Swinging My Stress Away

in Liketu9 months ago



clmulgmzk03c77xsz8xk51st1_IMG_5159.png
clmulhu6503f92qsz3y4t3rwo_IMG_5156.png
clmuljdim03iz20szcgoabbmc_IMG_5158.png
clmulkqla03ff4wsz2ki7c83d_IMG_5148.png
clmulmc9l03c90iszcf9c72ro_IMG_5157.png
clmulnogp03bq4jsz9aqrbmzv_IMG_5146.png
clmulp72703c50pszfktddd9d_IMG_5161.png
clmulqjz603f45nsz3xx436ps_IMG_5174.png
clmuls37c03eyajsz1awc3886_IMG_5162.png
clmultlln03ca7xszfsh99h09_IMG_5160.png

How I love swinging all day in a place as wonderful as this. It feels like I am swinging the stresses of life away. It was so relaxing and I was truly refreshed along with the surrounding atmosphere.

When I was at Leyte, Philippines, I used to go on that swing every morning especially when I was waiting for the breakfast to be served by the staff. It is just located beside the resort’s restaurant so it was so easy for me to go there especially if no one was taking pictures or using it.

I do love the tropical ambiance that the resort offers. The cold morning, the tall coconut trees, and the green grass made the view so scenic. Although every day of my stay there was almost gloomy, still I enjoyed the view as I got the chance to be connected with the sea along with the resort’s cooling atmosphere.

It was nice waking up in the morning while feeling the cool breeze from the sea with all the greenery that surrounds it. And of course, swinging on the swing was my favorite part.

I feel happy every time I notice that no one is swinging since it is then my time to enjoy the moment. While swinging I see happy faces of the kids swimming in the infinity pool and as well as cheerful faces of a happy family staying on the shore.

Being there for a while let me enjoy the moment and felt like a little kid. I just let myself be on the swing and then swung all I could as I captured the moment. It may be just a simple moment but this is worth remembering as I traveled to a wonderful place with a picturesque view.


Disclaimer: All texts and pictures are my own unless otherwise stated.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/pinkchic/re-leothreads-2eklzphsh
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( pinkchic ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

I imagine swinging is a great way to see the beautiful surroundings there friend. An easy not much effort exercise as well. I remember you swinging a few months ago probably the same place, right. Swing the stress away right into what I hope will be a great weekend for you. !HUG Take care 💚

Yes, it is my friend. How I wish stresses of life will be swing in a blink like we were swinging on the swing. hehe. Many thanks for the wonderful remarks. Have a great weekend too and take care.
!PIZZA !LUV

@coolmidwestguy, @pinkchic(1/3) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I hear you, I got some not so pleasant news not that along ago. I would need a magical swing though to swing it away. I'll be ok though 😊

Dear @pinkchic, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @coolmidwestguy.
(2/3)

Beautiful 🦋👌🏼

Thanks much for the appreciation, my beautiful friend. Best regards and have a great day!
!HUG !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@pinkchic, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @artwithlovebymi and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Dear @artwithlovebymi, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pinkchic.
(1/3)

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@pinkchic(1/5) tipped @coolmidwestguy

Ahhh, nakakamiss dumuyan sa swing. We also have that in Plaza de Bansud kaso di makasingit kasi favorite din sya ng mga kids, lol. Hanggang tanaw nalang me aigoooo. Naaalala ko tunatayo pa ko dun habang naga swing swing lol.

Awww heheh kakatuwa naman sis. Alam ko hilig ng lahat duyan noh. Pamparelax at pampawala stress . Enjoy lang.
!LUV !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@pinkchic, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ruffatotmeee and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@ruffatotmeee, @pinkchic(1/3) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Naku mapabata, matanda, walang edad basta ma enjoy hehe