2022-10-13

in THE 2020s2 years ago

Covid Vaccines MURDER people. People promoting vaccines should be held to account. People promoting 9/11 should be held to account. Gulf of Tonkin, Vietnam War, they should be held to account. Assuming NASA lied about things, wasted money, NASA should be held to account. What happened in 1913 with the rise of the Federal Reserve, they should be held to account. CDC wrote on their website over 94% of Covid Deaths in 2020 was due to comorbidity to say the least. FDA does not even know what is in Covid Vaccines. DARPA and others kept the details from them.


Russia is fighting not Ukraine but the NWO. Lauren Southern said what Big Flopper said. Therefore, Big Flopper is a fundamentalist nut. When Putin & Russia lose, Putin will strike with nuclear weapons. Well, even if he doesn't, the globalist will stage false flags as they have before. Big Flopper owes me a trillion dollars. Kathy stole my bike. Sandy stole my bike. Scan it. Call the cops. I need that. We are talking the end of the world due to nuclear weapons being fired all over the world. I talk about it because I want to prevent the end of the world.


Infowars made 61 million dollars gross (not profits) in 2021. Alex Jones paid himself $200K out of that. The money they make goes back into the business. It costs many millions of dollars per month to run a business (what is 61M divided by 12? That's roughly how much per month). It's not just a series of studios, it's also a warehouse of products.


The government should get a PayPal account and if they do wrongthink, have PayPal fine them billions of dollars and distribute that back to we the people.


October | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


THE STORY OF MY LIFE
MY LIFE IN THE 1900s | MY LIFE IN THE 2000s


Right now, I have 21,075 Facebook followers. Few days ago it said 9K. Day before that, around 21K or more.



MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | HOME | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | COMMENTS | GAMES | PHOTOS | POSTS | MEMES | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | ETC


FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA

CALL | EMAIL | MOBILE | TEXT | WEBSITES | APPS | DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | PHONE | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE




EZ Blazer Meme, Oatmeal Joey, under umbrella, raining papers of info, 2022-10-13- Thursday unknown.png


EZ Blazer Meme, Oatmeal Joey, under umbrella, raining papers of info.


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-10-13 - Thursday | Published in October of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | FIND | RESUME | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | OUTLINE | CATEGORIES | SUBJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES | MORE


TOPICS MAY INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


12:00 AM
Joey Arnold - Get Sued a Billion Dollars For Asking Questions, But Fake News Made Billions [CENSORED] BEEP BEEEP



01:48 AM
Joey Arnold - We've Lost Count, It's In The Billions



02:19 AM
Joey Arnold - So Many People Are Tuning SHOCKED That Infowars is STILL On The Air



10:54 PM
Joey Arnold - He talked to Alex Jones about me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold 2 days after Christmas 2019, Infocomms



11:15 PM
Joey Arnold - Mark Yelled About Me to Alex Jones, Freedom Fighter 414



11:59 PM
Joey Arnold - Cover, Anna Barbie's Favorite Song, The Show by Lenka, karaoke, Vietnam Oatmeal Memory



Anna Barbie - This one is the best one so far. Anna An - Hơn Cả Yêu More Than Love English cover | Đức Phúc

BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


12:07 AM - Discord
Covid Vaccines MURDER people. People promoting vaccines should be held to account. People promoting 9/11 should be held to account. Gulf of Tonkin, Vietnam War, they should be held to account. Assuming NASA lied about things, wasted money, NASA should be held to account. What happened in 1913 with the rise of the Federal Reserve, they should be held to account. CDC wrote on their website over 94% of Covid Deaths in 2020 was due to comorbidity to say the least. Masks are killing people. Most of the people who died from Covid lacked essential vitamins like Zinc, vitamins C, D, E. In other words, if you lack these vitamins, you will die from anything and everything. What you die from is not relevant. You must have enough of certain vitamins in your body. Most people don't have enough. That is why too many people sick with the Flu, etc. Masks keep carbon dioxide in your mouth, your teeth turns purple. When you breath out, toxins are exiting. Masks hinders that. So, a lot of that stuff stays in your mouth and in your body. A lot of it collects on the inside part of the mask. Rashid Buttar is retarded. That video is terrible.


