44K Hive Power Surpassed and My Road From Dolphin to Orca! (ENG/ITA)

in Olio di Balena9 months ago

MyHiveGoals1September2023.jpg

Cover Image: Background image is a photo of my property - Dolphin and Orca images owned by @hivebuzz - Cover edit by @libertycrypto27 - Fonts used are Open Source

image.png La versione in italiano è subito dopo la versione in inglese - The Italian version is immediately after the English version

dividerHive1.png

44K Hive Power Surpassed and My Road From Dolphin to Orca!

dividerHive2.png

Today is the first day of September 2023, and August 2023 has also passed.
August is for me one of the most beautiful months of the year because it is the month when I go on vacation for a period of at least 10 days.
From August 10 to August 20, I was on vacation at the beach with my family, and it was a beautiful and mostly relaxing 10 days in which I temporarily closed work and various worries in a drawer and in which I totally devoted myself to my daughter who is the most beautiful gift I have received in my life.

Today is also the ninth Hive Power Up Day of the year 2023 which is a regular monthly appointment for me to power up the liquid HIVE I have in my wallet and it is also the perfect time for me to monitor and share my progress within Hive which is my favorite blockchain project.

Today I am happy to have made my second largest Hive Power Up ever: 1976 Hive Power!

image.png

I hope in the future to be able to do bigger and bigger Power Ups, and I hope to surpass even the Hive Power Up I did on July 1, which has been my biggest Hive Power Up ever so far (3738.89 HP).

image.png

Hive is a DPOS (Delegate Proof of Stake) blockchain where an ecosystem of sites, dapps and communities lives and is constantly evolving and expanding and I am very happy to be part of this ecosystem and would love to increase more and more my weight within Hive.

On Hive, the weight of each user is measured by the amount of Hive Power = HIVE Staked the user has.

In the last few days I have read many posts about the probable decrease in the APR of HBDs in Savings that might drop from 20% to 15%-12%.

I have read favorable and unfavorable opinions and found logical arguments on both sides.

As is often the case in a discussion the best solution is the one in the middle.

I personally have always valued HPs much more than HBDs even though the APR is in favor of HBDs (12% Vs 20%) because HPs have so many use cases while HBDs have mainly one use case.

I have long set the rewards payment of my posts 50% HP/50% HBD but only because we are in Bear Market and because I want to have a chance to obtain more HIVE for HBD in case there is a decrease in the value of the HIVE token.

And that's what happened in the month of August.
On August 1, 2023 1 HIVE had a value = $0.3550.
Today, September 1, 2023, 1 HIVE = $0.2706

image.png

The current value is not the lowest value HIVE has recorded in a 1-year time interval, but it is very close to that value.
In fact, on December 31, 2022, 1 HIVE touched the market value of $0.2568

image.png

In a 31-day time interval HIVE recorded a decrease in value of -23.75% against the dollar.

image.png

Hive definitely has aspects that can be improved such as the promotion aspect outside of Hive but I consider Hive to be one of the most useful projects with the most potential within the blockchains project landscape and I consider the current value of the HIVE token to be highly undervalued.

As I have also done in the past I saw in this value not a problem but an opportunity to increase my amount of HP and 11 days ago I converted all my HBDs to HIVE tokens.

Thanks to this conversion and thanks to the Power Up I did today, I accelerated my path to my current main goal on Hive: to acquire Orca status!

image.png

The amounts of HP that must be exceeded to acquire a status are dynamic and may change as time goes on.
If you want to know all the updated information about the thresholds related to Hive statuses you can read the post full of useful statistics published by @arcange from which I took the following screenshot.

image.png

Screenshot from: Hive Statistics – 2023.08.31

To achieve Orca status I must accumulate an amount of 56758 HP.

To monitor my progress toward Orca status and to self-motivate myself at each beginning of the month, I created a table in which I mark my monthly increases in Hive Power.

August was a good month because:

  • I increased my Hive Power by +2670.68 HP with a monthly percentage increase of +6.45% and passed the 44K Hive Power threshold.

image.png

  • I completed 77.64% of my path to Orca status.

image.png

In the ranking of Hive users with the most HP, I made a big leap forward because I gained 14 positions: position 378 -> position 364

image.png

The two elements I consider most important for growing on Hive are in order of importance:

  • interaction
  • consistency in publication.

