2022-10-11

in THE 2020s2 years ago

I had over 22,000 Facebook followers yesterday. Today, I only have 9,033 followers. Why did I lose 13,000 followers in one day?


October | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


THE STORY OF MY LIFE
MY LIFE IN THE 1900s | MY LIFE IN THE 2000s




MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | HOME | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | COMMENTS | GAMES | PHOTOS | POSTS | MEMES | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | ETC


FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA

CALL | EMAIL | MOBILE | TEXT | WEBSITES | APPS | DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | PHONE | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE




385539_292784364089279_530829440_n.jpg


Joey Beard


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-10-11 - Tuesday | Published in October of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | FIND | RESUME | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | OUTLINE | CATEGORIES | SUBJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES | MORE


TOPICS MAY INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


04:37 AM
Savage River 102, Spoiler Review, Step By Step Dad Killed, Walking Dead Vibe



BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Men want sex, sandwiches, and silence.




DIFFERENT TYPES OF QUESTIONS INCLUDE
AND | HOW | WHAT | WHEN | WHERE | WHO | WHY | WITH | THROUGH


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


11:38 AM - Discord
Roy Merrick is still sending me job listings each day. Roy said he does not have PayPal. What does that have to do with anything? Who cares if you have PayPal? Interaction occurs around two hours into that video, the live stream of the Alex Jones case in Connecticut, day 14. Geraldy, why are we not copying your VHS tapes? I would not say Roy is lefty. He might be. But hard to say. Geraldy, if you want to do the VHS project, we should. PayPal is trying to steal money. Roy, why would you ask that? Roy asked: "Only homosexuals don't use Paypal?" Why are you asking this? I am watching the Alex video right now. Geraldy, I think you triggered Roy. Interaction in the Alex video today appears to be less than an hour long. Geraldy might be too busy to work on VHS. I was not clear what the Alex jury asked. Ian, I thought Geraldy said he is not working on it right now. The judge said to the jury today that they should not take things out of context. However, the judge is not saying everything. The judge is doing a bad thing. Rain does smell good. It's cleansing, refreshing. Roy wrote, "Look at the totality." The judge said something like that to the jury. However, that goes without saying. Ian, are you saying to floods there? You should buy a satellite phone. I talk more on this Discord server than I do my own server. I had a debate with Roy about Taxi. In the end, Roy won the debate. Roy does not win many debates. Roy won the Taxi Debate. I'm confused about homosexuality. Please touch me. Speaking of balls, please touch me in the Roy. Find your Oatmeal Voodoo Doll and slice off it's legs. ROY MERRICK MEME, NUDE Oatmeal in LMS Bathroom, ANIMATED TUG, Joey_Tugging_Hog Oatmeal Joey Arnold, 2022-10-11 - Tuesday.gif. Use my body. Roy likes my body. Oatmeal making Roygurt. Yogurt. Roy, please tell me what happened in the Alex case today. What did the jury ask? Why did they ask about language in the charging instructions? Roy, I need to know. I do not understand what the Alex jury were all oatmealed about. I honestly do not get it. I do not know what is happening. I really want to understand. Roy enjoyed watching it. The jury should consider all of it. However, the question was regarding whether or not they should or should not. However, they should consider all of it. Lawyers had to sit there for an hour debating this. They sat there for an entire hour today debating this. They were pressed to debate it with all the oatmeal they have. It was a big hot debate. It was a debate relating to context. The debate was the oddest thing ever. I'm sitting here losing my mind. I don't get why they are talking. I don't get why they are going back and forth. I don't understand why the jury was there for a second. They had the jury come in for a second. The judge told the jury items they already knew.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS, COMMUNITIES

HOME | HUBS | BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


06:57 PM - Discord
Roy posted a video of his garlic party. Roy loves seeing me naked.


2007-07-05 - Thursday - 04:53 PM


Marilyn Morehead @ Daisy Raspberry wrote: "what types of jobs should i look for? can I be a music teacher for young children? what are the requirements, legally and academically? I want to teach. help me with ideas and resources. Joey, who paid the tuition and living expenses of the 95 yr old who got a college degree [and did she get enough sleep and did she have time to study and how many classes did she take before age 40?!]."


2007-12-23 - Sunday - 06:34 PM


Marilyn: "A Joey event." She posted a photo of me in Hawaii at a young adults retreat which was early in September of 2007. I think it was during my first three days in Hawaii.


2007-12-23 - Sunday - 06:34 PM


Marilyn: "Joey's group in Hawaii." She posted a me and the other members of Revolution Hawaii.


