2022-11-19

in THE 2020slast year

Make America Great Again. Only qualified people should vote. Pass the test & then you can quote. Verify you only vote one time. Make sure we only count the votes of living people. No animals allowed. No duplicates allowed. Make sure each vote is count. HE'S BACK. Basketball god Michael Jordan faxed "I'm back" when he returned to the NBA for his second Chicago Bulls 3-peat. President Trumps the competition. Donald J. Trump @realDonaldTrump is STILL TERMINATED off YouTube @TeamYouTube just like my 10K+ videos. 900K+ followers.


How is life on your side of the world? One of the goals DARPA (and others, hint hint) may have had in developing the Internet going back many decades would in my opinion would include trying to OVER-SENSITIZE to therefore desensitize (NUMB) society into the literal WALKING DEAD.


November | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


THE STORY OF MY LIFE
MY LIFE IN THE 1900s | MY LIFE IN THE 2000s




MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | HOME | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | COMMENTS | GAMES | PHOTOS | POSTS | MEMES | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | ETC


FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA

CALL | EMAIL | MOBILE | TEXT | WEBSITES | APPS | DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | PHONE | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE




Twitter Trump Popcorn Fh-ZzETXwAEnLEg.jpeg


Twitter Elon Musk Restores Trump


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-11-19 - Saturday | Published in November of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | FIND | RESUME | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | OUTLINE | CATEGORIES | SUBJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES | MORE


TOPICS MAY INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


05:20 AM
Joey Arnold - The Peripheral 101: Pilot, Spoiler Review, Avatar Matrix Wall-E Upload Player Ready One Science Fiction



02:21 PM
Joey Arnold - Only Took Me Four Months To Find My Babies



07:15 PM
Joey Arnold - How I Became Crazy Oatmeal of Bel-Air, you're wondering what I'm selling today

Elon Musk restored Donald J. Trump on Twitter and yet Crazy YouTube still has Crazy Oatmeal & His CRAZY 10K+ Videos in PRISON

Michael Jordan Faxed I'm Back, Trump is the Political Version of MJ, Guess How Crazy Oatmeal is

Trump Still Banned on YouTube Just Like Crazy Oatmeal, Please SUSPEND ME AGAIN

How CRAZY is Oatmeal? How Memes World Productions DISCORD DIED, THE TRUTH OF IT ALL

YouTube is Having SEX With TikTok Who Deleted my Beyonce BIT LLERR Thing, Out of Context

Please DON'T Join The Biggest Discord Server Ever, Memes World Productions is GONE LIKE OATMEAL'S 10K+ VIDEOS

I'm Frankie McDonald and You're Watching The Memes World Productions

If you're looking for a RETRO GROUP that's all into vintage, records, VHS, memes, tapes, etc

I'm Chrissie Mayr & You're Watching The Simpcast Starring Me

I'm Crazy Oatmeal & You're Watching The Simpcast Starring Chrissie Mayr

I'm Crazy Oatmeal & You're Watching Memes World Starring Roy Merrick, EZ Blazer, Lil Sniff, Flopper, Non-Culty Oat Box

Even I Think Not Bringing Back Alex Jones to Twitter is Crazy AND I'M BLOODY CRAZY OATMEAL WHO GOT YOUTUBE TO DELETE MY 10K+ VIDEOS


08:33 PM
Joey Arnold - Crazy Oatmeal Show Starring Fritos



MIRRORING THE OATMEAL

MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO THE FOLLOWING: BLOGS | WEBSITES | BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | OTHER


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW.

HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD.


PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES.

SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED.


PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES.

TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT URL HIVE .BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS.


PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT.

PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT.


Computer Chaos

2022-11-19 - Saturday - 01:53 AM


I usually post via Hive.blog. Today, it was not posting. But perhaps it did publish. Then I came here to publish via Ecency. It turns out my daily blog published via Hive or Ecency. This was a double post, a duplicate. This issue happens a few times a year on average or maybe less often than that sometimes. Maybe a node issue. Maybe the problems will be fixed within hours. We will see.


