What Does Hive Mean To Me? Initiative

in GEMS4 years ago

Portada1-m.jpg


HIVE is born with a lot of strengths. The first strength and perhaps the most important is that it was a decision made by the users themselves, it wasn't imposed. This fact greatly facilitates reaching consensus agreements that allow the best decisions to be made.

Another point in favor of HIVE is that there are many experienced and knowledgeable people about Blockchain technology here. There are those who stayed a long time in Steemit, it is easier for them to know how to improve things that failed before.

I am a common user, with very rudimentary and basic knowledge of this digital world. It is important to me to have confidence that the vanguard team is capable of, responsibly, to make the best decisions for the community. Not everyone can comment on all topics. There are technical questions that must be left in the hands of the experts and they are quite a few in HIVE, I trust them.

cinti3.jpg

One issue that I think should be encouraged is supporting small communities. The big vote should serve to support a large number of projects that are going to be generated in the ecosystem. If there are no Power delegations to these communities, it is difficult for them to support other users, especially those who are starting. It is important to create the conditions for HIVE to be attractive to new users, thus guaranteeing permanence in the time.

I consider very important to do everything possible to get deeper in the decentralization of this Blockchain. I know that it is a reality that there are accounts with great power that can influence decision-making. In principle that does not have to be a problem. The important thing is that there is the possibility that the community expresses itself and can be heard. Initiatives like the one from my friend @theycallmedan are necessary so that everyone can express their opinion.

cinti3.jpg

I am at HIVE because it offers me the opportunity to continue cultivating the need for thought. Beyond the possible rewards that I can get from my publications, the important thing for me is to have the guarantee that I will not be censored by anyone. That is no longer possible in the other place where we were.

I hope that together we will take this site forward, that we will find a way to resolve the errors that slowed down the Steemit development. HIVE is being born on the right foot, there is good will and great technical knowledge. We have everything to become a great meeting place and a great business that attracts many investors. We are going to make it.

Long live HIVE.

Thanks to our friend @theycallmedan for the invitation to talk about this topic.

Thanks for your time.

cinti6.jpg

separador verde.jpg

All your comments are welcome on this site. I will read them with pleasure and dedication.

Until the next delivery. Thank you.

MARCA LIBRO POSTALdef-sombra.jpg

The photos, the digital edition and the Gifs are of my authorship.

CINTILLO-GUIF12,5.gif

texto animado.gif

separador verde.jpg