Hermosa Vista después del trabajo [ESP - ENG] Beautiful view after work

in GEMS4 months ago

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-02 at 4.20.15 PM.jpeg


Español
Inglés

A big greeting to all, I want to share with you, this small view that gives us the I want to share with you, this little view that gives us the beautiful city of Valencia, Venezuela. I tell you that I left city for work, to perform maintenance of refrigeration equipment.

Un gran saludo para todos, quiero compartirles, esta pequeña vista que nos regala la hermosa ciudad de valencia, Venezuela. Les cuento que salí de la ciudad por trabajo, para realizar un mantenimiento de un equipo de refrigeración.

Sin título.jpg


I was located in the center of the city of Valencia, in the Boulevard promenade, in a store called Galitela in front of the national post office of Valencia, where I presented my services as a technician. At the end of my work I realized the beautiful view that gave us, I began to walk more, and watching the beauty in front of my eyes.

Estuve ubicado, en el centro de la ciudad de valencia, en el paseo Boulevard, en una tienda llamada Galitela frente del correo nacional de Valencia, donde presenté mis servicios como técnico. Al finalizar mi labor me di cuenta la hermosa vista que nos regalaba, empecé a caminar más, y observando la belleza frente de mis ojos.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-02 at 4.20.16 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-02 at 4.20.16 PM (3).jpeg


After taking some time to rest in the shadows of the trees I started capturing the view with my cell phone to share with everyone.

Después de tomar me un tiempo, reposar en las sombras de los arboles empecé a capturar las vista con mi teléfono celular para compartirles a todos.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-02 at 4.20.15 PM (1).jpeg


Sometimes we have a hard day at work, where we get stressed and give a lot of effort, we go out with thousands of thoughts inside our head, blinding us from the precious moments we can have in front of us. today I have understood that taking a deep breath and looking ahead and seeing what surrounds us can free us from the long routines of the day.

A veces nos toca un día duro de trabajo, donde nos estresamos y damos mucho esfuerzo, salimos con miles de pensamientos dentro de nuestra cabeza, cegándonos de los momentos preciosos que podemos tener frente de nosotros. hoy he comprendido, que respirar hondo y levantar mi vista al frente y ver lo que nos rodea puede liberarnos de las largas rutinas del día.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-02 at 4.20.16 PM (4).jpeg

barra.png

traductor.png


Gracias por leer mi publicación/ Thank you for reading my publication

Sort:  

Congratulations @flyns! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List