Introducción a Hive - My introduction to Hive

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hola a toda la comunidad de GEMS estoy muy feliz de comenzar con mi nuevo blog y enseñarles un podo de mi vida, temas interesantes, mi cultura, poemas ,dibujo.

Hello to the entire GEMS community, I am very happy to start my new blog and teach you a bit of my life, interesting topics, my culture, poems, drawing.

imagen.png

Mi Nombre es Kristen Camila Tengo 23 años y soy de Venezuela un hermoso País que llevo en el corazón con Orgullo y siempre dejando en alto su cultura.

My Name is Kristen Camila I am 23 years old and I am from Venezuela, a beautiful country that I carry in my heart with pride and always leaving its culture high.

Soy estudiante de Ingenieria agronomica 5to semestre , amo el campo, la agricultura es mi pasión como Tambien la producción animal me encanta aprender cada dia un poco mas y rodearme mas en ese entorno. Disfruto mucho de la Naturalez tiene un lugar especial en mi corazón; Mi mayor inspiración es mi familia y las ganas de emprender, salir adelante, cumplir mis sueños y lograr tener mi propia Granja.

I am a student of Agronomic Engineering 5th semester, I love the field, agriculture is my passion as also animal production I love to learn a little more every day and surround myself more in that environment. I really enjoy Nature. It has a special place in my heart; My greatest inspiration is my family and the desire to undertake, get ahead, fulfill my dreams and have my own Farm.

fghj.png aaa.png

Pero no todo es el campo tambien estoy muy metida en el mundo de la estetica, de las cejas y pestañas y la Micropigmentación pronto estare subiendo algunas publicacines sobre estos temas de belleza que a muchas nos importa y algunos tips super importantes para la chica que tenga la posibilidad de emprender.

But not everything is the field, I am also very involved in the world of aesthetics, eyebrows and eyelashes and Micropigmentation soon I will be uploading some publications on these beauty topics that many of us care about and some super important tips for the girl who has the possibility of undertaking.

Tambien me encanta la cocina en especial los postres les estare enseñando tambien un poco de esto en mis publicaciones...

I also love cooking, especially desserts, I will also be teaching you a bit of this in my publications ...

Espero contar con el apoyo de toda esta bella comunidad No olvides que lo mas importante es sonreir y conservar una buena actitud ante cualquier situación y seguir adelante siempre sin importar los problemas seremos mas fuertes que ellos y con una buena actitud siempre encontraremos las mejores soluciones en el Sacrificio esta el exito, Me encanta SOÑAR POR QUE SE QUE TODO LO QUE ME PROPONGA LO VOY A LOGRAR siempre con mis principios y Educación.

I hope to have the support of all this beautiful community.Do not forget that the most important thing is to smile and keep a good attitude in any situation and always move forward regardless of the problems, we will be stronger than them and with a good attitude we will always find the best solutions in The Sacrifice is the success, I love DREAMING BECAUSE I KNOW THAT EVERYTHING I PROPOSE TO ME I WILL ALWAYS ACHIEVE with my principles and Education.

as.png

imagen.png

Sort:  

Hello @kcamila97 welcome to hive and good luck on your hive journey.🙂

Welcome kcamila97!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Hi @kcamila, Warmly welcome to the Hive blockchain world. You had wrote well introduction post about yourself. Of course happy to see you around like as nature lover. Sure..you'll have more value with sharing your stories and creative things. Also don't forget to engage with other hivers. They will show their love to you.

I love DREAMING BECAUSE I KNOW THAT EVERYTHING I PROPOSE TO ME I WILL ALWAYS ACHIEVE with my principles and Education.

Well said and I hope so. Good luck to your Hive journey. Have a wonderful day.

Congratulations @kcamila97! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
Feedback from the Hive Meetup Vienna

Espero te vaya excelente amiga, bienvenida y que se grata tu estadía por aqui