To monitor and evaluate my level of interaction, I like to calculate the value of my Posts/Comments ratio each month.

On August 1, 2023 I had a ratio Posts/Comments = 1423/21453 = 1/15.07
Today September 1, 2023 I have a ratio Posts/Comments = 1437/21812 = 1/15.17

image.png

I have improved this ratio although by a very small value but my goal is to stably achieve a posts/comments ratio = 1/20 = 20 comments per published post.

If you are a new Hive user, I recommend that you always give a lot of importance to interaction and try to maintain a posts/comments ratio of at least 1/10.

Why should a Hive user read and comment on one of your posts if you don't read and comment on other authors' posts?

As for my consistency in publishing, I would like to be able to publish 1 post per day in a month but I have not reached this goal for many months:

  • August 2022: 10 published posts
  • September 2022: 16 published posts
  • October 2022: 17 published posts
  • November 2022: 13 published posts
  • December 2022: 15 published posts
  • January 2023: 16 published posts
  • February 2023: 19 published posts
  • March 2023: 22 published posts
  • April 2023: 19 published posts
  • May 2023: 25 published posts
  • June 2023: 16 published posts
  • July 2023: 18 published posts
  • August 2023: 13 published posts

I published only 13 posts in a 31-day time frame but I was 10 days on vacation and I am still happy to have entered the TOP 100 of authors who earned the most in the month of July even though I ranked 97th in the ranking published by @dalz in the following post: Top Hive Earners By Category | Authors, Curators, Witnesses, DAO, HBD Interest | August 2023

image.png

Screenshot from: Top Hive Earners By Category | Authors, Curators, Witnesses, DAO, HBD Interest | August 2023


The sites I like to use to monitor my publishing, interaction and growth activity on the Hive blockchain are:

image.png

Screenshot from: https://hivestats.io/@libertycrypto27


image.png

Screenshot from: F.R.Y.D.A.Y (Hive Discord Bot)


I end this post with intentions for the month of September that has just begun.
In the month of September I will try to publish more posts but most of all I will try to write more comments.
I have been focused a lot on Hive games for a long time and in September I would like to be able to publish at least 3-4 posts with different content, sharing some pleasant moments I spent during my summer vacation.
I will also try to publish 1 post a day but I am unlikely to reach this goal but setting hard-to-achieve goals is always inspiring and motivating...

image.png

dividerHive1.png

Are you not a Hive user?

dividerHive2.png

If you are not a Hive user and don't know the world of blockchains you have two options:

You can continue to be a simple number, a simple source of data and wealth for centralized projects like Facebook & Co. without receiving anything or almost anything in return.

You can choose to be free, you can choose to have full ownership of your data and content and you can start your adventure on Hive.

image.png
Background image is CC0 image - edit by @libertycrypto27 - Font used is Open Source

The Hive blockchain is more Unique than Rare!

What makes Hive's blockchain more unique than rare are its peculiarities:

  • Hive is a Delegate Proof of Stake (DPOS) blockchain on which a large ecosystem of sites, projects and communities "lives".
  • Hive is completely decentralized
  • Hive is very fast: 3 second block speeds.
  • Hive has no transaction costs
  • Hive has many utilities and features
  • Hive has a big and beautiful community

If you don't have a Hive account you can easily create one in just a few steps.
I wrote a short tutorial where I show how to do it using the free service offered by Hive On Board:

HIVE: Registration and First Login with PeakD

image.png

Alternatively, you can create a Hive account using one of the free services offered by Leofinance and Ecency.

dividerHive1.png

20200704_115049.gif
Gif created by @doze

HIVE ON

dividerHive2.png

The images in this post are screenshots taken from the sites:

https://peakd.com/

https://hive.blog/

https://hivebuzz.me/ranking

https://hivestats.io/

https://leofinance.io/

F.R.Y.D.A.Y

The images containing calculations, tables and formulas are my property

The font I used in my images or in the images edited by me is Open Source

The dividers with the Hive logo in this post were created by me and if you like them you can use them too, the Hive logo is property of https://hive.io/

dividerHive1.png

Important note

I am not a financial advisor and the information contained in this post is not financial advices.

