Sort:  

Of course there are many good pictures in this set, and lots of wonderful animals up close and personal.

My favourite picture is the last one. The contrast in colours, and the expression is priceless.

Thank you Elmerlin.

Of course I want to make a set to the maximum without making parts.

But is too many images not supported here? because I looked through the hive and peakd websites, what I saw was only my first picture. Another image error.

What happened? or my network problem? But when I open through the website liketu.com everything is clearly visible.

Congratulations @vonnaarc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!