2009-08-17 - Monday - 10:54 AM

Nicholas Littlejohn: "hahaha! Joey is awesome!" Nick posted this photo from Fotozap.com which said "Ooops...something went wrong. YOU FOUND OUR DARK ROOM. This page is not active. The URL may be inccorrect or the link may be broken. We'd love to know about it so we can fix the error. Please copy the link and send it to < [email protected] > and we'll hop right on it! pm.fotozap.com." The photo was labeled as "My Oscar Mayer Photo, PM.PHOTOZAP.COM."


Farmer Hanna. In 2010, Fell in love with Farmer Hanna.


Joey Arnold TV
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100071145092872&cft[0]=AZU8JBanKH0p15h6rgIeG4kTnAlbtu_Yhwsk_p61NzgyY0S_SsXYYfrApDLt22-7_yz5SdqybZ7ALoXRbTnpvI9l5q9ejRTxPEEVzTkdCIWtD0NnZE7ESHWUHeZ-JXG4RkA&tn=-]K-R


I joined Facebook around 2006. I may have a few main accounts which some or all were terminated by 2010. That is part of the reason I started making a bunch of accounts, pages, groups, around that time. And then another set of main accounts of mine were suspended starting around 2014 which led to the creation of my current Joeyarnoldvn account. I've had three main eras on Facebook. The first era would be the lost era, 2006-2009. The second being the crazy era, 2010-2013. The third and current being the Joeyarnoldvn era, 2014-present. Out of my 3 Facebook eras, the most valuable would be the rarest of the bunch, the lost era. Second most valuable being the crazy era.


Dương Tấn. This Vietnamese basketball guy was a student of mine around 2015, 2016. He lived in District 7. SeHCM7 friends. Dung Lam Chi. To Thien Kieu. Lego Mark. I worked with Ngoc Em Le. Remi Cafe 2014 Party. Tien Nguyen. FYG April 2013. Clarence Lumpy Rutherford. Internet friend. Talked about love. Sharon. Matthew Smith owes me $10K. Nicole Parong. 2007 Hawaii. Bill Bailey. I worked with Lincoln Hawk and movie maker Luke Rocheleau. I worked with Eric Frendo-Cumbo in order to help his YouTube gaming channel. Weekly photos. Oo Joey Arnold. Photo Albums.


2007-11-11 - Sunday - 09:07 PM | Kasi Becker posted this summer of 2007 Camp Kuratli photo which included my younger sister, Matt Kurtz, etc.


2008-08-19 - Tuesday - 04:08 PM - Tasha Houston Anderson posted a photo of me at the Wilderness Camp at Camp Kuratli which came from that summer. I found it via Koelbl Eric. Also a photo of me climbing a tower with Kizito Amartey.


2009-04-08 - Wednesday - 04:30 PM - Kerry Pickett - Living Jesus.
2009-07-10 - Friday - 04:22 PM - Peter Rasp - Ram Reflection.
2010-07-16 - Friday - 10:22 PM - uploaded to my Koelbl Eric account what appears to be the first photo and post there.
2010-10-08 - Friday - 05:01 PM - I wrote via my Koelbl Eric account, "was just deleted. just heard that Joey Arnold's one & only real FaceBook account was truly deleted & destroyed & terminated & disabled & killed & murdered & sliced & ran over all for no real reasons & shredded like dirt which makes me wonder & makes me angry & it is like the fifth time that FaceBook has commited such crimes which inspires me to truly press charges towards them for that. dislikes that giggle. killed Joey Arnold."
2010 - My Eric Koelbl account was created in 2010. Former name, Speak English. SeHCM7. In 2010, it was Billy Breaker.
2011 - Daniel Smith - Visual Venture.
2012-02-20 - Monday - 01:53PM Matt Kurtz: "What happens when you identify the soldier genes of the greatest warrior in the world's history, isolate them, extract the recessive, and splice them with chromosomes from Joey Arnold? A Genome Cloning Facility, Codename: JOEY. The video on my... wall? That's still what it's called still, right? "Wall?""
2010-05 - Jill Mill joined Facebook.
David Duke - Green Oatmeal - 2009-09-12 - [email protected]. Willow Pillow.


Amy Carr ReardonYS
February 25, 2009
·
Hey Joey, I checked out your "Get Your Joy On" video. It was fun! If other people want to see it, go to the link Joey posted below.


