Hell weeds - photography

in GEMS4 years ago

cl6l9g.jpg


Hello dear friends, I continue to use photos from my trip last weekend. Because I haven't been out of the house for a week. I think I have to get out. This is necessary to share better things. Maybe I can make an organization for the weekend. I'm still not sure about this. Corona cases are starting to increase again in the country where I live. And I hate living the annoying process all over again.


i4txnf.jpg


This idea is very boring. We are having a bad year and a bad summer. Frankly, I do not look very warm on the sea vacation. As I see the masks thrown into the sea in the news, I find it nauseating. If I come to the photos, some of them were taken with a camera. Some of them with the phone camera. I switch to the phone when I leave the machine home or when my wife buys it for use.


tevkkq.jpg


We use the same machine as my husband. This is sometimes bad. If we go out in the same time period, there may be a problem. But we found a solution for this. For now he's handling us. Actually, I sold my own camera 2 months ago. This is due to the need for cash. I'm still sorry for that. But I have no obstacles to buy a new one. I can save money for this. Because taking pictures is my life purpose. I hope you like it and support me.
i73ot3.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @hairofmedusa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

How lovely pictures like this gives me goosebumps is what I can't explain. Nice capture friend. Remember to stay safe for this too shall pass.
Which application do you edit with?

I used the snapseed app, my friend. I am glad you like it.

Thanks for posting it. So lovely

I believe you are a professional photographer.

Thank you

most welcome dear. please visit my blog

Really loved the pictures. I am surprised that you can get that much good pics using phone.

Lol, maybe I don’t know how to use phone camera as of now.

Any way, I do hope you earn some crypto through hive and buy a new camera. Really love it when people’s dreams come true❤️❤️❤️

Hello my dear friend. thank you for your comment. The current phone cameras are doing really well. If you have a middle phone, you just need to make your point of view aesthetic. good equipment is not always required to be successful. I am glad you like it. have a nice day

Cool, I have an iphone 8 plus. Would it be possible to click pics like these from that phone camera. If it is, I would definitely love to experiment some!

My friend, the phone in you is much better than my phone. be sure you can take photos like this. the main thing in taking good pictures is the shooting angle and aesthetic view.

Ahh, those are the things I need to learn then.

The second one give a good effect, thanks for sharing

Thank you so much dear friend

beautiful pictures! I'm sorry to hear such a talented artist is forced to sell the camera, it's a shame really. Hopefully this all fucked up situation will no step back to worse, like two months ago. It'd be just impossible to live again that nightmare. I support you! Keep it up, stay strong

Thank you dear friend for your nice words and support..

Hi friend @hairofmedusa

I loved your pictures.

I am very attracted to those shots of small common things that later turn out to be exceptional images.

I'm sorry you sold your camera. I have wanted, for many years, to obtain a professional and it has been impossible for me.

A hug

unfortunately i am sorry that i had to sell my machine too but we can use my husband's camera in common. this is not very comfortable. but i can handle it. and thank you for your nice visit. very kind words. have a nice day ♥️

I like this idea what you was photography here in post 👌☺👌👌

glad you like the idea! thank you my friend♥️

Beautiful photograph, the second one is impressive 👌

Thank you so much ♥️

You got some good photography skills

All photos are great, but the second picture... you've photographed LIFE itself! 👍 📷