Before investing in a blockchain project you should always do your own research and personal evaluation!

My advice is to always invest only what you can afford to lose with a light heart!

bannerPezzoDiCieloULTIMO.jpg

dividerHive1.png

Italian Version copia.jpg


MyHiveGoals1September2023.jpg

dividerHive1.png

44K Hive Power Superato e la mia strada da Delfino ad Orca!

dividerHive2.png

Oggi è il primo giorno del mese di settembre 2023 e anche agosto 2023 è passato.
Agosto è per me uno dei mesi più belli dell'anno perchè è il mese in cui vado in vacanza per un periodo di almeno 10 giorni.
Dal 10 al 20 agosto sono stato in vacanza al mare con la mia famiglia e sono stati 10 giorni belli e soprattutto rilassanti in cui ho chiuso temporaneamente in un cassetto lavoro e preoccupazioni varie e mi sono dedicato totalmente a mia figlia che è il regalo più bello che ho ricevuto nella mia vita.

Oggi è anche il nono Hive Power Up Day dell'anno 2023 che è un appuntamento mensile fisso per me per fare il Power Up degli Hive liquidi che ho nel mio wallet ed è anche il momento perfetto per monitorare e condividere i miei progressi all'interno di Hive che è il mio progetto blockchain preferito.

Oggi sono felice di aver fatto il mio secondo Hive Power Up più grande di sempre: 1976 Hive Power!

image.png

Spero in futuro di poter fare Power Up sempre più grandi e spero di superare anche l'Hive Power Up che ho fatto il 1 luglio che è stato fino ad oggi il mio più grande Hive Power Up di sempre (3738.89 HP).

image.png

Hive è una blockchain DPOS (delegate proof of stake) dove vive un ecosistema di siti, dapps e comunità in continua evoluzione e in continua espansione e io sono molto felice di fare parte di questo ecosistema e mi piacerebbe aumentare sempre di più il mio peso all'interno di Hive.

Su Hive il peso di ogni utente è misurato dal quantitativo di Hive Power = HIVE Staked che l'utente ha.

Negli ultimi giorni ho letto molti post sulla probabile diminuzione dell'APR degli HBD in Savings che potrebbe scendere dal 20% al 15%-12%.

Ho letto pareri favorevoli e pareri sfavorevoli e ho trovato argomentazioni logiche da entrambe le parti.

Come spesso avviene in una discussione la migliore soluzione è quella che sta nel mezzo.

Io personalmente ho sempre valutato molto di più gli HP rispetto agli HBD anche se l'APR è a favore degli HBD (12% Vs 20%) perchè gli HP hanno tanti casi d'uso mentre gli HBD hanno principalmente un solo caso d'uso.

Ho da tempo settato il pagamento delle rewards dei miei post 50% HP/50% HBD ma solo perchè siamo in Bear Market e perchè voglio avere la possibilità di ottenere più HIVE per HBD nel caso in cui c'è una diminuzione del valore del token HIVE.

Ed è quello che è avvenuto nel mese di agosto.
Il primo agosto 2023 1 HIVE aveva un valore = 0.3550$
Oggi 1 settembre 2023, 1 HIVE = 0.2706$

image.png

Il valore attuale non è il valore più basso che ha registrato HIVE in un intervallo di tempo di 1 anno ma è molto vicino a quel valore.
Infatti il 31 Dicembre 2022 1 HIVE ha toccato il valore di mercato di 0.2568$

image.png

In un intervallo di tempo di 31 giorni HIVE ha registrato una diminuzione di valore del -23.75% rispetto al dollaro.

image.png

Hive ha sicuramente degli aspetti migliorabili come ad esempio l'aspetto promozione al di fuori di Hive ma io considero Hive uno dei progetti più utili e con più potenziale all'interno del panorama dei progetti blockchains e considero il valore attuale del token HIVE un valore altamente sottovalutato.