Lauren Southern said what Big Flopper said. Therefore, Big Flopper is a fundamentalist nut. When Putin & Russia lose, Putin will strike with nuclear weapons. Well, even if he doesn't, the globalist will stage false flags as they have before. Big Flopper owes me a trillion dollars. Kathy stole my bike. Sandy stole my bike. Scan it. Call the cops. I need that. We are talking the end of the world due to nuclear weapons being fired all over the world. I talk about it because I want to prevent the end of the world.


Globalists. I did not say Jews. Oatmeal Fish Man.




DIFFERENT TYPES OF QUESTIONS INCLUDE
AND | HOW | WHAT | WHEN | WHERE | WHO | WHY | WITH | THROUGH


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


I Cannot Log Into Firefox?

2022-10-13 - Thursday - 11:57 AM - Discord - Computer Log - Password Log.


How to log into Firefox again? Delete cache, cookies, saved passwords, etc.


My Firefox was causing me problems. Well, it was due to computer problems. I was logged out of Firefox. The problem happened around the time I was going at it with Big Flopper a few hours ago. I could not log into Firefox. My Firefox was frozen and I could not do anything on it. I had to use my special app to force close Firefox as it would not close. So, when I opened Firefox back up, I was logged out of Firefox. It automatically logged me out of Discord and other websites on Firefox. Well, technically, in other words, the cookies or the cache or the wherever the logins, the passwords, were cleared or whatever that it is called. So, I was running around trying to figure out how to log into Firefox. I started Googling my problem. I was reading all of these articles. They didn't have the answers for my particular problem. When I am logged into Firefox, then I have all my passwords for all my websites saved in that. I wanted my passwords to be synced. Because I like staying logged into Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Discord, etc. I want my passwords saved everywhere automatically. I never ever want to log out of any website or app ever. But even if I am logged out, when I go to log in, I don't want to type in my password, so Firefox saves the passwords for me and types it in for me automatically. But you have to log into Firefox for Firefox to do that. So, I was trying many times to log into Firefox. I was unable to log into Firefox. I tried different things. Nobody on the Internet had the answer for what I was supposed to do to fix this problem. But I figured out how to fix the problem. It should be common sense. A no brainer. I decided to try one thing and that one thing worked. This should not be a big deal. But I don't understand why there are no like videos and articles on the Internet about this simple solution that a baby could do. I went into Firefox to delete not just browser history, the cache, the cookies, the saved passwords, etc, but also offline data and everything. I checked off everything and deleted everything for all time. Not just everything from last hour or day or week. I click delete it all. And then I went to try to log into Firefox. And that worked. And then suddenly I had all my passwords. So, if you want to hack all of my accounts on all the websites. Just hack into my Firefox account and have fun.


Roy Merrick Meme, Oatmeal Joey Arnold Timeline for August 2022, Time Management, Timesheets, JSA Pie Chart, made like in 2021 I think, 2022-10-13- Thursday unknown.png.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS, COMMUNITIES