01:57 AM
Oregon is 90% Republican. Probably more than that. Republicans believe in freedom. Democrats believe in SLAVERY.


02:20 PM
I found my OBS json files. First, I saved a scene thingy on OBS. I go and find out where it is saved on my Ubuntu OS. It is saved in the user directory or folder. For me on my 2016 Yoga laptop, the name for that and for my main user on that computer changes. In July of 2022, it was named O. On my 2021 ASUS laptop in November of 2022, my main folder is named A. Go and find the .configure folder. Click on obs-studio, basic, scenes, and then find the json files. I found the name of the json file I just recreated. After that, I cross reference with backup files I create in July of 2022. I went in there and tried following that same path to find the older json files. I moved them over. OBS was not even pointing at it's own json files. I had to manually find the json files. I clicked on the new one I moved over from my backups. It looks like my webcam is low. Hard to see my face. I may have to tinker with the settings. Not bright. The video dimensions might have been different. I need to make sure it is 480p.


ORGANIZING COMPUTER FILES

02:25 PM


01 TIMELINE
02 DIRECTORY
AUDIO
DOCUMENTS
DOWNLOADS
FILES
GAMES
PHOTOS
SOFTWARE
TRASH
VIDEOS


Audio can include music, podcasts, soundbites.
Documents can include text, Word documents, Powerpoint. But photo-only slide-shows are more photos.
Downloads can include unsorted files.
Files can include anything that may not fit other main folder categories.
Games may include gaming software, files, etc.
Photos can include drawings, diagrams, maps, slide shows, GIFs which are not silent movies. GIFs are more memes than movies.
Software can include operating systems (OS).
Trash can include files that could be deleted.
Videos can include silent movies which are not GIFs. Audio was intended to be added.


Web or Internet could be added perhaps. But HTML is simply a word document, a text file full of code. It may include links (more code), video, photos, GIFs, games, etc. Basically a collection of things. In some ways it is like a file that is read via web browsers. The file can also be read via text readers and editors generally. In other words, HTML files are basically text files that have HTML code in them that web browsers read and display and edit. So it can be a question of whether web is a sub-category of Documents or if it should stand alone.


Oatmeal is me, by default, most files are of this user being me, you can assume this in general.


Audio Problem

2022-11-19 - Saturday - 02:44 PM - My Laptop Log.


While watching FNT on YouTube, the audio problem returned again. I've talked about this before, I've had this issue several times on my 2021 ASUS laptop in November of 2022. I stopped YouTube and clicked on a video on my computer and heard the same echo and static. Based on this test, my conclusion is it is not limited to web browsers or websites because I heard the static via my VLC media player. Therefore, I believe it is AMD related. Well, I mean maybe Nvidia related, that is my graphics driver. The problem went away by itself by 02:48 PM meaning roughly four minutes or less. The problem happened today as I was going onto Discord. But at other times this month, the problem happened at other random times unrelated to Discord.


Organizing Files

03:22 PM


01 Directory
02 Notes
03 Tasks
04 Timeline
05 Users
Audio
Computers
Desktop
Documents
Downloads
Games
Hardware
People




DIFFERENT TYPES OF QUESTIONS INCLUDE
AND | HOW | WHAT | WHEN | WHERE | WHO | WHY | WITH | THROUGH


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


Twitter Tweets

12:04 PM


52% or over 6M of the 13 million want Trump on Twitter, Elon Musk should do the same poll for Alex Jones. Jack Dorsey said you cannot ban public figures like Trump or Alex Jones, period. Others said it too. Does look like these Twitter guys are motivated which is better than the ones who left due to it not being a daycare no longer. First photo is a map of how the Twitter newsfeed is curated for individual accounts.


12:07 PM
Brilliant. Taxes sucks. I'd rather bark at a moon.


12:44 PM
Look at the statistics in Arizona, nothing to see here.


01:08 PM
I didn't know Alex Stein knew Celine Dion.


01:16 PM
Ubuntu is free, they have tons of free app alternatives to Paint, Photoshop, Windows Movie Maker, etc. Getting started is not as hard as they say.


04:44 PM
Said at Twitter's funeral. If only they let Alex Jones back on.


