[ESP-ING] Tag de Hive ¡Atrévete a Responder!//Tag Hive Dare to Respond!:

in GEMS3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-27 at 3.00.21 PM-1.jpg

Hello dear Hive community, today I join the @gabygonz Tag, which is about answering some questions about this beloved #Hive platform, which in my opinion opens the doors to a world of possibilities and benefits, all depending on of the constancy and perseverance of each one. I read it and found it interesting, so I will begin to answer the questions posed by her.

Hola querida comunidad de Hive, hoy me uno al Tag de @gabygonz, el cual trata sobre responder unas preguntas acerca de esta amada plataforma de #Hive, la cual para mi parecer nos abre las puertas a un mundo de posibilidades y beneficios, todo dependiendo de la constancia y perseverancia de cada uno. Lo leí y me pareció interesante, así que iniciare a responder las peguntas formuladas por ella.

Separador Cochanet.png

Before entering Hive, did you like to write and read? And if not, now do you like it ?: Yes, I liked to write and read, although I had not done it for a while, so since I started here, I am taking up what I had abandoned, so to speak, and I am pleased to be back in reading and writing.

¿Antes de entrar a Hive te gustaba escribir y leer? ¿y si no es así, ahora te gusta?: Si, me gustaba escribir y leer, aunque tenía tiempo sin hacerlo, así que desde que inicie aquí, estoy retomando lo que había abandonado, por decirlo de alguna forma, y me complace estar de vuelta en la lectura y escritura.

Separador Cochanet.png

From 1 to 10, how much do you create content for Hive ?: To be honest I would give me a 2, since I hardly participated, but Hive is now even in my dreams and my brain is looking for ideas to share on this platform, so very soon I hope to go up 😁

¿Del 1 al 10 cuánto creas contenido para Hive?: Para ser sincera me daría un 2, ya que casi no participaba, pero Hive esta ahora hasta en mis sueños y mi cerebro anda buscando ideas para compartir en esta plataforma, así que muy pronto espero subir 😁

Separador Cochanet.png

How long ago was your first publication ?: My first publication was in February of this year, I arrived at Hive Open Mic in its 45th week and since I am new, my partner still helps me in the realization of the post, although the writing is from my complete creation.

¿Hace cuánto tiempo fue tu primera publicación?: Mi primera publicación fue en febrero de este año, llegue a Hive Open Mic en su semana 45 y como soy nueva aún mi pareja me ayuda en la realización de los post, aunque la redacción es de mi completa creación.

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-20 at 4.32.57 PM.jpeg

Separador Cochanet.png

How did you get to Hive ?: I always saw the posts that my partner @alinares uploaded and wanted to vote for the family that participates there, he said only members can vote, when we were only friends, already living together one day he proposed it to me, which I doubt at first since in the community in which they make an active life is music, and I was hesitant to enter, since I have never sung alone, the times I did it was always in choirs. Until I plucked up the courage and said yes, but we did a duet, that week did not go well for us, but I was not demotivated and now I feel part of this family and happy to have accepted.

¿Cómo llegaste a Hive?: siempre veía los post que mi pareja @alinares subía y quería votar por la familia que allí participa, el decía solo los miembros pueden votar, cuando eso solo éramos amigos, ya viviendo juntos un día me lo propuso, lo cual dude en un principio ya que en la comunidad en que hacen vida activa es de música, y dudaba en ingresar, ya que nunca he cantado sola, las veces que lo hice siempre fue en corales. Hasta que me arme de valor y le dije que si, pero hicimos un dúo, esa semana no nos fue bien, pero no me desmotivé y ahora me siento parte de esta familia y feliz de haber aceptado.

Separador Cochanet.png

What do you like most about Hive ?: The wide range that you can find among the topics that each participant does, you can share things in common and learn some that you did not know, in addition to creating bonds of friendships between members of the community, .

¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Hive?: La amplia gama que puedes encontrar entre los temas que realiza cada participante, puedes compartir cosas en común y aprender algunas que desconocía, además de crear lazos de amistades entre los miembros de la comunidad,.

Separador Cochanet.png

What was your first impression when you got money from here at Hive for the first time ?: It was simply a blessing, because thanks to that money it was possible to meet some basic needs, I felt lucky to be here, doing something that besides being pleasant to My, you receive a bonus, a Venezuelan saying looks very good, And for that they pay me, I really bless the creators of Hive for this initiative, which helps all the members who live an active life, hoping to grow in interesting posts that motivate people to read them.

¿Cuál fue tu primera impresión cuando sacaste dinero por primera vez de aquí en Hive?: Fue sencillamente una bendición, porque gracias a ese dinero se pudo solventar unas necesidades básicas, me sentí afortunada de estar aquí, haciendo algo que además de ser grato para mi, recibes una gratificación, queda muy bien un dicho venezolano, y por eso me pagan, de verdad que bendigo a los creadores de Hive por esta iniciativa, que ayuda a todos los miembros que hacemos vida activa, esperando crecer en post interesantes que motiven a las personas a leerlos.

Separador Cochanet.png

How much do you want to improve your layout ?: When you receive, you want to give the best of you, and if I want to improve it so that it is more pleasant and striking in the eyes of people, as my grandmother used to say, the first impression is the one that hooks and I hope achieve it.

¿Cuánto quieres mejorar tu maqueteado?: Cuando recibes, quieres dar lo mejor de ti, y si quiero mejorarlo para que sea más agradable y llamativo a la vista de las personas, como decía mi abuela, la primera impresión es la que engancha y espero lograrlo.

Separador Cochanet.png

Once the question section is finished, which I was pleased to answer, I hope that more participants will join the Top of the friend, it will be until another post, receive many blessings.

Ya culminada la sección de pregunta, la cual me agradó responder, espero que más participantes se unan al Top de la amiga, será hasta otro post, reciban muchas bendiciones.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cochanet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge

Holaaa hermosa❤, Muchas gracias por participar me encantaron tus respuestas y también bienvenida a esta hermosa plataforma💕.

Muchas gracias por la bienvenida y como no participar si me atrajo el tema, te deseo éxito en todo lo que emprendas😘