Mi llegada a Hive | Cesarith Cedeño- [ESP-ENG]

in GEMS3 years ago

Hace unos días mi cuñada @antonella085 me hablo acerca de esta increíble Plataforma “Hive Blog”. La manera en la que el se expresaba, la emoción en su mirada, en sus gestos, la alegría en su sonrisa causó un gran impacto en mi decidí unirme a esta plataforma.

A few days ago my sister-in-law @antonella085 told me about this amazing platform "Hive Blog". The way he expressed himself, the emotion in his look, in his gestures, the joy in his smile caused a great impact on me and I decided to join this platform.

image.png


Mi nombre es Cesarith Valentina Cedeño Díaz, nací el 24 de Septiembre de 1998 en Maturín la Capital de Monagas, uno de los estados que conforma mi Venezuela. Tengo 22 años.

My name is Cesarith Valentina Cedeño Díaz, I was born on September 24, 1998 in Maturín, the capital of Monagas, one of the states that make up my Venezuela. I am 22 years old.

Soy la primogénita de un hermoso matrimonio conformado por Pedro Enrique Cedeño Perales y Arelys Solannys Díaz Díaz, quienes son mis padres.

I am the first born of a beautiful married couple, Pedro Enrique Cedeño Perales and Arelys Solannys Díaz Díaz, who are my parents.

image.png


A mis 5 años tuve mi primer y único hermano, Eduardo Enrique Cedeño Díaz, y junto a ellos he crecido y me he formado como persona.

When I was 5 years old I had my first and only brother, Eduardo Enrique Cedeño Díaz, and together with them I have grown and formed as a person.

image.png


En el año 2015 culmine mi bachillerato, la etapa más bonita de la vida. Porque se unen las verdaderas amistades, la sinceridad de los educadores y descubrimos nuestras cualidades y vocación.

In 2015 I finished my baccalaureate, the most beautiful stage of my life. Because true friendships, the sincerity of educators and discover our qualities and vocation.

Inicie mi carrera universitaria, en la Universidad Privada Nororiental "Gran Mariscal de Ayacucho" luego de 4 años soy oficialmente Abogada de la República Bolivariana de Venezuela.

I started my university career at the Universidad Privada Nororiental "Gran Mariscal de Ayacucho" and after 4 years I am officially a Lawyer of the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela.

Aunque amo mi carrera, no he ejercido por motivos personales y confío que pronto la situación va a mejorar y cada quien hará lo que le gusta hacer. Mientras tanto soy emprendedora y trabajo independiente. Lucho por mis sueños y me esfuerzo por conseguir lo que quiero.

Although I love my career, I have not practiced for personal reasons and I trust that soon the situation will improve and everyone will do what they like to do. In the meantime, I am an entrepreneur and I work independently. I fight for my dreams and I strive to get what I want.

image.png


En mi vida solo había tenido una mascota a mi cargo desde los 15 años. Y el 19 de Junio partió de mi lado. Mi amado Docky, el perro más lindo del mundo.

In my life I had only had one pet in my care since I was 15 years old. And on June 19, he left my side. My beloved Docky, the cutest dog in the world.

image.png


Hoy en día adopte a una cachorra totalmente diferente a mi Docky, el cual nunca tendrá reemplazo. Y estoy al cuidado de ella. Poco a poco enseñándola, se ha ganado mi cariño pero sigo con un gran vacío en mi corazón.

Today I adopted a puppy totally different from my Docky, who will never have a replacement. And I am taking care of her. Little by little teaching her, she has won my affection but I still have a big emptiness in my heart.

image.png


Soy muy sentimental, muy familiar, me preocupo por mi sangre, me preocupan mis amigos. Soy cariñosa, imperativa, amo conversar, estudiar y aprender un poco a diario. Tengo la esencia de mis abuelos y llevo a cada integrante de mi familia en mi corazón.

I am very sentimental, very familiar, I care about my blood, I care about my friends. I am affectionate, imperative, I love to talk, study and learn a little every day. I have the essence of my grandparents and I carry every member of my family in my heart.

Hoy en día me inscribí por medicina veterinaria porque quiero ayudar a salvar a varias mascotas, a esos perritos inocentes, así como trate de salvar el mio.

Today I signed up for veterinary medicine because I want to help save several pets, those innocent little dogs, just as I tried to save my own.

image.png


¿Cuáles son mis objetivos en la plataforma? - What are my objectives on the platform?

  • Aprender de los usuarios con sus respectivas recomendaciones.
  • Learn from the users with their respective recommendations.
  • Tener un intercambio de opiniones que me ayude a crecer como creadora de contenidos.
  • To have an exchange of opinions that will help me grow as a content creator.
  • Demostrar mis habilidades en la repostería, mis manualidades y maquillajes.
  • Demonstrate my skills in baking, my crafts and makeup.
  • Escribir de vez en cuando acerca de películas o series que me llamaron mi atención.

-Write from time to time about movies or series that caught my attention.

  • Ahora, el quinto y ultimo es ayudar a mi familia, tener una fuente de ingreso y comprar ropa hasta no más poder.
  • Now, the fifth and last one is to help my family, to have a source of income and to buy clothes until I can no longer afford them.

hive  (16).gif

Fuente

Esto es un poco de mi vida, espero llegar a ser aceptada por ustedes mediante sus apreciaciones en mi comienzo.

This is a little bit of my life, I hope to become accepted by you through your appreciations in my beginning.


Todas las fotos son de mi autoría.

All photos are by me.


Sort:  

Congratulations @cesarith24! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 12

Welcome cesarith24!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Loading...

Hola.
Bienvenido a Hive.

Para confirmar su autoría del contenido, mencione la palabra "Hive" en su profil de Instagram:

https://www.instagram.com/cesarithc/

Capture.PNG

Puede eliminar esta mención, una vez que confirmemos la autoría.

Gracias.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup