representando a venezuela en danza/ representing venezuela in dance

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_20200712_161243.jpg

Hola amigos de hive, espero se encuentren muy bien. Estoy muy emocionada, hoy me tocó representar a Venezuela en un encuentro de danza de países latinoamericanos con fin de mantenernos activos y unidos mediante la danza a pesar de lo que sucede. Así que como era algo sumamente representativo decidí hacerme un maquillaje que represente al país, así que utilice sombras con los colores de la bandera

Hello hive friends, I hope you are very well. I am very excited, today I had to represent Venezuela in a dance meeting of Latin American countries in order to stay active and united through dance despite what happens. So as it was highly representative I decided to make a makeup that represents the country, so I used shades with the colors of the flag

Cómo habitualmente comienzo, lave mi cara, humecte, corregí mis cejas y aplique corrector en el párpado para comenzar a aplicar las sombras.

How I usually start, wash my face, moisturize, correct my eyebrows and apply concealer to the eyelid to start applying the shadows.

IMG_20200712_105358.jpg

IMG_20200712_125906.jpg

Luego comencé a aplicar el amarillo y el azul tratando de cubrir el párpado, aplique el rojo y utilice delineador, rimmel y un poco de iluminador debajo de la ceja.

Then I started applying yellow and blue trying to cover the eyelid, apply the red and use liner, mascara and a little bit of highlighter under the brow.

IMG_20200712_133523.jpg

IMG_20200712_134903.jpg

Finalmente aplique corrector, contorno e iluminador para finalmente pintar mis labios con un color resaltante.

Finally apply concealer, contour and highlighter to finally paint my lips in a bold color.

IMG_20200712_140637.jpg

Para el peinado, me tocó hacerme uno de los que más odio porque es sumamente molesto, el moño tipo dona. Recogí mi cabello en una cola alta, y utilice esta dona casera que hice hace cierto tiempo queda algo así al colocar la dona

For the hairstyle, I had to become one of the ones I hate the most because it is extremely annoying, the donut type bun. I collected my hair in a high tail, and used this homemade donut that I made some time ago something like that when placing the donut

IMG_20200712_141500.jpg

IMG_20200712_141711.jpg

Luego hago trenzas con el cabello restante y con ganchos las recogí alrededor de la dona. Puse una cinta tricolor a su alrededor y luego a vestirme

Then I do braids with the remaining hair and with hooks I gathered them around the donut. I put a tricolor ribbon around it and then to get dressed

IMG_20200712_142938.jpg

Finalmente a vestirme y esperar mi turno para bailar. Disfrute muchisimo esta experiencia, me dejo mucho conocimiento trabajar en una coreografía de esta categoria. Saludos

Finally to get dressed and wait my turn to dance. I enjoyed this experience very much, I let myself know a lot to work on a choreography of this category. Greetings

IMG_20200712_150013.jpg

IMG_20200712_150406_1.jpg

IMG_20200712_175830.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @nathyortiz on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Congratulations @barbibsq27! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

¡Felicitaciones!



Estás participando para optar a la mención especial de nuestra COMUNIDAD (Recompensa de 1 Hive), también has recibido 1 ENTROKEN.

1. Invierte en el PROYECTO ENTROPÍA y recibe ganancias semanalmente. Entra aquí para más información.

2. Contáctanos en Discord: https://discord.gg/hkCjFeb

3. Suscríbete a nuestra COMUNIDAD, apoya al trail de @Entropia y así podrás ganar recompensas de curación de forma automática. Entra aquí para más información sobre nuestro trail.

4. Creación de cuentas nuevas de Hive aquí.

5. Visita nuestro canal de Youtube.

Atentamente

El equipo de curación del PROYECTO ENTROPÍA