HOME | HUBS | BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


12:20 PM
The Big Flopper asked me questions. For the record, I can answer these questions for people who want to know. I can make videos, memes. I can write articles. Alex Jones wrote a book in 2022 called The Great Reset. That is one resource for answering questions. But there are other books too. It would take a long time to answer the questions Flopper asks. But I can answer them. Big Flopper wants me to read a book. But if I said I was reading Alex Jones' book, then Flopper would say that is not a book. People like Flopper are weirdos. Flopper asked who are the globalists. I've written articles about this over the years. It would take a while to answer. But I would love to talk about this. Flopper said I am being groomed to participate in false flags. That is a terrible thing to say. Flopper is saying I will do bad. Flopper asked who are we overthrowing? That is a trap question. I can explain why it is a trap question. There is some fake news going around about some things and certain people relating to these words. These are specific words. Flopper is using certain words in order to put me in a political box as to say that I am something that I am not. Flopper asked who the globalists are. He mentions the bankers, Jews, media, Democrats, reds, Muslims, illuminati. He failed to mention Hollywood, scientists, doctors, some of the rich people, some groups, some corporations, big tech, some clubs, etc. But also, it takes time explain all of this for new people. Roy Merrick is up at 05:56 AM PDT. To Roy I say, Nick Lowe has soul. Good music. Ian Oat Box has a sauna. Impressive. Cook Ian. Food Oatmeal. Imagine owing a billion dollars. $600 is nothing. Yeah, the IRS is crazy going after people with over $600 or 10K. I forget exactly what the numbers might be but they tend to focus on people with more money. And they go after people with cash or too much money in bank accounts. Tim Pool talked about this. Agreed. A trust is one way to try to protect people from stealing your money. I would recommend on top of that other things too like Bitcoin, etc. I would say multiple streams of income, backup plans, etc. Roy, what does that mean? You wrote the following are not taxable gifts, "Gifts that are not more than the annual exclusion for the calendar year." Does that mean if a person getting a gift makes $50K that year, then if the gift is worth 49K or under whatever the person made, then the gift is not taxable? Oh, the annual exclusion for 2022 in America was $16K? So, if I get a gift over 16K in 2022, I have to pay taxes for that gift? Or the person sending the gift has to pay the taxes? Data analyst Roy. Vietnam time is 14 hours ahead of Pacific Daylight Time. For example, I generally teach English via Facebook Messenger video for an hour each day at 09:30 PM PDT. So, I'm generally busy around that time for an hour or two. That is 11:30 AM in Saigon. Some Vietnamese may be willing to talk on video at 10:00 PM their time which may be 08:00 AM PDT or 11:00 AM EDT. I'm a data analyst too. My computer has a clock with multiple time zones set to it. So, I can see what time it is. I click on my clock to see Vietnam time. I could also count 14 hours ahead to see what time it is there. That is 11 hours ahead for EDT. Or 12 hours for EST. I asked Roy a question. About gifts. What will be taxed? A gift over $16K in 2022 will be taxed in America? If I get the $16K+ gift, do I as the receiver have to pay the tax? So, in other words, gifters have to pay the government money to donate? So, in other words, charities have to pay the government to give to other people? Terrible. I'm all caught up on the daily Discord chat reading. The August 2021 Oatmeal Timesheets Pie Chart is impressive but inaccurate because I eat while doing other things. I do not eat separately. If charities and non-profits are treated separately, that is discrimination. That is insanity to criminalize people. Because people are charities. Before the rise of the IRS in the early 1900s, many people would do charity work. Charity, donations, can come from anybody at any time. This would happen in the 1800s at times. Roy. My contribution to family can range from 10% to over 50% of my time each day on average meaning your pie chart might be slightly off depending on the day or on average. I don't always describe exactly how much time I spend doing every single thing that I do. I also don't always mention everything. Sometimes I talk in code. Sometimes I leave things out. Charity is being criminalized in that people are being forced to pay money or else. That is horrible. I get up. I work for family. I come here and work for me. I generally sleep six hours a day. You cannot be as charitable as you want to be. Roy can say this if he wants. The problem is government should not be stealing money. I don't remember voting for that. I don't always take naps. People should NOT have to get permission from the government if they want to donate things to people. I have not taken naps in days. I may take a nap once a week or a few times a month on average. Permission is required. Also, watch out if you are ever audited by the IRS which is a form of indirect permission. My life in August 2021 is not my life now. How I live my life in one month can differ from how I live my life in other months. I do a lot of multitasking which makes it tough to analyze my life. I won't always describe the different things I am doing simultaneously in my daily diary. Steven Crowder talked about that. I get 110% out of my time. I want to kill the IRS period. I want the government to start a Go Fund Me account.


The IRS on PayPal

The government should get a PayPal account and if they do wrongthink, have PayPal fine them billions of dollars and distribute that back to we the people. Can PayPal still make me pay money even if I have no money in my PayPal account? EZ made some impressive oatmeal memes recently. I probably should try to close my account. They attack Alex. You are next. Don't assume things are ok. Assuming things are ok is how America died in the first place. People have to remain engaged, involved, or else. For too many decades, people started falling asleep more and more as time went on in America.


The 6th Amendment

The 6th amendment reads: "In all criminal prosecutions, the accused shall enjoy the right to a speedy and public trial, by an impartial jury of the state and district wherein the crime shall have been committed, which district shall have been previously ascertained by law, and to be informed of the nature and cause of the accusation; to be confronted with the witnesses against him; to have compulsory process for obtaining witnesses in his favor, and to have the assistance of counsel for his defense." Roy writes, "Does the 6th Amendment give you the right to face your accuser?" I think the answer is yes. I would need to think about it to fully answer that question. If that is what accuser means. A right to a speedy trial. As opposed to a slow trial. Like if we are to go to court, let's go to court today and not in five years from now. Five years is not speedy. Things get backed up in the legal system.