Come ho fatto anche in passato ho visto in questo valore non un problema ma un'opportunità per aumentare il mio quantitativo di HP e 11 giorni fa ho convertito tutti i miei HBD in token HIVE.

Grazie a questa conversione e grazie al Power Up che ho fatto oggi ho accellerato il mio percorso verso il mio obiettivo principale attuale su Hive: acquisire lo status di Orca!

image.png

Su Hive a determinati quantitativi di HP si acquisisce uno status.

I quantitativi di HP da superare per acquisire uno status sono dinamici e possono cambiare con il passare del tempo.
Se vuoi conoscere tutte le informazioni aggiornate sulle soglie collegate agli Hive status puoi leggere il post pieno di utili statistiche pubblicato da @arcange da cui ho preso lo screenshot seguente.

image.png

Screenshot from: Hive Statistics – 2023.08.31

Per raggiungere lo status di Orca devo accumulare un quantitativo di 56758 HP.

Per monitorare i miei progressi verso lo status di Orca e per automotivarmi ad ogni inizio mese ho costruito una tabella in cui segno ad ogni inizio mese i miei incrementi mensili di Hive Power.

Il mese di agosto è stato un mese positivo perchè:

  • ho aumentato il mio Hive Power di +2670.68 HP con un incremento percentuale mensile del +6.45% e ho superato la soglia dei 44K Hive Power.

image.png

  • ho completato il 77.64% del mio percorso verso lo status di Orca.

image.png

Nella classifica degli utenti di Hive con il maggior quantitativo di HP ho fatto un bel balzo in avanti perchè ho guadagnato 14 posizioni: posizione 378 -> posizione 364

image.png

I due elementi che considero più importanti per crescere su Hive sono in ordine di importanza:

  • interazione
  • consistenza nella pubblicazione

Per monitorare e valutare il mio livello di interazione mi piace calcolare ogni mese il valore del mio rapporto Posts/Comments.

Il 1 agosto 2023 avevo un rapporto Posts/Comments = 1423/21453 = 1/15.07
Oggi 1 settembre 2023 ho un rapporto Posts/Comments = 1437/21812 = 1/15.17

image.png

Ho migliorato questo rapporto anche se di un valore molto piccolo ma il mio obiettivo è raggiungere stabilmente un rapporto posts/comments = 1/20 = 20 commenti per ogni post pubblicato.

Se sei un nuovo utente di Hive ti consiglio di dare sempre molta importanza all'interazione e di cercare di mantenere un rapporto posts/commenti di almeno 1/10.

Perchè un utente di Hive dovrebbe leggere e commentare un tuo post se tu non leggi e commenti i post degli altri autori?

Per quanto riguarda la mia consistenza nella pubblicazione mi piacerebbe riuscire a pubblicare 1 post al giorno ma sono tanti mesi che non raggiungo questo obiettivo:

  • Agosto 2022: 10 post pubblicati
  • Settembre 2022: 16 post pubblicati
  • Ottobre 2022: 17 post pubblicati
  • Novembre 2022: 13 post pubblicati
  • Dicembre 2022: 15 post pubblicati
  • Gennaio 2023: 16 post pubblicati
  • Febbraio 2023: 19 post pubblicati
  • Marzo 2023: 22 post pubblicati
  • Aprile 2023: 19 post pubblicati
  • Maggio 2023: 25 post pubblicati
  • Giugno 2023: 16 post pubblicati
  • Luglio 2023: 18 post pubblicati
  • Agosto 2023: 13 post pubblicati

Ho pubblicato solo 13 post in un intervallo di tempo di 31 giorni ma sono stato 10 giorni in vacanza e sono comunque contento di essere entrato nella TOP 100 degli autori che hanno guadagnato di più nel mese di luglio anche se mi sono posizionato al 97° posto della classifica pubblicata da @dalz nel seguente post: Top Hive Earners By Category | Authors, Curators, Witnesses, DAO, HBD Interest | August 2023

image.png

Screenshot from: Top Hive Earners By Category | Authors, Curators, Witnesses, DAO, HBD Interest | August 2023


