A walk around a beautiful place in east London part 4

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone here's a series of beautiful photographs I took on a walk around last week I came across this beautiful old classic ford
kgakakillergoriginal content

Here's another photograph I took of the classic old ford just look at this thing

kgakakillerg original content

This would be a great project for someone I was really excited when I see this as I love classics and this is definitely one
kgakakillerg original content

It's not in to bad condition considering the age on that's your lot for this part I've still got loads more photographs to share from this walk around but you will just have to wait until the next part for that

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post if you did don't forget to check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg I post my own original content on a daily basis

A walk around a beautiful place in east London part 3

A walk around a beautiful place in east London part 2

A walk around a beautiful place in east London part 1

I'm trying to build my own community feel free to join star's community