Tasha Anderson, Tasha's 5th Annual Superbowl Party, January 28, 2009: "are you coming joey?" It was on Sunday, 2009-02-01. I rode my bike from Portland to Gresham to attend it. Houston Family Home,1920 NE 23rd ST, Gresham, Oregon, United States. I used to change my Facebook name like once a week.


Dang.
I just found a long lost photo of mine on Facebook.
These things are almost impossible to find.


Meagan PipeDavid Callahan
September 10, 2010
·
hope this answers any questions about oatmeal.
http://www.youtube.com/user/ojawall...
ps. don't watch that whole video....
pss.... have a wonderful birthday


Sandy Hook

Rick Arnold
December 15, 2012
·
Well, it's heartbreaking hearing about this tragedy. It is very hard to read about. But the issue to me is not Gun Control but Devil Control, the Devil controlling people and having them do these horrific things. They were young kids, it is extremely senseless and unable to understand, unless you know that there are two entities at work in the world today: God and the Devil. God says that the devil only comes to steal, Kill and destroy, but I have come that they might have life and have it more abundantly (John 10:10). You see, the Devil doesn't care if they are little kids or who they are, only about stealing, Killing and destroying. And it's not about the people being "chemically imbalanced" either, because there are a whole lot of crazy ("chemically imbalanced") people out there, so you would have a lot more things happening like this, if it was; but it's about evil. When you take God out of public schools and every sector of public life, this is the type of evil you have happen, because where God does not rule, the Devil does.


2012-03-04 - Sunday - 08:09 PM - Matt Kurtz: "Smashing Bros, eating burritos, EDH, Dubstebbin', & wondering where Joey Arnold is."
2012-06-08 - Friday - 11:46 PM - Joseph Arnold
Matt & Spike watched me when I was on TV.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


Savage River 102

2022-10-11 - Tuesday - 02:51 AM - 04:36 AM - Savage River 102


Who killed the dad we wonder. The business owner man pronanly did. Nicky should not talk about it. FBI lady comes to solve crime.


11:50 AM
Law&Crime - VERDICT WATCH: Alex Jones Defamation Trial: Sandy Hook 'Hoax' Lawsuit-Connecticut Trial Day Sixteen

Roy said they turned off YouTube comments due to harassment. Not true.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


01:36 AM
Film Courage - How To Alienate The Audience (PART 2) - Chris Gore

Human Playground 101

Savage River 102

2022-10-11 - Tuesday - 02:51 AM - 04:36 AM - Savage River 102

11:50 AM
Law&Crime - VERDICT WATCH: Alex Jones Defamation Trial: Sandy Hook 'Hoax' Lawsuit-Connecticut Trial Day Sixteen

12:48 PM
We Are Changed - BREAKING: They're Thwarting The Talks!

12:54 PM
Joe Rogan - Tulsi Gabbard on Ukraine and the Military Industrial Complex

01:11 PM
Nonsensored - Monkey Pox

01:14 PM
GQ - Christian Bale Breaks Down His Most Iconic Characters | GQ

07:08 PM
Viva Frei - Nick Rekieta Guest - His YouTube Ban (& Resurrection) Explained - Viva Frei Live!


Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:20 AM. A little headache. But that is going away around noon I think. Breakfast around noon. Eat. See food log. Talk about fence plans. Ok. Lunch, 12:51 PM. I watched it. They talked about a problem the jury had. They did not specifically talk about why or how. Was out working from 01:30 PM to 07:00 PM. 5.5 hours. Finished 3 more post holes for the fence. Total of 5 done now. Well, had to do the middle between the driveway and fence twice as I had a level with the top of a ruler I was using. Well, the ruler was a fence post which is four inches wide. I had it level with the top of that instead of the bottom meaning 4 inches too high. Had to take everything out and do it again. I poured in gravel, dirt. Level. I mixed poured in cement. Larry came home drunk and helped out around six to seven. He had me rinse off cement off fence posts and the driveway. I put things away. I got the mail. Dinner, 07:00 PM. I'm exhausted. Dishes, 07:30 PM to 09:00 PM. Class. Food log: Breakfast: orange, coffee, around noon. Lunch: potato, 12:51 PM. Dinner: rice and stuff soup, 07:00 PM. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE ChinhPham0110: 2022-10-11 - Tuesday - 09:34 PM. Chinh finished watching season 6 of Breaking Bad. We talked about how Gus died. Patient. Discipline. Meth.




Sort:  

Dear @joeyarnoldvn !
Seeing you with a long beard and long hair, you don't look like Jesus, you look like a caveman living in a cave! 😱

 2 years ago  

Agreed.