05:17 PM | 05:17 PM
Real Donald Trump's account is back. Only 17,000 followers at the moment. Perhaps the remaining million of followers Trump had is still loading.


@realDonaldTrump
https://Twitter.com/realDonaldTrump


President Trumps, Donald is now at 100K+ followers.


05:20 PM
Mike Pence BETRAYED THE WORLD. Trump currently at 150K+ followers and counting.


05:22 PM
Day before Jan6. Retweeted by @realdonaldtrump. HE'S BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND. Currently, Trump's tweets only go back to Jan 5 of 2021. I see nothing before this date. Could be still loading.


05:32 PM
President Trumps @realDonaldTrump, HE'S BACK, currently at 500K+ followers. Not all his tweets are back yet. Perhaps still loading. Where is Alex Jones?


05:35 PM
TRUMP WON 2020.
Kari Lake Won Arizona 2022.
HE'S BACK, President Trumps @realDonaldTrump at 600K+ followers.


05:38 PM
Donald J. Trump was KICKED OFF TWITTER in 2021 for promoting peace and not violence. Alex Jones was banned back in 2018 off hundreds of websites, apps. Corporations and governments illegally colluded against Infowars. President Trumps. HE'S BACK.


05:45 PM
HE'S BACK. Basketball god Michael Jordan faxed "I'm back" when he returned to the NBA for his second Chicago Bulls 3-peat. President Trumps the competition. Donald J. Trump @realDonaldTrump is STILL TERMINATED off YouTube @TeamYouTube just like my 10K+ videos. 900K+ followers.


05:47 PM
Trump is back. 1M followers.


05:51 PM
TWITTER BANNED ME FOR HASHTAG STOP THE STEAL, DONALD TRUMP WON 2020, I WAS EVENTUALLY RESTORED IN 2022.


05:55 PM
Michael Jordan sent out a fax back in the day, all it said was, "I'M BACK." The world exploded.


05:57 PM
Trump is back. Currently at 1.5M followers. TRANSPARENCY IN MEDICAL PRICING is important. Make Politics Cool Again.


06:05 PM
SJW NPC BOTS are so DEMENTED that they're blocking TRUMP who is NOT EVEN TWEETING. CBS SUCKS. Good decision for CBS to stop using Twitter.


11:34 PM
Why is Trump only at 8 million followers on Twitter, he was at like over 30M in 2020, right? Why can't Elon Musk @elonmusk @verified @Twitter @TwitterSupport Twitter give Trump all his followers back? Elon Musk should stop defaming Alex Jones. Elon Musk, don't be racist and restore @LouisFarrakhan and Alex Jones.


11:48 PM
How I got YouTube @TeamYouTube to delete my 10K+ videos and how Discord died, I'm not John Travolta to disco on Discord, still crying like Winnie The Pooh.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS, COMMUNITIES

HOME | HUBS | BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Facebook Fun

03:11 PM


How is life on your side of the world?


10:49 PM
I believe in pushing back against Elon Musk's Nero-Link to the extent they try to force people to put computer chips into their body. Twitter might be a little better now, Trump should not have been banned in the first place. Truth Social is designed sort of like Facebook, last time I checked I think it requires you to sign in before you can see inside of it, and I don't like that design as a web designer myself. I am always joining like all the websites because I want to try to reach new people, red pill people. Yeah, human trafficking is a big problem that I first heard about from when The Salvation Army was talking about it years ago.


04:49 PM | Twitter
One of the goals DARPA (and others, hint hint) may have had in developing the Internet going back many decades would in my opinion include trying to OVER-SENSITIZE to therefore desensitize (NUMB) society into the literal WALKING DEAD.


Discord Drama

05:08 PM


The Oatmeal cult died on Discord. It's a ghost town. Roy Merrick is gone. EZ is gone. Lil Sniff is gone. Quan Dale Dingle is gone.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


The Peripheral 101: Pilot

2022-11-19 - Saturday - 03:56 AM - 05:20 AM - The Peripheral 101: Pilot


Stuck in a small Appalachian town, a young woman's only escape from the daily grind is playing advanced video games. She is such a good player that a company sends her a new video game system to test...but it has a surprise in store. It unlocks all of her dreams of finding a purpose, romance, and glamour in what seems like a game...but it also puts her and her family in real danger. Amazon. London 2099. Blue Ridge Mountains 2032. Perhaps not just a game. Perhaps like Avatar where you go into somebody's body somewhere.