04:44 PM
I was told do 9 posts at 8 feet apart. We are keeping deer out of the garden. Only took 7 days or so. Well, a section of a garden. Each post is 8 feet long. I dug down 20 inches per hole, per post. Added gravel, dirt. Made cement and pour that in. Roy asked me questions about how to sue and take people to court. I said a bunch of things on that. Do you want me to go to court against Soros? @mwp#7258 has cooler memes than @Roy Merrick#5961. Alex had to yell when he was on Morgan. I hate Piers Morgan. Roy, I bet you cannot make a pie chart for my entire life. I win. I want to find Anna Barbie. Morgan interviewed Alex Jones a month after Sandy Hook and I imagine didn't talk to Alex about Sandy or not much. I can't remember exactly. But Morgan made a big deal about Andrew Tate being on Alex Jones and yet Morgan had on Alex too. In the video, you can see Morgan going on and on about how bad it was for Tate to be on Jones but so was Morgan making Morgan a hypocrite. Weed. Maybe on cam someday. I might but not here. I don't like weed. I have already done the experiment a few times. Someday maybe. He would say no. VHS procrastination. Could be my hypocrisy. Me telling Geraldy to hurry up on his VHS project might be hypocrisy as I've been working on my VHS tapes for 18 years. I don't want him to struggle with the VHS project in pain for the next 18 years like I had to do. @GeraldyJones65#0708, did I answer your question on Alex? Long story short, he did not do or say what they say he did. We make wine here. I drank some wine a few times here. We don't stomp grapes in barrels like I Love Lucy, we use buckets. Who had Kushy Dreams? Oh, it was an ad from Simpcast. Chrissie Mayr. Not Alex Jones. But people will say Alex bad. I say Alex good. Marilyn Mitchell, October 2, 2014. This is a short, but important, story by my son, Joey Arnold. I live and work in Vietnam because I strongly believe in the continued potential development: the people of Vietnam are strong, courageous, very generous, very delightful, and full of possibilities. Vietnam is an underdog country like Israel. Vietnam has fought with countries for thousands of years similar to that of Israel. I do in fact love Vietnam more than I admit. I may give Vietnam my tough love because I care bout (about) Her (Vietnam) so much. Family is the most important thing to me, but I want everybody to be in my family. I try my best not to get angry at people. I try my best to be patient. I also try to persuade, to convince people to see what I see. My dad's dad almost died on the Titanic.


Vietnam Bike

My adventure in Vietnam from 2012-2017 will henceforth be given the code name Vietnam Bike. I would consider calling it Vietnam Oatmeal. However, what if I return to Vietnam? If so, then I can't really call this first venture this. I shall split my adventure into two sections or books. The first section will cover the first half of my adventure from 2012-2014. I shall call the first section Vietnam Star. Section two, Vietnam Lego, 2015-2017. Chapter 1, New Star, 2012. Chapter 2, Kathy, 2013. Chapter 3, Pagoda, 2014. Chapter 4, Lego, 2015. Chapter 5, Barbie, 2016. Chapter 6, Opera, 2017. Or if I were to split the chapters into six month periods. 2013 A, Kathy. 2013 B, FYG. 2014 A, Pagoda. 2014 B, Ribs. 2015 A, Park. 2015 B, Lego. 2016 A, Barbie. 2016 B, Anh Coffee. 2017 A, Purio. 2017 B, Opera. But I like Roy memes. Roy might have more Oatmeal memes. I love naked memes. Please find Andy Nguyen and get nude photos of me. I know you love them. That is why you keep on posting them. You got a dirty mind Roy. To have the balls to cover up my balls with a hog is nuts. Pun intended. Imagine Oatmeal jamming his hog into a hog. Talk about becoming one with goats. Number one Vietnam Oatmeal interview would be Kathy. Number two would be Barbie Anna. Problem is I cannot find Anna Barbie. Lunch time in Vietnam starts around 11:30 PM EDT.


Marilyn Mitchell, November 8, 2012. Prophecy from Joey Arnold on June 1, 2012. THIS IS STARTING TO COME TRUE, NOW THAT OBAMA HAS BEEN RE-ELECTED. Joey: spiders in the sky, counting their eggs, waiting for the rainbow to hit zero. Kute Chang.


HCM Thủ Đức English Club
Wednesdays & Thursdays: Thứ Tư và thứ Năm:
14h00 - 17h00 PM:
Café Phố Xưa: 266 Kha Vạn Cân, P. Hiệp Bình Chánh, Quận Thủ Đức, TP. Hồ Chí Minh, Việt Nam


The police are all around me at Circle K Vietnam: 167 Ton Dan, Q.4, TP.HCM. They are all talking about me. There are around 5 green police officers here. I need help.


Scott Sidartha Schwartz: American English Teacher.


2014-04-14 - Monday - 07:55 PM - I wrote "I am homeless." My travel agency said they cannot extend my visa. They said that the police and consulate claims that I'm violating Vietnam law or something. I do not know what is happening. I am not aware of any violation. I do not know what all of the domestic and international laws are. They said I could extend it. Many people said I could extend my visa. Currently, I don't know what to do.
2015-12-11, Friday, 01:10 PM, Anh Coffee, Q.1, TP.HCM
TEL: 0168-478-5542
Joey Arnold


Alysia Earley was Katie's friend. She lived down the road. I would see her in the 1990s. She told stories of seeing ghosts in her house, her TV being on while unplugged. Not sure if any or all of her stories were true or imaginary.


2019-05-26 - Sunday - 09:26 PM - Rick Arnold: "RIP to the laziest cat ever - Poofer. Also, RIP to the only dog I ever had, when I was about 9 years old - Blackie. I only had him a week until he ran away. I guess I didn’t take him on enough walks." Rick was born in 1982. He turned nine in 1991. I was six. I remember Blackie. Our bed was against the window at that time.


2022-07-15 - Friday - 07:43 PM - Fitri Astuti wrote: "Heaven Is A Place On Earth — BELINDA CARLISLE. Joey Arnold."


09:23 PM
I would love to tell EZ the story of when a man called into the Alex Jones Show a long time ago talking about me.


Banning Oatmeal, chapter 25. Mark from Milkwaulkee @ FreedomFighter414 called into [The Alex Jones Show](during the second hour at 01:17:46) and talked about me to Alex Jones on Friday the 27th of December of 2019.


Anna Barbie Lives in Long Beach in Australia according to her Facebook. Her Instagram. The name she goes by Nguyen An. Anna Barbie's Skype: Banhkem94. Anna Barbie is Ankay Anchay (An Lai) on YouTube. Jeffanne94.


2019-07-03 - Anna wrote to me:
You know Joey
I won't become your friend foreverv
Because we have never asked you marriage
My sister
We were joking we talked about that there re some couple have fake marriage to you.
My boyfriend and I are be together in distance relationship for 2 years we are in real love and maybe in the future the embassy might doubt me cuz your post.
Even at the point , You unable to invite someone to USA at the point my sis and I are not stupid to choose someone who has no job , no pay bills every month, who own money from gov....cuz your finance was not eligible to invite someone to USA to live .
We were friends for 3 years and I think you understood me, you messed my life I quited my highschool grade 11 because you abuse me on internet and now is my future husband .
Be honest I wish I have never met you.
Joey Arnold Even at the point , You unable to invite someone to USA at the point my sis and I are not stupid to choose someone who has no job , no pay bills every month, who own money from gov....cuz your finance was not eligible to invite someone to USA to live but the true we have never asked you get married and you have never supported my family , you gave my family around 500$ to stay in my home for 3 months and eat my food, after 3 months my family can not support you and police contact to my family that they won't a foreigner stay in my home if I let a foreigner who has no visa stay in my home, my mom could be in the jail and pay a lot fee cuz she is owner. I'm sorry cuz I must let you leave my home cuz you are in blacklist visa. I promise that we have never asked you get marry with us we talked about other people did that , I'm the person who sent email to the lawyer Canada to request him cancel my visa Canada when I realize that my ex husband sell drugs in Kelowna and I have the proof it in my old email, we refuse marry with someone who we are not in love no matter where they come from and we hate illegal . How can we want to marry you when im the person who refuse visa Canada from my ex husband when I know him sell drugs ?


Unlisted video.


