[ESP // ENG] || Mi presentación en Hive // My presentation on Hive

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)


imagen.png
Fuente: Foto tomada con mi redmi 8

     Saludos Blogueros y comunidad de GEMS, soy nueva por aquí y hoy vengo a presentarme. Mi nombre es Albeilyn Placencio, tengo 28 años y soy de la ciudad de Carúpano ubicada en el estado Sucre del oriente de Venezuela. Una hermosa ciudad costera llena de hermosas playas y además de paisajes naturales muy bellos con ríos y montañas. Vivo con mis padres y soy la mayor de 3 hermanos, me gradué de ingeniería en informática, hace unos años, aunque actualmente no la ejerzo como tal.

Greetings Bloggers and GEMS community, I'm new around here and today I'm here to introduce myself. My name is Albeilyn Placencio, I am 28 years old and I am from the city of Carúpano located in the Sucre state of eastern Venezuela. A beautiful seaside town full of beautiful beaches in addition with very beautiful natural landscapes with rivers and mountains. I live with my parents and I am the eldest of 3 siblings; I graduated in computer engineering, a few years ago, although I do not currently run it as such.

     Me gustan mucho los animales por lo cual siempre ha habido mascotas en la casa, más que todo los perros, aunque también hemos tenido gatos, conejos, pájaros, tortugas, patos, pollitos, entre otros. Actualmente tenemos 2 perros y 3 tortugas.

I really like animals so there have always been pets in the house, more than all dogs, although we have also had cats, rabbits, birds, turtles, ducks, chicks, among others. We currently have 2 dogs and 3 turtles.

imagen.png

Fuente: Foto tomada con mi huawei evolution II

     No soy muy apasionada a la cocina pero si me gusta mucho la panadería por lo cual estuve varios meses en curso, quizás pronto le venga con alguna receta alusiva a esto.

I am not very passionate about cooking but if I really like the bakery for which I was several months in progress, maybe soon it will come with some recipe alleive to this.

      Mis pasatiempos son estar en la computadora, leer, investigar de vez en cuando sobre el mercado de criptomonedas y de vez en cuanto trabajo con páginas donde se ganan ingresos en crypto de manera gratuita, también me gusta mucho escuchar música y compartir con mi familia.

Mis pasatiempos son estar en la computadora, leer, investigar de vez en cuando sobre el mercado de criptomonedas y de vez en cuanto trabajo con páginas donde se ganan ingresos en crypto de manera gratuita, también me gusta mucho escuchar música y compartir con mi familia.

      Si te tomaste el tiempo de llegar aquí, muchas gracias por leerme, espero poder traer contenido de calidad muy pronto, mientras voy aprendiendo como desenvolverme dentro de esta red.

If you took the time to get here, thank you very much for reading me, I hope to be able to bring quality content very soon, while I learn how to function within this network.

#gems #introduction #hivecommunity #life #photography

Sort:  

Bienvenidad Albeilyn ✌️

Welcome dobleapg!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Congratulations @dobleapg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge

Hola @dobleapg que bueno que estas en la mejor Blockchain del momentos #Hive es una grande y tiene grandes cosas para todos. Cuenta con mi apoyo prima.