11:40 AM
Ron Gibson - WAR ROOM [FULL] Friday 11/18/22 • Elon Musk Makes Announcement on Alex Jones Twitter Reinstatement


12:49 PM
Make America Great Again. Only qualified people should vote. Pass the test & then you can quote. Verify you only vote one time. Make sure we only count the votes of living people. No animals allowed. No duplicates allowed. Make sure each vote is count.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


01:10 AM
Rekieta Law - Five Years of Content Creation - Anniversary Stream, he talks to his wife about how he transitioned from his firm, his law work, to working online with his YouTube thing

01:28 AM
A Deeper Truth - Trump's 11-18 speech

https://www.bitchute.com/video/LGESKGISejSf/

The Peripheral 101: Pilot

2022-11-19 - Saturday - 03:56 AM - 05:20 AM - The Peripheral 101: Pilot

11:40 AM
Ron Gibson - WAR ROOM [FULL] Friday 11/18/22 • Elon Musk Makes Announcement on Alex Jones Twitter Reinstatement

https://www.bitchute.com/video/zTf6BtNQH03t/

12:55 PM
Nerdrotic - Wakanda Forever Crash! M-She-U CONFIRMED, Elon Kicks Activists | Friday Night Tights 224, ItsaGundum

08:46 PM
Dinesh D'Souza - Trump Weighs In On Elon's Poll To Bring Trump Back To Twitter @realDonaldTrump

11:12 PM
Chandler Crump - (LIVE) Sonic Frontiers - "Saving Our Friends" - Live Let's Play


Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Nap around midnight to 12:58 AM, around an hour. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:30 AM from an almost wet dream of a girl gonna give me a massage. I was trying to be professional, don't know how I got there, she had a male work friend or something there. She was like flirting with him but then like trying to get me to rape her or something as a way to get back at him. Not sure what was going on. I ended up waking up. I was considering but then was considering not. I felt hard and was not sure what to do. Breakfast, 11:38 AM. Lunch, 12:40 PM. They went shopping, they returned around four. Compost. Mail. Dishes for like an hour around four. Shower around six. Dinner around seven or eight while also making videos. Fritos has corn oil which might be worse than other oils. I had some. Class. Food log: Breakfast: banana, coffee, 11:38 AM. Lunch: potato millet tomato stew soup, 12:40 PM. Dinner: soup stuff or I mean more of the lunch around seven and eight. Fritos corn chips. Yogurt. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE ChinhPham0135: Son Class 0056: 2022-11-19 - Saturday - 09:30 PM. HDD means Hard Drive Disk. SSD. SSD looks a little bit like RAM. SSD has something like a green motherboard or circuit board. Which is cheaper, HDD or SSD? HDD is cheaper because it is older, there is more demand for SSD. It cost less money to make HDD. NAND is a type of flash memory. USB memory sticks and SSD both use flash memory or things like that. USB thumb drive. USB flash drive is also called Thumb Drive, Pen Drive, Memory Stick, etc. These thumb drives are similar to SSD. One problem that some SSDs or thumb drives might have is it might begin to lose data if it has no power for a long time. The HDDs might be able to keep data longer without power than SSDs because it stores data on like a disc. Thumb drive. PCB = Printed Circuit Board. PCB. A printed circuit board (PCB) is an electronic assembly that uses copper conductors to create electrical connections between components. PCB. PCB is in the mouse, keyboard. PCB is like a small motherboard. Inside a USB thumb drive is a green PCB board. Micro SD. I have some 512 MB Micro-SDs. 512 GB Micro-SDs. Difference between SD vs SSD. 100 TB SSD. Biggest Micro-SD might be 1 TB right now for the consumer market and the biggest SSD might be 100 TB. But this 100 TB SSD cost like $50,000 USD. Very expensive.