I siti che mi piace utilizzare per monitorare la mia attività di pubblicazione, di interazione e di crescita sulla blockchain di Hive sono:

image.png

Screenshot from: https://hivestats.io/@libertycrypto27


image.png

Screenshot from: F.R.Y.D.A.Y (Hive Discord Bot)


Concludo questo post con i propositi per il mese di settembre appena iniziato.
Nel mese di settembre cercherò di pubblicare un numero maggiore di post ma soprattutto cercherò di scrivere un maggior numero di commenti.
Da molto tempo sono focalizzato molto sugli Hive games e nel mese di settembre mi piacerebbe riuscire a pubblicare almeno 3-4 post di contenuto diverso, condividendo alcuni momenti piacevoli che ho trascorso durante le mie vacanze estive.

image.png

dividerHive1.png

Non sei un utente di Hive?

dividerHive2.png

Se non sei un utente di Hive e/o non conosci il mondo delle blockchains hai due possibilità:

Puoi continuare ad essere un semplice numero, una semplice fonte di dati e ricchezza per progetti centralizzati web 2.0 come Facebook & Co. senza ricevere nulla o quasi nulla in cambio.

Puoi scegliere di essere libero, puoi scegliere di avere la piena proprietà dei tuoi dati e dei tuoi contenuti e puoi iniziare la tua avventura decentralizzata su Hive.

image.png
Background image is CC0 image - edit by @libertycrypto27 - Font used is Open Source

La blackchain di Hive è più Unica che Rara!

Ciò che rende la blockchain di Hive più unica che rara sono le sue peculiarità:

  • Hive è una blockchain Delegate Proof of Stake (DPOS) sulla quale "vive" un grande ecosistema di siti, progetti e comunità.
  • Hive è completamente decentralizzata
  • Hive è molto veloce: 3 second block speeds
  • Hive non ha costi di transazione
  • Hive ha tante utilità e funzionalità
  • Hive ha una grande e bella comunità

Se non hai un account Hive puoi crearlo facilmente e in pochi passi.
Ho scritto un breve tutorial dove mostro come fare utilizzando il servizio gratuito offerto da Hive On Board:

HIVE: Registrazione e Primo Login con PeakD

image.png

In alternativa puoi creare un account Hive utilizzando uno dei servizi gratuiti offerti da Leofinance e Ecency.

dividerHive1.png

20200704_115049.gif
Gif created by @doze

HIVE ON

dividerHive2.png

Se non diversamente indicato le immagini presenti in questo post sono screenshots presi dai siti:

https://peakd.com/

https://hive.blog/

https://hivebuzz.me/ranking

https://hivestats.io/

https://ecency.com/

https://leofinance.io/

F.R.Y.D.A.Y

Le immagini che contengono calcoli, tabelle e formule sono di mia proprietà

Il Font che ho usato nelle mie immagini o nelle immagini da me editate è Open Source

I dividers con il logo di Hive presenti in questo post sono stati creati da me e se ti piacciono puoi utilizzarli anche tu, il logo Hive è di proprietà di https://hive.io/

dividerHive1.png

Nota Importante

Non sono un consulente finanziario e le informazioni contenute in questo post non sono consigli finanziari.

Prima di investire in un progetto blockchain devi sempre fare le tue ricerche e le tue personali valutazioni.

Il mio consiglio è di investire sempre e soltanto quello che puoi permetterti di perdere a cuor leggero!

bannerPezzoDiCieloULTIMO.jpg

dividerHive2.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Sort:  

Good job to you also mate, hey how do you get the friday discord bot to give you the author stats and the curation stats?

Hi @ctrpch I show the steps ;)
First write /settings

Then you click on the link: Change FRIDAY...

Then you click on Hive->Report

Then you put on the reports you want ;)

!PGM
!CTP

awesome, thank mate

You are fricking killing it! Well done mate. Appreciate all the support you have been spreading across HIVE.

Keep being that !ALIVE !BEER providing energy to many !PGM stuff! 😋

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@libertycrypto27! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ forykw. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thank you my friend and I hope in the future to continue to make bigger and bigger Power Up
!PGM
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!LOL

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@forykw! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ libertycrypto27. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Reviewed and Approved for an Ecency boost. Keep up the good work.

thanks a lot for ecency curation
!PGM
!LUV
!CTP

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@djbravo, @libertycrypto27(3/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Most welcome.