Vietnam Mafia. 2018-04-20 - Anna wrote to me: "My mom is high blood pressure. Jason he is killed by car accident." Jason was her BF from Canada. Before that she had a BF from Europe. I wrote earlier that her Facebook said Anna is now in Australia. But she is probably still in Vietnam. In 2016, Anna got Jason on a video call to yell at me. I was at Anna's house. I told Anna about how I made money on my blog. Anna said she had Bitcoin and how she wanted to make money on YouTube. Anna asked in 2017, "YOU USE BITCOIN OR BITCOIN CASH?" I said Bitcoin classic, BTC, the original one because it was the first, the biggest. I added: "one Bitcoin = almost $6,000 USD and one Bitcoin will be worth maybe $1,000,000 USD or more in maybe five years from now..... or maybe faster... someday..... Bitcoin gets bigger each day... and the Dollar is dying each day... the Dong is dying, too." Five years later and Bitcoin is not a million dollars. My prediction was wrong. Well, I did say maybe. But then again I said maybe it would happen sooner. So, I was wrong basically. Anna might have some of my DVDs still. I don't remember if I was able to get everything before I left Vietnam. Perhaps I got everything back. I did leave a bunch of things with some people in Vietnam. Couch Surfing.


2017-07-03 - 08:42 PM - Anna started this Facebook conversation with me: "We should forgive each other. Like Amen God forgive humans. Happy Independence Day!" I replied: "You can write to me. You can see the website Steemit." Anna: "But I don't like to bring my life in public. Internet 🙂. You and i don't get a choice what happen come to me and you. Life is not a fair sometime 🙂 up and down as same as a swing. Since 2013 I have a best friend but not you, another friend and he is my boyfriend now. But a change in my mind I'm Christian now. How is your life now ? How is it going? If you need any help from me, just let me know. God bless you. But now you get your income from steelmit right? I know a job to get money. It calls : freelancer.com. 🙂 I respect your choice if you want to live in Vietnam, instead of USA. Good luck Joey. Do you get visa yet? Since Donald Trump becomes President you want to go back America. I see You love him. wanna host you but Commie is shit. Is your home In America near Cali? I respect your choice. Me too 🙂 I canceled my Canada visa. He my ex husband dont spend more time with me and his mind is changing with his life in the year. Good job you have to fighting to get back your human right. Do you have a best friend now ? Why? You should get one who understands you. If not, do something by your own 🙂. Sometime you need your own time. If any problem or wanna talk just let me know I'm here to talk with you 🙂. Wish we did not get any problem before. But God forgives human, we learn how to forgive each other from him. Like Japan and America before 🙂. How do you get money from steelmit when the Viet bank dont give you your money cuz you don't have visa ?" And then in August: "Where are you. Im at MC Donald. We are 3 foreigners. Don't wanna come?" I did not come.


.
Anna
Lai An Na Kehn
Lái Nguyễn Thiên Ân
Tuyết Zizi Snow, mother Loan, Phúc
429/2F Nguyễn Kiệm, Phường 9, Quận Phú Nhuận, TP.HCM
Mobile # 090-678-6361
.
Anna: 090-282-4505
Tuyet: 090-678-6361
0126-767-3339
0126-353-4779
.
Link to pictures:
https://www.facebook.com/media/set/....
Link to their networks online:
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/pekem9x
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wannabedoctor.nurse
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010037206301
https://www.facebook.com/lainguyenthienan
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009910667858
https://www.facebook.com/anlovejasonforever
https://www.facebook.com/dieu.thuan.9809
https://www.facebook.com/jason.e.keehn
https://www.facebook.com/jason.a.keehn
https://www.facebook.com/tomlgdt
https://www.facebook.com/tuyet.lai.7311
Pek Em 9X:
https://www.youtube.com/pekem9x




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


Pete Santilli - LEFTIST WAR ON FREE SPEECH! ALEX JONES PUNISHED $1 BILLION FOR ASKING QUESTIONS | EP 3161-6PM

FDA does not even know what is in Covid Vaccines. DARPA and others kept the details from them.

