stopping by my post.

 26 days ago  

you are most welcome

Congratulations @maulidar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 600 posts.
Your next target is to reach 650 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

 27 days ago  

Thank you very much 🙏

That's great @maulidar! We're excited to see your accomplishments on Hive! Keep going!

BTW, we noticed we miss your support for our proposal. Mays we ask you to check it out and consider supporting it?
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

 26 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 26 days ago  

Thank you very much for your support 🙏