Congratulations man! Your progress in a month is excellent, and you were on vacation for more than 10 days and didn't post anything. And yet you're in the top 100, you know what I'm talking about XD and you've made the 2nd biggest improvement this year. For 2024, I will prepare a table similar to the one you prepared. I also set monthly and yearly goals for myself, but I don't always reach them :P Yesterday I checked the goal I set for myself at the beginning of the year, I set a goal of 17500 HP, but there are 4 months left and I still need to accumulate 7500 HP.

I also set monthly and yearly goals for myself, but I don't always reach them :P

You do well to set goals, and you also do well to set hard-to-achieve goals because they are the most motivating ones, and if achieved, they are the ones that give the most satisfaction
I wish you to achieve your goals as soon as possible
!PGM
!PIZZA
!CTP

Thank you so much I do my best for it!

Vai, @libertycrypto27, vai verso l'orca!!!

!PGM
!LOLZ
@tipu curate

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I went to visit the wife's grave today.
She still thinks it's going to be a fishpond.

Credit: reddit
@libertycrypto27, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of mad-runner

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Grazie mille caro amico mio
!PGM
!LOL
!LUV

@mad-runner, @libertycrypto27(1/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Did you hear the one about the giant pickle?
He was kind of a big dill.

Credit: reddit
@mad-runner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of libertycrypto27

(6/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Buon HPUD Liberty! Un altro Power Up impressionante: se questo bear market continua ancora per un po', ho l'impressione che lo status di Orca lo raggiungerai davvero in fretta :)

!PGM !LOL !PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Apparently adding herbs to your garbage can makes it smell better.
But I don't have thyme for that rubbish.

Credit: reddit
@libertycrypto27, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of arc7icwolf

(3/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Grazie come sempre arc7ic :)
Sarà difficile raggiungerlo in quest'anno ma spero almeno di avvicinarmi
!PGM !LOL !PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What do cheaters do after they die?
They lie still

Credit: reddit
@arc7icwolf, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of libertycrypto27

(3/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Happy HPUD and nice powerup. It looks like you are on track towards your goal for the year too.

yes my friend, I am getting closer to my goal but it will be difficult to reach it within the year but I hope to at least keep getting closer to my goal
Thanks and Happy HPUD
!PGM
!CTP

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


wow! huge congrats!👏👏👏

Juicy power up.

We're now right next to each other on the ranking :)

Yes we are neighbors in the rankings :)
Thanks for the comment
!PGM
!LOL

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What did the Golden Gate bridge say to the Golden Gate river when they broke up?
I'm over you.

Credit: reddit
@alex-rourke, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of libertycrypto27

(5/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Doing well! I'll catch up one day! 🤣
!BEER

 8 months ago (edited) 

thanks :)
!PGM
!PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 6

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 5

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Congratulations that you have managed to power up without fail every single month! That's truly awesome!

Yes in this year I want to try to do 12 out of 12 and not miss a single HPUD
thanks for your comment
!PGM
!LUV

@weddinggift, @libertycrypto27(3/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I also converted all of my hbd to hive and gained like 7k from the trade and powered up 10k ^^ :D

Wow 7k is a great power up
Congrats and in my opinion you made the right choice ;)
thanks for stopping by
!PGM
!PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Beh che dire, complimenti
!BEER

Grazie mille :)
!BEER


Hey @tosolini, here is a little bit of BEER from @libertycrypto27 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations 🙌!!!

Orca is a huge milestone, which for me is still a dream. But the journey sure is fun 🎉

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

I also when I had a few HP I thought becoming an orca was a dream but now I am getting closer and it will happen the same for you
thanks for your comment
!PGM
!CTP

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thanks so much for the encouragement :) I know we will both get there eventually 🎆

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@libertycrypto27! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ wrestlingdesires. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

What’s Forest Gump’s password?
1Forest1.