12:34 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] WEDNESDAY 10/12/22 • EMERGENCY BROADCAST: HUMANS NOW CLOSER TO TOTAL ANNIHILATION

Russians can lose. That is not good. Russia is fighting not Ukraine but the NWO. NATO has robots and all sorts of things. Even if Russia takes over Ukraine, NATO is still pumping in unlimited stuff from Poland, the EU. Russia fell into a trap. Lauren Southern went to South Africa. She made a documentaries on all of the theft, murder, the dying farms, gardens, all over Big Flopper's dying country. It is so sad to see South Africa die. It is dying big time. The evidence is all around you. They want Russia to throw bombs so they can throw bombs back. This will result in seven billion people dead globally or more within five years or less. Most likely before 2030. Maybe sooner. We do not want Putin to strike with nuclear bombs or other kinds of weapons of that scale. Lauren Southern confirmed this. The art of war can be studied. Anybody can study the philosophy of war. Russia feels like they are cornered. They want Putin removed.


10:43 AM
Steven Crowder - EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW WITH ALEX JONES! THIS MEANS WAR! | Louder with Crowder


11:34 AM
Infowars made 61 million dollars gross (not profits) in 2021. Alex Jones paid himself $200K out of that. The money they make goes back into the business. It costs many millions of dollars per month to run a business (what is 61M divided by 12? That's roughly how much per month). It's not just a series of studios, it's also a warehouse of products.

06:11 PM
Ron Gibson - EXTENDED EMERGENCY BROADCAST • WEDNESDAY 10/12/22 • ROBERT BARNES & NORM PATTIS

They wanted Alex Jones to pay over 8 billion dollars. The jury ended up saying a billion dollars. But the judge can add a few more billion to that later on. On the day Sandy Hook happened in 2012, Alex Jones talked about it on air. Other people talked about Sandy over the years. Alex talked about Obama. Robbie Parker was a Sandy parent who appeared on CNN. People asked Alex to react to a CNN video. Robbie was the one Sandy parent Alex mentioned as he was asked to react.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:00 AM
Pete Santilli - LEFTIST WAR ON FREE SPEECH! ALEX JONES PUNISHED $1 BILLION FOR ASKING QUESTIONS | EP 3161-6PM

https://www.bitchute.com/video/gTkBDWaQEtLJ/

12:34 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] WEDNESDAY 10/12/22 • EMERGENCY BROADCAST: HUMANS NOW CLOSER TO TOTAL ANNIHILATION

https://www.bitchute.com/video/9R2ZHBEtbUbL/

10:42 AM
Ddaycobra - Alex Jones is Being Used To Scare YOU

10:43 AM
Steven Crowder - EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW WITH ALEX JONES! THIS MEANS WAR! | Louder with Crowder

05:34 PM
Piers Morgan - Andrew Tate DEFENDS Going On Alex Jones Podcast

2013 - Alex Jones on Piers Morgan

06:11 PM
Ron Gibson - EXTENDED EMERGENCY BROADCAST • WEDNESDAY 10/12/22 • ROBERT BARNES & NORM PATTIS

https://www.bitchute.com/video/jpCBly8wsn7c/

07:10 PM
Ron Gibson - EXTENDED EMERGENCY BROADCAST • WEDNESDAY 10/12/22 • NICK REKIETA & TOM RENZ

https://www.bitchute.com/video/PFDhu7ZnIqQK/

Anna's favorite song

02:05 AM
Ron Gibson - WAR ROOM [FULL] WEDNESDAY 10/12/22 • JURY AWARDS 1 BILLION DOLLARS IN ALEX JONES SANDY HOOK CASE

https://www.bitchute.com/video/I791N4LcSrhn/


Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 10:20 nciAM, weird dreams I forget. I go outside. Sunny day. We nailed on fencing for the lower half of the cherry tree side of the gate. Metal fencing. Still got a headache or almost a migraine since last night probably due to not wearing a jacket a lot these past few days while working on the fence. Breakfast, 10:40 AM. Lunch skipped. Worked on the fence work around eleven to 04:43 PM. Around six hours. Mail. Eat. See food log. Recycling. Garbage. Compost. Dishes, 08:00 PM to 09:20 PM. No class. Food log: Breakfast: orange, 10:40 AM. Lunch: skipped. Dinner: potatoes, other things, around seven. Soup on rice, 09:22 PM. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE




Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I put in 9 eight-foot fence posts 20 inches into the ground this week, cement added, to keep deer out of the garden.


IMG_20221014_183044 Nine Posts.jpg