Sunset Sunday with Liketu: photo collection Nr. 4

in Liketu2 years ago (edited)

Hi there my Hivean friends and followers!

Apparently, it´s been more than a month since my last post in this photography series, which is kind of disappointing as I wanted this series to be more regular but on the other hand, the lower posting frequency makes it rarer and hopefully also more interesting for you :)

So yeah, here I´m coming today with another collection of sunset pictures that I have taken during the past few weeks. This time, there are not as many vividly colorful shots as in some of the previous collections as I haven´t really been lucky in terms of the timing lately. I mean we still have these amazingly red, golden, orange or even purple sunsets here but they usually don´t last too long and most of the pictures that you are about to see were taken either a bit too early or a bit too late :D :/ I hope I will be luckier on my future sunset hunts.

As for the locations of the pictures, all of them were taken here in Prague, Czech Republic but at a variety of different parts of the city. In one of the pictures, you can actually even see a silhouette of the National Museum, one of the most iconic buildings in the city as well as in the whole country :)


IMG_20220812_200247.jpg


IMG_20220812_193918.jpg


IMG_20220802_191438.jpg


IMG_20220807_204329.jpg


IMG_20220726_191011.jpg


IMG_20220807_192413.jpg


IMG_20220807_194344.jpg


IMG_20220714_205122.jpg


IMG_20220802_190105.jpg


IMG_20220726_191416.jpg


IMG_20220808_202324.jpg


IMG_20220812_194228.jpg


IMG_20220802_190550.jpg


I hope you enjoyed this little sunset photo collection, which is also the latest contribution to my photography series called Sunset Sunday with Liketu. If you did, you might want to check out some of the previous collections too. You can find the links below :)


Sunset Sunday with Liketu: photo collection Nr. 1

Sunset Sunday with Liketu: photo collection Nr. 2

Sunset Sunday with Liketu: photo collection Nr. 3


Enjoy the rest of your weekend everyone and have a great start to the new week tomorrow!

Don´t forget to submit your nominations to my latest upvote giveaway where I reward great but undervalued posts and if you like guessing challenges, stay tuned for the next round of my Monday tipping contest where you can win 5 Hive for guessing the price of our beloved crypto ;)

Let me also remind you that I am running a weekly series where you can share your fresh natural photos and win upvotes for that.


You can also check out this post on Liketu, a great photography-based platform built on Hive :)




This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Traveling, Sport, Photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving, guys! :)

Sort:  

Nádhera!! 🌞✨

...aneb když Matka Příroda maluje po obloze ;)

Wow, stunning sunset collection! That deserves a !BEER 🙂. Ps. Hivefest confirmed, if you happen to drop by, let me know!

Thanks buddy :) HiveFest? Probably not but I´m really happy to hear how many of my friends are actually going :) Have fun!

I will, will have a drink for you! 😉

Thank you & cheers! :)

This is very lovely and beautiful, thanks for sharing @phortun.

Thanks for you kind feedback! Enjoy the rest of your weekend :)

Страхотни снимки 📸📸📸📸📸❤❤❤❤❤

Thanks Tiger! Greetings to Bulgaria :)

Those are beautiful pictures of sunset, dear friend @phortun. I love the photos of the rays of the sun through the woods and grasses. They give me a feeling of being close to nature. Have a nice day!

Thanks for your kind feedback my friend, really means a lot coming from a great nature photographer like you :) Cheers!

Love the photos, good job buddy 😎

Thank you my friend! Pozdrawiam! :)

Beautiful! I really love the picture with the grass and sun shining through it :)

That´s actually one of my favorite shots too ;) Thanks for swinging by!

Loved the colours on the 8th photo. So pretty

Thanks :) This sunset followed a pretty dramatic thunder storm. It made for some really cool shades up in the sky.

@tipu curate 5

Thanks for the massive boost my friend! :)

Absolutely nice photos. Sunset pictures are always wonderful to see, just so memorizing !

Well said my friend, well said :) Thanks for stopping by!

Those are amazing shots. The shot of the building just after the shot in grass is outstanding. That will look very nice in a frame:)

Thanks! The picture that you mentioned was actually taken right from our apartment´s balcony :) It was a very special sunset that followed a thunder storm, the sky really was this colorful...

Sunset on the weekend always make me relax

Right. And not just on the weekend actually :) Thanks for checking out the photos.

You are welcome


Hey @phortun, here is a little bit of BEER from @pardinus for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.