Credit: reddit
@libertycrypto27, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of wrestlingdesires

(1/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Great work powering up! You are very close to Orca! Happy HPUD!

thanks a lot my friend
!PGM
!PIZZA

This is really huge! I like that you are constantly working towards reaching you set goal. I hope you do very soon. You are awesome ✨

thanks a lot for your kind words
!PGM
!LUV

@wongi, @libertycrypto27(2/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

You're most welcome 😊

Congratulazioni, un power up di quasi 2k è un bel balzo in avanti verso il tuo traguardo! 👍👍👍

!PGM

Grazie mille caro e spero di poterne fare altri come questo in futuro per avvicinarmi al mio obiettivo ed entrare come te nel club delle orche :)
!PGM
!PIZZA
!KING

Amazing work King @giuatt07, libertycrypto27(6/14) is impressed by the energy and effort you put into this post. Your contributions are truly appreciated.

We are grateful for all the amazing content you create! As a token of appreciation, @libertycrypto27 has sent you 50.0 EXP. Thank you for all that you do!

BTW! EXP! is the token that will unlock the full experience of our games and give you access to all the rewards


Almost 2k power up is amazing 🤩 That orca badge will soon be yours, no doubt!

thanks my friend :)
!LUV
!CTP
!PIZZA

@fantagira, @libertycrypto27(4/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Congrats for your achievement.

thanks
!PGM
!CTP


Hey @libertycrypto27, here is a little bit of BEER from @frugal-fun for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations to you dear friend on your power up
I also powered up a little Hive too
I wish us well

thanks my friend
I wish us well
!PGM
!LUV

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@rafzat, @libertycrypto27(2/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

PIZZA!
The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.

$PIZZA slices delivered:
libertycrypto27 tipped incublus
libertycrypto27 tipped mypathtofire
libertycrypto27 tipped cwow2
libertycrypto27 tipped giuatt07
libertycrypto27 tipped frugal-fun
libertycrypto27 tipped forykw
arc7icwolf tipped libertycrypto27
libertycrypto27 tipped arc7icwolf
@wrestlingdesires(3/15) tipped @libertycrypto27
libertycrypto27 tipped fantagira

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Congratulations @libertycrypto27! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 1000 HP on Hive Power Up Day and got the biggest Power-Bee!
See you at the next Power Up day to see if you will repeat this feat.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - August 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the September edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2023

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @libertycrypto27.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

!PGM
Felicitazioni🐣
In Brasile però agosto è il mese del disgusto (agosto, mês do desgosto, recita un vecchio detto locale🤣).
untitled.gif
Nel frattempo, volevo chiederti se sapresti dirmi come correggere un errore che mi sta impedendo da ieri di utilizzare hive su firefox (sto dovendo ripiegare su brave, che però non offre il servizio rilievo errori ortografici, divenuto fondamentale per me da quando ho perso purtroppo gradi di vista, tutti quest'anno🤒). La tastiera del mio netbook purtroppo è poco sensibile (è un difetto di questo modello che infatti i miei nuovi compaesani lamentano, ma si danza in conformità alla musica) e dunque gli errori di battitura sono sempre dietro l'angolo. Al posto di hive keychain mi compare da ieri whalevault, praticamente la keychain di blurt, senza che avessi toccato mai niente per modificare le impostazioni di firefox e le sue estensioni. Risultato: non posso svolgere più alcuna attività da firefox perchè whalevault mi chiede una fantomatica password che non è nè quella di hive nè quella di blurt. Non vorrei disinstallare whalevoult, altrimenti non avrò più accesso a blurt. Nè posso scaricare chrome su questo netbook causa incompatibilità funzionale (l'avrò installato e dovuto disinstallare almeno tre volte a causa dei malfunzionamenti su questo dispositivo).

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Dang, thats a healthy number brother, cheers. I hope to keep growing strong with ya. At least we have cheap prices, to hopefully incentivize any newcomers into our ecosystem.

!LOL
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What did the Buddhist say at the sandwich shop?
Make me one with everything.

Credit: reddit
@libertycrypto27, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of captainquack22

(1/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!


Hey @libertycrypto27, here is a little bit of BEER from @forykw for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.


Hey @libertycrypto27, here is a little bit of BEER from @tosolini for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.